adidas Gazelle Chile
Logo

02/01/24 - 12:00 AM

adidas Gazelle Chile

€120.00

Model

Product Code

IF6827

Colorway

Glory Red/Altered Blue/Off White

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The adidas Gazelle Chile is dropping soon. adidas is currently paying tribute to the South American national soccer teams with a series of special adidas Gazelle models, including the Chilean team. The sneaker with the item number IF6827 and the colorway Glory Red/Altered Blue/Off White. You'll have to pay around 120.00 euros for the new Gazelle Chile.

In addition to the Chile Gazelle, the adidas Gazelle Mexico will also be dropping, the adidas Gazelle AF Argentina and the Gazelle Peru.

adidas and soccer are a perfect match. Incidentally, it is thanks to ball sports that adidas has become one of the largest sporting goods manufacturers in the world. The brand not only sponsors the biggest soccer clubs in the world, such as Real Madrid and Bayern Munich, but also many national teams, especially in South America. The special colorways on the Gazelle are now available for these teams. They currently include the adidas Gazelle Mexico, the adidas Gazelle AF Argentina and the Gazelle Peru.

The Chile Gazelle comes with a suede upper in bright red. The heel tab and the three stripes come in white and light blue to provide contrast and reflect the colors of the Chilean team. The emblem of the national soccer team is emblazoned on the tongue. The adidas Gazelle is rounded off with a white sole.

When will the adidas Gazelle Chile drop?

The adidas Gazelle Chile, like all other colorways, will drop online on 1 February 2024 at 00:00.

In order not to forget the drop until then, check out our free Dead Stock app. There you can save the shoe with the flame, then it will end up in your personal overview and you will immediately see when other stores list the shoe. You can also use the bell to set a release reminder so that you receive a push notification when the drop is due. You can also find the latest sneaker news and sales in the app.

Where can you buy the new adidas sneaker?

So far, only the retailer BSTN has listed the drop of the Gazelle Chile. However, we strongly assume that the models will also drop at other retailers and also at adidas in Germany. If you're also interested in other adidas models, you're sure to find them here. We have listed the latest sneaker drops in our release overview.

Stay up to date and follow all the news and trends on our social media channels. We wish you lots of fun with adidas Gazelle Chile!

  • adidas Gazelle Chile von außen
  • Die adidas Gazelle Chile von innen
  • adidas Gazelle Chile von oben
  • Die adidas Gazelle Chile schräg von außen
  • adidas Gazelle Chile Details
  • adidas Gazelle Chile von hinten
  • adidas Gazelle Chile Sohle

Share with friends

See all

adidas Gazelle Chile
Logo

01.02.24 - 00:00 Uhr

adidas Gazelle Chile

120,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

IF6827

Colorway

Glory Red/Altered Blue/Off White

Bald droppt die adidas Gazelle Chile. adidas zollt den südamerikanischen Fußballnationalmannschaften aktuell ihren Tribut mit einer Reihe speziellen adidas Gazelle Modellen, darunter auch die chilenische Mannschaft. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer IF6827 und dem Colorway Glory Red/Altered Blue/Off White zusammengefasst. Zahlen müsst ihr für die neue Gazelle Chile ca. 120,00 Euro.

Neben der Chile Gazelle droppen auch die adidas Gazelle Mexico, die adidas Gazelle AF Argentina und die Gazelle Peru.

adidas und Fußball sind ein Perfect Match. Dem Ballsport hat adidas es übrigens zu verdanken, dass sie zu einem der größten Sportartikelhersteller der Welt geworden sind. Die Brand sponsert nicht nur die größten Fußballvereine der Welt wie Real Madrid oder Bayern München, sondern auch viele Nationalmannschaften, vor allem auch in Südamerika. Für diese Mannschaften kommen jetzt die besonderen Colorways auf der Gazelle. Mit dabei sind akutell die adidas Gazelle Mexico, die adidas Gazelle AF Argentina und die Gazelle Peru.

Die Chile Gazelle kommt mit einem Upper aus Wildleder in knallrot. Um für Kontrast zu sorgen und die Farben des chilenischen Teams aufzunehmen, kommt das Fersentab und die drei Streifen in Weiß und Hellblau. Auf der Zunge prangt das Emblem der Fußballnationalmannschaft. Abgerundet wird die adidas Gazelle mit einer Sohle in Weiß.

Wann droppt die adidas Gazelle Chile?

Die adidas Gazelle Chile droppt, wie alle anderen Colorways, am 1. Februar 2024 um 00:00 Uhr online.

Um den Drop bis dahin nicht zu vergessen, checkt unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App. Dort könnt ihr den Schuh mit der Flamme abspeichern, dann landet er in eurer persönlichen Übersicht und ihr seht sofort, wenn weitere Shops den Schuh listen. Zusätzlich könnt ihr euch auch mit der Glocke einen Releasereminder einstellen, dann erhaltet ihr eine Push-Benachrichtigung, wenn der Drop ansteht. In der App findet ihr aber auch die neusten Sneakernews und Sales.

Wo könnt ihr euch den neuen adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Bisher hat nur der Retailer BSTN den Drop der Gazelle Chile gelistet. Wir gehen aber stark davon aus, dass die Modelle auch noch bei anderen Retailern droppen und auch bei adidas in Deutschland. Wenn ihr euch auch für andere adidas Modelle interessiert, werdet ihr hier sicher fündig. Die neusten Sneakerdrops haben wir euch bei uns in der Releaseübersicht aufgelistet.

Bleibt immer up to date und verfolgt alle News und Trends auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit adidas Gazelle Chile!

  • adidas Gazelle Chile von außen
  • Die adidas Gazelle Chile von innen
  • adidas Gazelle Chile von oben
  • Die adidas Gazelle Chile schräg von außen
  • adidas Gazelle Chile Details
  • adidas Gazelle Chile von hinten
  • adidas Gazelle Chile Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen