adidas Samba OG Oat
Logo

01/10/24 - 10:00 AM

adidas Samba OG Oat

€120.00

Product Code

IG6170

Colorway

Oat / Wonder White / Gum

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The Samba is still an icon in Herzogenaurach, which is why the 3-Stripes are presenting a new colorway of the silhouette with the adidas Samba OG Oat. The sneaker with the item number IG6170 costs 120.00 euros and is set to hit the virtual shelves soon. In this article you will find the most important information, as well as all the stores that will be offering the new Samba.

Although the adidas Samba nowadays sits alongside the adidas Superstar, Stan Smith and adidas Campus is one of the most coveted sneakers in the adidas cosmos, its beginnings were rather modest. The Samba was launched just in time for the 1950 FIFA World Cup in Brazil, primarily to win over new fans from South America to the brand. Over the years, the sneaker has been adopted by skaters in the 90s and soccer fans in the 00s, which has helped it to its current reputation.

The Oat/Wonder White/Gum colorway shows the adidas Samba in a subtle yet elegant design. The Oat upper, which is only accentuated by the white 3-Stripes, blends in harmoniously with the dark brown outsole. The white leather heel rounds off the design and creates a harmonious colorway in its entirety. Thanks to elements in leather and ripstop, the Samba is not only robust in terms of material, but also durable and flexible. Whether for a leisurely stroll in the park or your next workout session - this Samba can do both! A true all-rounder that can be combined with all outfits and occasions and will still be cool even when the hype surrounding terrace culture sneakers dies down.

In addition to the Oat colorway, three other colorways will also be released. Also check out the adidas Samba OG Focus Olive, adidas Samba Putty Grey and adidas Samba Matte Silver under the keywords provided.

When can you buy the adidas Samba OG Oat for retail?

Unfortunately, no official release date for the adidas Samba OG Oat has been published yet. We're keeping our fingers crossed that the sneaker won't be too long in coming. If you're planning to buy the Samba and don't want to miss any updates, our free Dead Stock app for cell phones is the perfect option. In addition to all the important information and offers, you'll also find lots of helpful tools to make your purchase easier. Simply favourite the sneaker via Flame and all changes will be displayed directly.

Where can you buy the adidas sneaker?

Although adidas itself is still keeping a low profile, you can already find the Oat colorway at 43einhalb. We assume that more retailers will be added after the official release date is announced. Get a quick and easy overview with the help of our store overview. We always keep it up to date for you.

You can also check out our social media channels. Here we provide you with daily information from the sneaker world and the latest adidas models. You can check out many more of the latest drops in our release calendar. Have fun with the adidas Samba OG Oat!

  • adidas Samba OG Oat - On Feet
  • adidas Samba OG Oat
  • adidas Samba OG Oat - Außen
  • adidas Samba OG Oat - Detail
  • adidas Samba OG Oat - Oben

Share with friends

See all

adidas Samba OG Oat
Logo

10.01.24 - 10:00 Uhr

adidas Samba OG Oat

120,00 €

Produkt Code

IG6170

Colorway

Oat / Wonder White / Gum

In Herzogenaurach ist der Samba nach wie vor eine Ikone, weswegen die 3-Streifen mit dem adidas Samba OG Oat einen neuen Colorway der Silhouette präsentieren. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer IG6170 kostet 120,00 Euro und soll demnächst in die virtuellen Regale kommen. In diesem Beitrag findet ihr die wichtigsten Informationen, sowie alle Shops, die den neuen Samba anbieten werden.

Auch wenn der adidas Samba heutzutage neben dem adidas Superstar, Stan Smith und adidas Campus einer der begehrtesten Turnschuhe im adidas-Kosmos ist, waren seine Anfänge doch eher bescheiden. Pünktlich zum FIFA World Cup 1950 in Brasilien wurde der Samba ins Leben gerufen, um vor allem neue Fans aus Südamerika für die Brand zu überzeugen. Über die Jahre wurde der Sneaker von Skatern in den 90ern und Fußballfans in den 00er-Jahren angenommen, was ihm zu seinem heutigen Ansehen verholfen hat.

Der Oat/Wonder White/Gum Colorway zeigt den adidas Samba in einer subtilen, aber auch eleganten Ausführung. Das Oat-Upper, das lediglich durch die weißen 3-Streifen akzentuiert wird, schmiegt sich harmonisch an die dunkelbraune Outsole an. Die weiße Leder-Ferse rundet das Design ab und erschafft in seiner Gänze einen stimmigen Colorway. Material seitig ist der Samba dank Elementen in Leder und Ripstop nicht nur robust, sondern auch langlebig und flexibel. Ob beim gemütlichen Flanieren im Park oder bei der nächsten Workout-Session – dieser Samba kann beides! Ein wahrer Alleskönner, der sich zu sämtlichen Outfits und Anlässen kombinieren lässt und auch dann noch cool ist, wenn der Hype um Terrace-Culture-Sneaker abebbt. 

Neben dem Oat Colorway erscheinen noch drei weitere Farbvarianten. Schaut euch auch gerne den adidas Samba OG Focus Olive, adidas Samba Putty Grey und adidas Samba Matte Silver unter den hinterlegten Schlagworten an.

Wann könnt ihr den adidas Samba OG Oat für Retail kaufen?

Leider ist bisher noch kein offizielles Releasedatum für den adidas Samba OG Oat veröffentlicht worden. Wir drücken die Daumen, dass der Sneaker nicht mehr allzu lange auf sich warten lassen wird. Wenn ihr plant den Samba zu kaufen und deshalb keine Updates verpassen möchtet, ist unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App fürs Handy die perfekte Option. Neben allen wichtigen Infos und Angeboten findet ihr hier auch viele hilfreiche Tools, die euch den Kauf erleichtern. Favorisiert den Sneaker ganz einfach über Flamme und bekommt so alle Änderungen direkt angezeigt.

Wo könnt ihr den adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Auch wenn adidas selbst sich noch bedeckt hält, könnt ihr den Oat Colorway bereits bei 43einhalb finden. Wir gehen davon aus, dass nach Bekanntgabe des offiziellen Releasedatums noch weitere Retailer hinzukommen werden. Verschafft euch schnell und einfach einen Überblick mithilfe unserer Shop-Übersicht. Diese halten wir für euch immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand.

Schaut auch gerne bei unseren Social-Media-Kanälen vorbei. Hier liefern wir euch täglich Infos aus der Sneaker Welt und den neusten adidas Modellen. Viele weitere aktuelle Drops könnt ihr euch in unserem Releasekalender ansehen. Viel Spaß mit dem adidas Samba OG Oat!

  • adidas Samba OG Oat - On Feet
  • adidas Samba OG Oat
  • adidas Samba OG Oat - Außen
  • adidas Samba OG Oat - Detail
  • adidas Samba OG Oat - Oben

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen