Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal
Logo

02/01/24 - 10:00 AM

Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal

€300.00

Model

Product Code

A09070C

Colorway

Black / Egret / White

The Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal is a new collabo of the classic. The sneaker with the item number A09070C costs €300.00 and will be available from February 1, 2024. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores offering the shoe, in this article.

Converse has impressed with many top-class collabs in recent months. Now the silhouette has been given an extravagant finish by Swarovski. Daniel Swarovski's Austrian brand has stood for particularly high precision and quality since 1895, which is partly due to the grinding machine it invented itself. For the collabo, Converse does not use Swarovski's most famous stones - the clear crystals - but instead opts for black stones. These appear somewhat more restrained as they blend in with the black fabric upper. As understated as a sneaker completely studded with crystals can be.

With the help of different sizes and carefully chosen placement, the upper of the sneaker is given a special dynamic. The co-branding on the side is cut out, making it particularly eye-catching. The sole has an angular and thick design and is somewhat reminiscent of the Rick Owens models. Take a closer look at the attached images to get your own first impression.

When can you buy the new Chuck 70?

The Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal is scheduled for February 01, 2024 and will be launched at 10:00 am. If you are particularly taken with the sneaker with the unwieldy name, you can already make the first preparations for a successful purchase. The perfect tool for this is our free Dead Stock app. Use the flame to mark this and many other exciting drops and keep an eye on all updates.

The Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 is scheduled for January 25, 2024. At exactly midnight, you have the chance to get your hands on a pair in your size. In order not to lose sight of the drop until then, you can mark the sneaker using the flame in our free Dead Stock App. Our reminder function is particularly practical, as you can easily activate it using the bell symbol. We will then send you a reminder via push notification to your smartphone in good time, taking into account any possible changes.

Where can you buy the Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal for Retail?

The new collabo is currently only available from Converse itself. For a better overview, we have compiled all retailers in a store overview. Simply visit this post on the release day and see which retailers are included. You can check out the latest Converse releases here.

Furthermore, feel free to visit our social media channels and leave a follow. We'll keep you up to date with the latest news, trends and offers every day. We wish you lots of fun with the Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal!

  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal
  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal - vorne und hinten
  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal - Außen
  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal - Innen
  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal - Toebox
  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal - Ferse
  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal - von oben
  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal - seitlich
  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal - Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal
Logo

01.02.24 - 10:00 Uhr

Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal

300,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

A09070C

Colorway

Black / Egret / White

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Mit dem Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal erscheint eine neue Collabo des Klassikers. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer A09070C kostet 300,00 Euro und ist ab dem 01. Februar 2024 erhältlich. Alle wichtigsten Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den Schuh anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Converse überzeugt in den vergangenen Monaten durch viele hochkarätige Collabos. Nun bekommt die Silhouette durch Swarovski ein extravagantes Finish. Die österreichische Marke von Daniel Swarovski steht seit 1895 für besonders hohe Präzession und Qualität, was mitunter an der selbst erfundenen Schleifmaschine liegt. Für die Collabo bedient sich Converse nicht an den berühmtesten Steinen von Swarovski - den klaren Kristallen - sondern setzt auf schwarze Steine. Diese wirken etwas zurückhaltender, da sie sich an das schwarze Stoff-Upper anpassen. So zurückhaltend wie ein komplett mit Kristallen besetzter Sneaker eben sein kann.

Mithilfe von unterschiedlichen Größen und mit bedacht gewählter Platzierung bekommt das Upper des Sneakers eine besondere Dynamik. Das Co-Branding an der Seite ist ausgespart und fällt dadurch besonders ins Auge. Die Sohle ist kantig und dick designt und erinnert ein wenig an die Rick Owens Modelle. Macht euch gerne selbst einen ersten Eindruck und schaut euch die beigefügten Bilder genauer an.

Wann könnt ihr euch den neuen Chuck 70 kaufen?

Der Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal ist für den 01. Februar 2024 geplant und geht um 10:00 Uhr an den Start. Wenn es euch der Sneaker mit dem unhandlichen Namen besonders angetan hat, könnt ihr schon jetzt die ersten Vorkehrungen für einen erfolgreichen Kauf treffen. Das perfekte Tool hierfür ist unsere kostenlosen Dead Stock App. Markiert diesen und viele weitere spannende Drops mithilfe der Flamme und behaltet so alle Updates im Blick.

Der Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 ist für den 25. Januar 2024 geplant. Genau um Mitternacht habt ihr die Chance ein Paar in eurer Größe zu ergattern. Um den Drop bis dahin nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren, könnt ihr den Sneaker mithilfe der Flamme in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App markieren. Unsere Erinnerungsfunktion ist besonders praktisch, da ihr sie ganz einfach über das Glocken-Symbol aktivieren könnt. Wir senden euch dann rechtzeitig einen Reminder per Push-Benachrichtigung auf euer Smartphone und berücksichtigen dabei auch alle möglichen Änderungen.

Wo könnt ihr den Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal für Retail kaufen?

Die neue Collabo ist bisher nur bei Converse selbst zu finden. Für einen besseren Überblick sammeln wir alle Anbieter einer Shop-Übersicht. Besucht am Releasetag einfach diesen Beitrag und schaut, welche Retailer dabei sind. Die neusten Converse Releases könnt ihr euch hier ansehen.

Schaut ansonsten auch gerne bei unseren Social-Media-Kanälen vorbei und lasst ein Follow da. Hier informieren wir euch täglich über die aktuellen News, Trends und Angebote. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal!

  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal
  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal - vorne und hinten
  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal - Außen
  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal - Innen
  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal - Toebox
  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal - Ferse
  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal - von oben
  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal - seitlich
  • Swarovski Converse Chuck 70 De Luxe Squared Black Crystal - Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen