Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics

12/01/20 - 9:00 AM

Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics

€109.95

Product Code

CU7349-001

Colorway

Black/Pink Rise-Lucky Green

After the strictly limited pre-release in Japan, the rest of the world now gets the chance to purchase the Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics. You can find all the information about the release in this article.

This unusual Dunk consists of a crazy color combination. The outside of the shoe consists of a suede pink-black combo. The interesting thing is that the inside consists of an inverted color and smooth leather. This inverted color will make Boston Celtics fans very happy, as these are the team's popular colors.

The Nike SB Dunk High stands for legendary Dunk style with a high silhouette. The Zoom Air element in the heel and the well-padded tongue ensure a comfortable fit, and not just when skating.

When will the Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics be available?

The official release date of the Nike Dunk will be later this week on Sunday, November 01, 2020. As always, the release will start at 9:00 a.m. in the stores listed here.

Where will the Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics be available?

If you want the Dunk, you should get up early. You'll also need a good dose of luck. The Dunk models are currently absolutely hyped. Not only the model itself, but also the skate community will really celebrate this release. Getting your hands on the Dunk will be really hard!

Unfortunately, the only stores confirmed for this release so far are the Nike online store and 43einhalb. If more stores follow soon, we will of course add them. So if you want to get your hands on the Dunk, simply click through our release overview and choose the store of your choice on the release day.

The release is not for you? Check what else is available in our APP!

The model is priced at around 109.95 euros.

  • Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics
  • Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics
  • Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics
  • Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics
  • Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics
  • Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics
  • Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics

Share with friends

See all

Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics

01.12.20 - 09:00 Uhr

Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics

109,95 €

Produkt Code

CU7349-001

Colorway

Black/Pink Rise-Lucky Green

Nach dem streng limitierten Pre-Release in Japan, bekommt nun der Rest der Welt die Chance den Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics zu erwerben. Alle Informationen zum Release bekommt ihr in diesem Beitrag von uns. 

Dieser ungewöhnliche Dunk besteht aus einer verrückten Farbkombination. Die Außenseite des Schuhs besteht aus einer Wildleder pink-schwarz Kombo. Das interessante dabei, die Innenseite besteht aus einer -invertierten- Farbdarstellung und einem Glattleder. Diese invertierte Farbe wird die Boston Celtics Fans sehr freuen, denn das sind die beliebten Farben des Teams. 

Der Nike SB Dunk High steht für legendären Dunk-Style mit einer hohen Silhouette. Das Zoom Air-Element in der Ferse und die sehr gut gepolsterte Zunge sorgen nicht nur beim Skaten für angenehmen Tragekomfort. 

Wann wird der Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics erhältlich sein?

Der offizielle Releasetermin des Nike Dunk wird noch Ende dieser Woche am Sonntag, den 01. November 2020 sein. Der Release wird wie immer um 9:00 Uhr in den hier aufgeführten Stores starten.

Wo wird der Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics erhältlich sein? 

Wenn ihr den Dunk haben wollt, dann solltet ihr recht früh aufstehen. Außerdem gehört auch noch eine ordentliche Portion Glück dazu. Die Dunk Modelle sind aktuell absolut gehyped. Nicht nur das Modell an sich, sondern auch die Skate Community wird diesen Release richtig feiern. Den Dunk zu bekommen wird richtig schwer!

Zu den bisher bestätigten Stores für diesen Release gehören leider nur der Nike Onlineshop und 43einhalb. Wenn in kürze noch weitere Stores folgen sollten, werden wir diese natürlich nachtragen. Checkt am besten dafür unsere die Übersicht!

Solltet ihr den Dunk also haben wollen, klickt euch einfach durch unsere Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. 

Der Release ist nichts für dich? Check in unserer APP was es sonst noch gibt! 

Das Modell liegt preislich bei rund 109,95 Euro.

  • Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics
  • Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics
  • Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics
  • Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics
  • Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics
  • Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics
  • Nike SB Dunk High Invert Celtics

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen