adidas Samba Matte Silver
Logo

TBA

adidas Samba Matte Silver

€120.00

Product Code

IE8128

Colorway

Core Black / Matte Silver / Almost Yellow

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The adidas Samba Matte Silver is a new colorway of the iconic silhouette. The sneaker with the item number IE8128 costs €120.00 and is set to hit the virtual shelves soon. In this article you will find the most important information, as well as all the stores that will be offering the new Samba.

The adidas Samba has secured its place in the adidas cosmos. Alongside the adidas Campus, Superstar and Stan Smith, it is one of the brand's most coveted models. However, this was not always the case. The Samba was first designed in 1950 for the FIFA World Cup in Brazil. The main aim was to win over new fans in South America for the German brand. The silhouette of the shoe was then shaped by the skate scene in the 90s and by soccer fans in the 2000s, who appreciated the flat sole and timeless look.

The Focus Core Black / Matte Silver / Almost Yellow colorway shows the adidas Samba in an elegant version with a shiny finish. Not only furnisher, accessories, phone cases and nails shine in the popular chrome, thanks to the new adidas Samba, sneakers can too. The rich black upper features eye-catching stripes and a heel insert. The sole lives up to its name and shines in an almost yellow color. A somewhat more daring colorway compared to the other simpler models. The ripstop and leather used make the shoe particularly robust, durable and comfortable.

In addition to the Matte Silver colorway, three other colorways will also be released. Also take a look at the adidas Samba OG Oat, adidas Samba Putty Grey and adidas Samba Focus Olive under the stored keywords.

When can you buy the adidas Samba Matte Silver for retail?

Unfortunately, we still owe you this answer for the time being, as no official release date has been published yet. We will of course stay tuned and let you know as soon as we get any new information. To make sure you don't miss any of these updates, we recommend downloading our free Dead Stock app for your cell phone.

In our app, we always keep you up to date and provide you with all the news, offers and trends on a daily basis. We've also included lots of tools to help you make a successful purchase - see for yourself!

Where can you buy the adidas sneaker?

The Matte Silver is already listed at Naked and 43einhalb. We assume that in addition to the two early birds, other retailers will soon be added. As always, you can find all stores in our store overview.

You can also check out our social media channels. Here we provide you with daily updates from the sneaker world and the latest adidas models. You can check out many more of the latest drops in our release calendar. Have fun with the adidas Samba Matte Silver!

  • adidas Samba Matte Silver
  • adidas Samba Matte Silver - seitlich
  • adidas Samba Matte Silver - außen
  • adidas Samba Matte Silver - hinten
  • adidas Samba Matte Silver - innen
  • adidas Samba Matte Silver - Detail
  • adidas Samba Matte Silver - oben
  • adidas Samba Matte Silver - Sohle

Share with friends

See all

adidas Samba Matte Silver
Logo

TBA

adidas Samba Matte Silver

120,00 €

Produkt Code

IE8128

Colorway

Core Black / Matte Silver / Almost Yellow

Mit dem adidas Samba Matte Silver erscheint ein neuer Colorway der ikonischen Silhouette. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer IE8128 kostet 120,00 Euro und soll demnächst in die virtuellen Regale kommen. In diesem Beitrag findet ihr die wichtigsten Informationen, sowie alle Shops, die den neuen Samba anbieten werden.

Der adidas Samba hat sich seinen festen Platz im adidas-Kosmos gesichert. Neben dem adidas Campus, Superstar und Stan Smith zählt er zu den begehrtesten Modellen der Brand. Das war jedoch nicht immer so. Erstmals wurde der Samba 1950 für den damaligen FIFA World Cup in Brasilien entworfen. Das Hauptziel war es, neue Fans in Südamerika für die deutsche Marke zu gewinnen. Die Silhouette des Schuhs wurde dann vor allem in den 90er Jahren von der Skate-Szene und in den 2000er Jahren von Fußballfans geprägt, die die flache Sohle und den zeitlosen Look zu schätzen wussten.

Der Focus Core Black / Matte Silver / Almost Yellow Colorway zeigt den adidas Samba in einer eleganten Ausführung mit glänzendem Finish. Nicht nur Furnisher, Accessoires, Handyhüllen und Nails glänzen im beliebten Chrome, Dank des neuen adidas Samba können das auch Sneaker. Das satt schwarze Upper ist mit den auffälligen Stripes und Ferseneinsatz versehen. Die Sohle macht ihrem Namen aller Ehre und leuchtet in einem beinahe Gelb. Ein etwas gewagterer Colorway im Vergleich zu den anderen schlichteren Modellen. Das verwendete Ripstop und Leder machen den Schuh besonders robust, langlebig und bequem.

Neben dem Matte Silver Colorway erscheinen noch drei weitere Farbvarianten. Schaut euch auch gerne den adidas Samba OG Oat, adidas Samba Putty Grey und adidas Samba Focus Olive unter den hinterlegten Schlagworten an.

Wann könnt ihr den adidas Samba Matte Silver für Retail kaufen?

Leider bleiben wir euch diese Antwort zunächst noch schuldig, denn es ist bisher kein offizielles Releasedatum veröffentlicht worden. Wir bleiben natürlich dran und geben euch sofort Bescheid, wenn wir neue Infos herausbekommen. Damit ihr keines dieser Updates verpassen könnt, empfehlen wir euch unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App fürs Handy herunterzuladen. 

In unserer App halten wir euch immer auf dem neusten Stand und versorgen euch täglich mit allen News, Angeboten und Trends. Ergänzend haben wir viele Tools eingebaut, die euch den erfolgreichen Kauf erleichtern - Überzeugt euch selbst!

Wo könnt ihr den adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Der Matte Silver ist schon jetzt bei Naked und 43einhalb gelistet. Wir gehen davon aus, dass neben den beiden Early Birds schon bald noch weitere Retailer hinzukommen werden. Alle Stores findet ihr wie immer in unserer Shop-Übersicht.

Schaut auch gerne bei unseren Social-Media-Kanälen vorbei. Hier liefern wir euch täglich Infos aus der Sneaker Welt und den neusten adidas Modellen. Viele weitere aktuelle Drops könnt ihr euch in unserem Releasekalender ansehen. Viel Spaß mit dem adidas Samba Matte Silver!

  • adidas Samba Matte Silver
  • adidas Samba Matte Silver - seitlich
  • adidas Samba Matte Silver - außen
  • adidas Samba Matte Silver - hinten
  • adidas Samba Matte Silver - innen
  • adidas Samba Matte Silver - Detail
  • adidas Samba Matte Silver - oben
  • adidas Samba Matte Silver - Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen