Turnstile Converse Chuck 70
Logo

01/25/24 - 12:00 AM

Turnstile Converse Chuck 70

€99.99

Model

Product Code

A08656C

Colorway

Black / Grey / White

The turnstile Converse Chuck 70 is a new collabo of the classic. The sneaker with the item number A08656C costs €99.99 and will be available from January 25, 2024. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores offering the shoe, in this article.

Converse has impressed with many top-class collabs in recent months. Now the silhouette has been given a rock finish by Turnstile. The hardcore punk band from Baltimore has been around since 2010 and is best known for its spectacular live performances. Turnstile is characterized by the fusion of different genres, combining hardcore, metal and alternative seemingly effortlessly. They creatively demonstrate their DIY aesthetic and artistic approach with the new collabo. The perfect duo, as the Converse Chuck 70 can often be found at concerts of the genres served.

The upper of the turnstile Converse Chuck 70 is monochrome in black and provides the perfect stage for the white spray patch on the side. The sole and laces are also wrapped in a rich black. The name of the band illustrates the collaboration in Capital Letters. As black yarn was also chosen for this, this information is only hidden from a very attentive eye. Alongside the Chuck 70, the Turnstile Converse One Star Pro is also being launched.

When can you buy the new Chuck 70?

The Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 is scheduled for January 25, 2024. Exactly at midnight you have the chance to get your hands on a pair in your size. In order not to lose sight of the drop until then, you can mark the sneaker with the flame in our free Dead Stock App. Our reminder function, which you can easily activate using the bell symbol, is also particularly practical. We will then send you a reminder on time via push notification to your smartphone and take the latest information into account.

Where can you buy the Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 for retail?

The new collabo can already be found at some retailers. For a better overview, we have summarized all providers in a store overview. You can view the latest Converse releases here.

Furthermore, feel free to visit our social media channels and leave a follow. We'll keep you up to date with the latest news, trends and offers every day. We wish you lots of fun with the Turnstile Converse Chuck 70!

  • Turnstile Converse Chuck 70
  • Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 - Detail
  • Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 - Außen
  • Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 - Innen
  • Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 - Hinten
  • Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 - Oben
  • Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 - Laces
  • Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 - Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Turnstile Converse Chuck 70
Logo

25.01.24 - 00:00 Uhr

Turnstile Converse Chuck 70

99,99 €

Modell

Produkt Code

A08656C

Colorway

Black / Grey / White

Mit dem Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 erscheint eine neue Collabo des Klassikers. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer A08656C kostet 99,99 Euro und ist ab dem 25. Januar 2024 erhältlich. Alle wichtigsten Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den Schuh anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Converse überzeugt in den vergangenen Monaten durch viele hochkarätige Collabos. Nun bekommt die Silhouette durch Turnstile ein rockiges Finish. Die Hardcore-Punk-Band aus Baltimore besteht seit 2010 und ist vor allem für ihre spektakulären Live-Auftritte bekannt. Turnstile zeichnet sich durch die Verschmelzung verschiedener Genres aus, die mit unter Hardcore, Metal und Alternative scheinbar mühelos kombiniert. Ihre DIY-Ästhetik und künstlerische Herangehensweise stellen sie kreativ mit der neuen Collabo unter Beweis. Das perfekte Duo, denn den Converse Chuck 70 trifft man oft und gerne auf Konzerten der bedienten Genres.

Das Upper des Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 ist monochrom in Schwarz gehalten und bietet die perfekte Bühne für den weißen Spray Fleck an der Seite. Auch die Sohle und Laces sind in ein sattes Schwarz gehüllt. Der Name der Band verdeutlicht in Capital Letters die Zusammenarbeit. Da hierfür ebenfalls schwarzes Garn gewählt wurde, ist diese Info nur einem sehr aufmerksamen Auge vorenthalten. Neben dem Chuck 70 geht auch der Turnstile Converse One Star Pro an den Start.

Wann könnt ihr euch den neuen Chuck 70 kaufen?

Der Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 ist für den 25. Januar 2024 geplant. Genau um Mitternacht habt ihr die Chance ein Paar in eurer Größe zu ergattern. Um den Drop bis dahin nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren, könnt ihr den Sneaker mithilfe der Flamme in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App markieren. Besonders praktisch ist hierzu auch unsere Erinnerungsfunktion, die ihr ganz einfach über das Glocken-Symbol aktiviert. Wir schicken euch dann pünktlich einen Reminder per Push-Benachrichtigung auf euer Smartphone und berücksichtigen hierbei die aktuellsten Infos.

Wo könnt ihr den Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 für Retail kaufen?

Die neue Collabo ist bereits bei einigen Retailern zu finden. Für einen besseren Überblick haben wir euch alle Anbieter in einer Shop-Übersicht zusammengefasst. Die neusten Converse Releases könnt ihr euch hier ansehen.

Schaut ansonsten auch gerne bei unseren Social-Media-Kanälen vorbei und lasst ein Follow da. Hier informieren wir euch täglich über die aktuellen News, Trends und Angebote. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem Turnstile Converse Chuck 70!

  • Turnstile Converse Chuck 70
  • Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 - Detail
  • Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 - Außen
  • Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 - Innen
  • Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 - Hinten
  • Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 - Oben
  • Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 - Laces
  • Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 - Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen