adidas Samba OG Focus Olive
Logo

01/10/24 - 10:00 AM

adidas Samba OG Focus Olive

€120.00

Product Code

IE3440

Colorway

Focus Olive / Wonder White / Gum

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The Samba is still an icon, which is why the brand with the 3 stripes is presenting a new colorway of the silhouette, adidas Samba OG Focus Olive. The sneaker with the item number IE3440 costs 120.00 euros and will soon hit the virtual shelves. In this article you will find the most important information, as well as all the stores that will be offering the new Samba.

The adidas Samba has secured its place in the adidas Olympus. Alongside the adidas Campus, Superstar and Stan Smith, the shoe is one of the most popular models. But that wasn't always the case. The sneaker was launched in 1950 on the occasion of the FIFA World Cup in Brazil. The main aim was to attract new fans from South America to the German brand. The silhouette was then shaped by the skate scene in the 90s and soccer fans in the 00s, who celebrated the flat sole and timeless look.

The Focus Olive / Wonder White / Gum colorway shows the adidas Samba in a subtle yet elegant version. The upper is kept monochrome in olive and is only broken up by the white stripes. The outsole in the classic gum colorway rounds off the OG. The white leather heel picks up the branding on the midpanel once again and completes the design. A truly harmonious colorway that is suitable for every occasion and fit. The ripstop and leather used make the shoe particularly robust, durable and comfortable. Whether for a leisurely stroll in the park or your next workout session - this Samba can do both! A good choice that will still be cool even when the hype surrounding terrace culture sneakers dies down.

In addition to the Focus Olive colorway, three other colorways will also be released. Also check out the adidas Samba OG Oat, adidas Samba Putty Grey and adidas Samba Matte Silver under the keywords provided.

When can you buy the adidas Samba OG Focus Olive for Retail?

Unfortunately, there is no official date for the adidas Samba OG Oat yet. However, we hope that the sneaker will be available soon. If you don't want to miss any updates on the release, our free Dead Stock app is the ideal solution. In addition to all relevant information and offers, the app also provides useful tools to make your purchase easier. For example, click on the flame emoji to highlight the drop. We're already keeping our fingers crossed for you!

Where can you buy the adidas sneaker?

The Focus Olive can currently only be found at Naked and 43einhalb. adidas itself is still keeping a low profile. We assume that this will change quickly and that many more retailers will offer the Samba OG. As usual, we have collected all retailers for you in the store overview.

You can also check out our social media channels. Here we provide you with daily information from the sneaker world and the latest adidas models. You can check out many more of the latest drops in our release calendar. Have fun with the adidas Samba OG Focus Olive!

  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive
  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive - seitlich
  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive - außen
  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive - Detail
  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive - Toebox
  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive - innen
  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive - hinten
  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive - oben
  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive - unten

Share with friends

See all

adidas Samba OG Focus Olive
Logo

10.01.24 - 10:00 Uhr

adidas Samba OG Focus Olive

120,00 €

Produkt Code

IE3440

Colorway

Focus Olive / Wonder White / Gum

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Der Samba ist nach wie vor eine Ikone, weswegen die Marke mit den 3 Streifen einen neuen Colorway der Silhouette präsentiert, adidas Samba OG Focus Olive. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer IE3440 kostet 120,00 Euro und soll demnächst in die virtuellen Regale kommen. In diesem Beitrag findet ihr die wichtigsten Informationen, sowie alle Shops, die den neuen Samba anbieten werden.

Der adidas Samba hat sich seinen Platz im adidas-Olymp gesichert. Neben dem adidas Campus, Superstar und Stan Smith gehört der Schuh zu den beliebtesten Modellen. Doch das war noch nicht immer so. Anlässlich des FIFA World Cup in Brasilien kam der Sneaker 1950 in den Handel. Ziel war es vor allem neue Fans aus Südamerika für die deutsche Marke zu begeistern. Geprägt wurde die Silhouette dann durch die Skate-Szene in den 90ern und Fußballfans in den 00er-Jahren, die die flache Sohle und den zeitlosen Look gefeiert haben.

Der Focus Olive / Wonder White / Gum Colorway zeigt den adidas Samba in einer subtilen, aber auch eleganten Ausführung. Das Upper ist monochrom in Olive gehalten und wird lediglich durch die weißen Stripes aufgebrochen. Die Outsole im klassischen Gum-Farbton rundet den OG ab. Die weiße Leder-Ferse fängt das Branding auf dem Midpanel noch einmal auf und vollendet das Design. Ein wirklich stimmiger Colorway, der für jeden Anlass und Fit geeignet ist. Das verwendete Ripstop und Leder machen den Schuh besonders robust, langlebig und bequem. Ob beim gemütlichen Flanieren im Park oder bei der nächsten Workout-Session – dieser Samba kann beides! Eine gute Wahl, die auch dann noch cool ist, wenn der Hype um Terrace-Culture-Sneaker abebbt. 

Neben dem Focus Olive Colorway erscheinen noch drei weitere Farbvarianten. Schaut euch auch gerne den adidas Samba OG Oat, adidas Samba Putty Grey und adidas Samba Matte Silver unter den hinterlegten Schlagworten an.

Wann könnt ihr den adidas Samba OG Focus Olive für Retail kaufen?

Bisher gibt es leider noch kein offizielles Datum für den adidas Samba OG Oat. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass der Sneaker bald erhältlich sein wird. Wenn du keine Updates zu dem Release verpassen möchtest, bietet unsere kostenlosen Dead Stock App die ideale Lösung. Neben allen relevanten Informationen und Angeboten stellt die App auch nützliche Tools bereit, die dir den Kauf erleichtern. Klickt beispielsweise auf das Flammen-Emoji und hebt euch den Drop so gesondert hervor. Wir drücken euch schon jetzt die Daumen!

Wo könnt ihr den adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Der Focus Olive ist aktuell nur bei Naked und 43einhalb zu finden. adidas selbst hält sich noch bedeckt. Wir gehen davon aus, dass sich das schnell ändern wird und noch viele weitere Retailer den Samba OG anbieten werden. Wir sammeln wie gewohnt alle Retailer für euch in der Shop-Übersicht.

Schaut auch gerne bei unseren Social-Media-Kanälen vorbei. Hier liefern wir euch täglich Infos aus der Sneaker Welt und den neusten adidas Modellen. Viele weitere aktuelle Drops könnt ihr euch in unserem Releasekalender ansehen. Viel Spaß mit dem adidas Samba OG Focus Olive!

  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive
  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive - seitlich
  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive - außen
  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive - Detail
  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive - Toebox
  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive - innen
  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive - hinten
  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive - oben
  • adidas Samba OG Focus Olive - unten

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen