Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus - Titelbild

06/18/24 - 12:00 AM

Air Max 1 Dusty Cactus Copy

€149.00

Product Code

FJ9259-001

Colorway

Black / Alabaster / Dusty Cactus

With the Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus, Nike is bringing the 1991 silhouette back onto the shelves. The sneaker with the item number FJ9259-001 costs €149.00. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores offering the colourway, in this article.

The Nike Air 180 revolutionized the market with its introduction. The unprecedented 180-degree cushioning quickly set new standards and took comfort to another level. A piece of sneaker history that continues to inspire many fans. Nevertheless, the model has been somewhat forgotten in recent years. A situation that the brand now wants to change with the Swoosh.

The Dusty Cactus impresses with its typical turquoise details. The otherwise black design creates a great contrast and allows the eponymous color to shine particularly brightly. The mesh base equips the breathable shoe for warm temperatures. The iconic Nike Air cushioning is given the respect it deserves with a transparent cover. The visible Air bubble rounds off the colorway.

When will the Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus drop?

The Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus is already available now. So don't waste any valuable time if you don't want to miss out on this revolutionary shoe in your closet. Almost all sizes are currently still available, but this could change at any moment. You can find lots more exciting news, trends and offers from the sneaker and streetwear world in our free Deadstock app. In addition to the informative function, the application also supports you in making a successful purchase. For example, set a release reminder via the bell icon, which will remind you of the drop via push notification.

Where can I buy Nike Air Max sneakers for retail? 

Currently, the Dusty Cactus can only be found at Asphaltgold. We assume that Nike itself will soon follow suit and give you a second chance to buy them. You can find many other current Nike models in our release calendar.

As always, you can get more information from the sneaker and fashion world via our other social media channels. Subscribe and stay up to date. Have fun wearing the Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus!

  • Air Max 1 Dusty Cactus Copy
  • Air Max 1 Dusty Cactus Copy
  • Air Max 1 Dusty Cactus Copy
  • Air Max 1 Dusty Cactus Copy
  • Air Max 1 Dusty Cactus Copy
  • Air Max 1 Dusty Cactus Copy

Share with friends

See all

Hoodies, Pants and more

Popular Streetwear Brands

Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus - Titelbild

18.06.24 - 00:00 Uhr

Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus

149,00 €

Modell

Air Max 1

Produkt Code

FJ9259-001

Colorway

Black / Alabaster / Dusty Cactus

Mit dem Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus bringt Nike die Silhouette von 1991 zurück in die Regale. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer FJ9259-001 kostet 149,00 Euro. Alle wichtigsten Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den Colorway anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Der Nike Air 180 hat den Mark mit seiner Einführung revolutioniert. Die zuvor noch nie dagewesene 180-Grad Dämpfung hat kurzer Hand neue Maßstäbe gesetzt und den Komfort auf eine andere Ebene gehoben. Ein Stück Sneakergeschichte, das viele Fans auch weiterhin begeistert. Trotzdem ist das Modell in den vergangenen Jahren etwas in Vergessenheit geraten. Ein Umstand, den die Marke mit dem Swoosh nun ändern will.

Der Dusty Cactus überzeugt durch die typischen türkisen Details. Das sonst schwarze Design stellt einen großen Kontrast her und lässt den Namengebenden Farbton besonders leuchten. Die Mesh-Basis wappnet den atmungsaktiv Schuh auch für warme Temperaturen. Der ikonischen Nike Air Dämpfung wird durch eine transparente Hülle der nötige Respekt gezollt. Die sichtbare Air-Bubble rundet den Colorway ab.

Wann droppt der Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus?

Der Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus ist bereits ab sofort erhältlich. Verliert also besser keine wertvolle Zeit, wenn ihr den Revolutionär nicht in eurem Kleiderschrank missen möchtet. Aktuell sind noch fast alle Größen erhältlich, das kann sich jedoch jede Sekunde ändern. Viele weitere spannende News, Trends und Angebote aus der Sneaker- und Streetwear-Welt findet ihr in unserer kostenlosen Deadstock App. Neben der informativen Funktion unterstützt euch die Anwendung auch beim erfolgreichen Kauf. Stellt euch beispielsweise über das Glocken-Symbol einen Release-Reminder, der euch per Push-Benachrichtigung an den Drop erinnert.

Wo kann ich Nike Air Max Sneaker für Retail kaufen? 

Aktuell ist der Dusty Cactus nur bei Asphaltgold zu finden. Wir gehen davon aus, dass Nike selbst schon bald nachziehen wird und euch so eine zweite Chance zum Kauf gibt. Viele weitere aktuelle Nike Modelle findet ihr in unserem Releasekalender.

Weitere Infos aus der Sneaker- und Fashionwelt bekommt ihr wie immer auch über unsere anderen Social-Media-Kanäle. Lasst ein Abo da und bleibt immer up to date. Viel Spaß beim Tragen des Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus!

  • Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus
  • Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus
  • Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus
  • Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus
  • Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus
  • Nike Air 180 Dusty Cactus

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen

Hoodies, Pants und mehr

Beliebte Streetwear Brands