Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey

07/05/24 - 9:00 AM

Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey

€169.99

Product Code

HQ4565-001

Colorway

Light Smoke Grey/Persian Violet

The Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey with the article number HQ4565-001 and the colorway Light Smoke Grey/Persian Violet costs €169.99. You can find all further information on the latest Air Max here in the article.

Earlier models relied on monochrome or two-tone colorways in which the one-piece woven upper was kept in a single shade. This edition breaks new ground for the Rookie model by creating a very sleek look with a grey-to-white gradient that may set a precedent for more edgy colorways in the future. Two graphic Swooshes can also be found on the upper, sneaking towards the toes on the lateral side and landing almost exactly on the midline on the medial side. They bring "Persian Violet" life to what is otherwise a grayscale palette alongside the heel Air bubbles and multiple "Dn" badges.

When will the Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey drop?

The Air Max DN in Light Smoke Grey is expected to drop on July 6.

If you don't want to miss any further releases, you can save your release with the flame in our Dead Stock App. To use the reminder function, simply click on the bell in the app and we will send you a reminder directly to your cell phone in good time. In addition, you can also find all the latest sales, apparel news and all leaks in our magazine in the app.

Where can I buy the latest Air Max for retail?

No store has announced the Air Max DN in Light Smoke Grey yet. As soon as we have more information, we'll list everything immediately at the top of the store overview. You can find more Nike Air Max drops in the Upcoming Releases.

Of course, you can get news from the sneaker world via our social media channels. Good luck with the release of the wish you lots of fun with the new Air Max DN in Light Smoke Grey!

  • Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey Außenseite
  • Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey Paar von oben
  • Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey Detail Ferse
  • Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey Paar Ferse
  • Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Hoodies, Pants and more

Popular Streetwear Brands

Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey

05.07.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey

169,99 €

Produkt Code

HQ4565-001

Colorway

Light Smoke Grey/Persian Violet

Der Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey mit der Artikelnummer HQ4565-001 und dem Colorway Light Smoke Grey/Persian Violet kostet 169,99 Euro. Alle weiteren Infos zum neuesten Air Max findest du hier im Beitrag.

Frühere Modelle setzten auf monochrome oder zweifarbige Farbgebungen, bei denen das einteilige gewebte Obermaterial in einem einzigen Farbton gehalten wurde. Diese Ausgabe schlägt einen neuen Weg für das Rookie-Modell ein, indem sie einen sehr eleganten Look mit einem Grau-zu-Weiß-Verlauf kreiert, der möglicherweise einen Präzedenzfall für weitere ausgefallene Farbgebungen in der Zukunft darstellt. Zwei grafische Swooshes sind ebenfalls auf dem Obermaterial zu finden, die sich auf der lateralen Seite in Richtung der Zehen schleichen und auf der medialen Seite fast genau auf der Mittellinie landen. Sie bringen "Persian Violet" Leben zu dem, was sonst eine Graustufen-Palette neben der Ferse Air Blasen und mehrere "Dn" Abzeichen ist.

Wann droppt der Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey?

Der Air Max DN in Light Smoke Grey wird vorraussichtlich am 6. Juli um 9:00 Uhr droppen.

Wenn du auch weitere Releases nicht verpassen willst, kannst du dir in unserer Dead Stock App deinen Release mit der Flamme speichern. Um die Erinnerungsfunktion zu nutzen, klickst du einfach auf die Glocke in der App, und wir senden dir rechtzeitig einen Reminder direkt auf dein Handy. Zusätzlich findest du in der App auch alle aktuellen Sales, Apparel Neuheiten und alle Leaks in unserem Magazin.

Wo kann ich den neuesten Air Max für Retail kaufen?

Bisher hat noch kein shop den Air Max DN in Light Smoke Grey angekündigt. Sobald wir mehr Informationen haben, listen wir alles sofort oben in der Shop-Übersicht. Weitere Nike Air Max Drops findest du in den Upcoming Releases.

News aus der Sneakerwelt bekommst du natürlich über unsere Social-Media-Kanäle. Viel Erfolg beim Release des wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem neuen Air Max DN in Light Smoke Grey!

  • Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey Außenseite
  • Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey Paar von oben
  • Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey Detail Ferse
  • Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey Paar Ferse
  • Air Max DN Light Smoke Grey Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen

Hoodies, Pants und mehr

Beliebte Streetwear Brands