Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus

06/19/24 - 9:00 AM

Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus

€140.00

Model

Product Code

FQ8257-300

Colorway

Bright Cactus/Picante Red

The Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus is a new colorway of the silhouette. We have summarized everything you need to know about the sneaker with the item number FQ8257-300 in this article. The retail price for the new shoe is expected to be €140.00.

Inspired by the famous Flightposite silhouette, the Clogposite features a familiar upper with Foamposite technology. Its bold design features a vibrant Bright Cactus Foamposite base paired with neoprene detailing at the toe, accented by Picante Red Swoosh logos for added style. A matching shank plate provides stability and enhances the performance of the shoe. With a milky translucent outsole, the shoe not only looks good but performs well, seamlessly blending style and function.

When will the new Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus be released?

The Nike Clogposite in Bright Cactus will be released on June 19, 2024 at 9:00 am.

In order not to miss any updates on the drop, you should favorite the post using the flame in our free Dead Stock app. But that's not all our smartphone application has to offer - see for yourself and familiarize yourself with our app.

Where can you buy the Nike Clogposite for Retail?

The Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus will be released at Footdistrict. We are gradually collecting all other suppliers for you in our store overview. You can find many other current Nike models in our release calendar.

Stay up to date and follow us on our social media channels. We wish you lots of fun with the Nike Clogposite in Bright Cactus!

  • Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus Außenseite
  • Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus Innenseite
  • Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus von oben
  • Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus Paar Mood
  • Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus Detail
  • Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Hoodies, Pants and more

Popular Streetwear Brands

Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus

19.06.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus

140,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

FQ8257-300

Colorway

Bright Cactus/Picante Red

Mit dem Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus geht ein neuer Colorway der Silhouette an den Start. Alles, was du zu dem Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer FQ8257-300 wissen musst, haben wir dir in diesem Beitrag zusammengefasst. Der Retailpreis für den neuen Schuh liegt bei voraussichtlich 140.00 Euro.

Inspiriert von der berühmten Flightposite-Silhouette, bietet der Clogposite ein vertrautes Obermaterial mit Foamposite-Technologie. Sein gewagtes Design zeigt eine lebendige Bright Cactus Foamposite-Basis gepaart mit Neopren-Details im Spitzenbereich, akzentuiert durch Picante Red Swoosh-Logos für zusätzlichen Stil. Eine passende Schaftplatte sorgt für Stabilität und verbessert die Leistung des Schuhs. Mit einer milchig-transluzenten Außensohle sieht der Schuh nicht nur gut aus, sondern bietet auch eine gute Performance und verbindet Stil und Funktion nahtlos.

Wann wird der neue Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus released?

Der Nike Clogposite in Bright Cactus deoppt am 19. Juni 2024 um 9:00 Uhr.

Um keine Updates zu dem Drop zu verpassen, solltest du dir den Beitrag mithilfe der Flamme in unserer kostenlose Dead Stock App favorisieren. Doch das ist lange noch nicht alles, was unsere Anwendung fürs Smartphone auf dem Kasten hat - überzeug dich selbst und mach dich mit unserer App vertraut.

Wo kannst du den Nike Clogposite für Retail kaufen?

Der Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus wird bei Footdistrict erscheinen. Alle anderen Anbieter sammeln wir sukzessive in unserer Shop-Übersicht für dich. Viele andere aktuelle Nike Modelle findest du in unserem Releasekalender.

Bleib immer up to date und folge uns auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen. Wir wünschen dir viel Spaß mit dem Nike Clogposite in Bright Cactus!

  • Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus Außenseite
  • Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus Innenseite
  • Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus von oben
  • Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus Paar Mood
  • Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus Detail
  • Nike Clogposite Bright Cactus Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen

Hoodies, Pants und mehr

Beliebte Streetwear Brands