PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1
Logo

11/09/23 - 12:00 AM

PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1

€255.00

Model

Product Code

L47380500 & L47380600

Colorway

With the PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1, the Collabo's first collaboration is in the starting blocks. The two sneakers cost 255.00 euros and will be available from November 9th, 2023. As usual, you can find all the most important information, as well as all the shops where you can buy the two Salomon, in this article.

The Salomon brand should be familiar to all of us by now. With the help of Gorpcore's hype and collaborations with high-end brands in the industry, the brand has quickly made a name for itself in the sneaker world. A joint project with PHILEO is now underway. Parisian Philéo Landowski is by no means an unknown face. Shortly after his 18th birthday, he took a job as an artistic consultant for Salomon's new Sportstyle division and designed the Speedverse PRG. His enthusiasm runs like a common thread through the life of the young designer, who founded his first label at the age of 13. In 2019 he launched his brand PHILEO, which was distributed directly by Dover Street Market. A CV that definitely has it all. 2023 is the year in which Philéo Landowski returns to one of his first successes and releases two colorways in collaboration with Salomon.

The two color variants of the PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 couldn't be more different, but still reflect the same look. In keeping with the 21-year-old's guide, the sneakers express the architectural vision of the footwear. The inspiration here is the purity of nature, which is reflected in various design elements and materials. This is more clearly visible in the Black/Black/Darkest Spruce colorway with the item number L47380500, which is reminiscent of a moss-covered stone or tree stump in the forest. The implementation on the Cradle Pink/Prism Pink/White with the item number L47380600 is much more abstract. As usual, the outsole is very robust and offers grip on any surface thanks to its coarse profile.

When can you buy the PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 sneakers?

The PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 sneakers will be released on October 10th at 00:00 a.m. and at 10:00 a.m. from Salomon itself. In order not to miss the drop, we recommend setting a reminder in our free Dead Stock app. At the same time, you can favorite the two color variants using the flame and have all updates directly in view. Of course, our built-in tools also work with all other upcoming releases that interest you. In addition, you will also find all current sales, apparel innovations and all leaks in our magazine in the app.

Where can you buy Salomon Pieces?

The collab sneakers can currently only be found in the Suppa online shop. In the event that other retailers list the sneakers, we will of course also include them in our shop overview for you. On release day, simply click on the provider of your choice and you will be taken directly to the right page without any further detours. You can find many other current models in our release calendar.

As always, we wish you much success with this release and have fun wearing the PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 sneakers!

  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Black
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Black - Außen
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Black - Ferse
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Black - Buch
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Black - von oben
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Black - Sohle
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Pink
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Pink- Buch
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Pink - von oben
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Pink - Sohle

Share with friends

See all

PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1
Logo

09.11.23 - 00:00 Uhr

PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1

255,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

L47380500 & L47380600

Colorway

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Mit dem PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 steht die erste Zusammenarbeit der Collabo in den Startlöchern. Die beiden Sneaker kosten 255,00 Euro und sind ab dem 09. November 2023 erhältlich. Alle wichtigsten Infos, sowie alle Shops, in denen ihr die beiden Salomon kaufen könnt, findet ihr wie gewohnt in diesem Beitrag.

Die Brand Salomon dürfte mittlerweile jedem von uns ein Begriff sein. Mithilfe des Hypes von Gorpcore und durch die Zusammenarbeit mit High-End-Brands in der Branche hat sich die Marke schnell einen Namen in der Sneaker-Welt gemacht. Nun steht ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt mit PHILEO an. Der Pariser Philéo Landowski ist keinesfalls ein unbekanntes Gesicht. Kurz nach seinem 18, Geburtstag nahm er eine Stelle als Artistic Consultant für die neue Sportstyle-Division von Salomon an und entwarf den Speedverse PRG. Sein Eifer zieht sich wie ein roter Faden durch das Leben des jungen Designers, der bereits im Alter von 13 Jahren sein erstes Label gründete. 2019 rief er seine Marke PHILEO ins Leben, die unmittelbar von Dover Street Market vertrieben wurde. Eine Vita, die es definitiv in sich hat. 2023 ist das Jahr, in dem Philéo Landowski wieder zu einem seiner ersten Erfolge zurückkehrt und zwei Colorways in Zusammenarbeit mit Salomon hervorbringt.

Die beiden Farbvarianten des PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 könnten unterschiedlicher nicht sein, spiegeln jedoch denselben Look wider. Passend zu dem Leitfaden des 21-Jährigen drücken die Sneaker die architektonische Vision des Schuhwerks aus. Inspiration hierbei ist die Reinheit der Natur, die sich durch verschiedene Designelemente und Materialien wiederfindet. Eindeutiger erkennbar ist dies bei dem Black/Black/Darkest Spruce Colorway mit der Artikelnummer L47380500, der an einen mit Moos bewachsenen Stein oder Baumstumpf im Wald erinnert. Deutlich abstrakter ist die Umsetzung auf dem Cradle Pink/Prism Pink/White mit der Artikelnummer L47380600. Die Außensohle ist wie gewohnt sehr robust und bietet Dank ihres groben Profils auf jedem Untergrund Halt.

Wann kann man die PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 Sneaker kaufen?

Die PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 Sneaker erscheinen am 10. Oktober um 00:00 Uhr und um 10:00 Uhr bei Salomon selbst. Um den Drop auf keinen Fall zu verpassen, empfehlen wir einen Reminder in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App zu stellen. Gleichzeitig könnt ihr die beiden Farbvarianten mithilfe der Flamme favorisieren und habt alle Updates direkt im Blick. Natürlich funktionieren unsere eingebauten Tools auch bei allen anderen Upcoming Releases, die euch interessieren. Zusätzlich findet ihr in der App auch alle aktuellen Sales, Apparel Neuheiten und alle Leaks in unserem Magazin.

Wo kann man die Salomon Pieces kaufen?

Die Sneaker der Collabo sind aktuell nur bei Suppa im Onlineshop zu finden. Für den Fall, dass noch weitere Retailer die Sneaker listen, nehmen wir diese natürlich ebenfalls in unserer Shop-Übersicht für euch auf. Klickt am Releasetag einfach auf den Anbieter eurer Wahl und gelangt ohne weitere Umwege direkt auf die richtige Page. Viele weitere aktuelle Modelle findet ihr in unserem Releasekalender.

Wir wünschen euch wie immer viel Erfolg bei diesem Release und viel Spaß beim Tragen der PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 Sneaker!

  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Black
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Black - Außen
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Black - Ferse
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Black - Buch
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Black - von oben
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Black - Sohle
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Pink
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Pink- Buch
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Pink - von oben
  • PHILEO Salomon XT-SP1 - Pink - Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen