New Balance 1906R Licorice
Logo

03/01/24 - 12:00 AM

New Balance 1906R Licorice

€170.00

Product Code

M1906RRA

Colorway

Licorice/Moonbeam/Castlerock

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The New Balance 1906R Licorice will be dropping in a few days. The sneaker with the item number M1906RRA and the colorway Licorice/Moonbeam/Castlerock costs 170.00 euros. It will drop on March 1, 2024 and you can find all further information in this article.

Since the beginning of the year, we've been seeing a lot of the New Balance 1906R. It's been involved in numerous new collaborations and it's even coming soon in a new loafer design. The next milestone for this silhouette is the new "Licorice" colorway, which promises a fresh twist on its iconic style and performance.

The colorway combines Licorice, Moonbeam and Castlerock with a mesh upper and synthetic leather overlays. The characteristic "N" logo is integrated into the lacing system on the sides. The New Balance branding can be found on the tongue, toe and heel, while the "1906R" lettering on the rear quarter and the "N-ergy" lettering on the midsole provide additional details.

When will the New Balance 1906R Licorice drop?

The New Balance 1906R Licorice will drop on March 1, 2024 at 00:00 or 10:00.

You can already favorite the sneaker in the Dead Stock App. It will then appear in your personal overview and you'll see immediately when we add a date. And you can set up a release reminder so that we send you a push when the model drops.

Where can you buy new New Balance sneakers?

The New Balance 1906R Licorice is already listed. Namely at: New Balance, 43einhalb, Afew, Asphaltgold and Naked CHP. Simply click on the retailer of your choice to go directly to the right page in the store. Many more New Balance and 1906R models can be found under the linked keywords. You can find the latest sneaker drops in our release overview.

Check out our other social media channels to make sure you don't miss any information, news and trends from the sneaker world. We wish you lots of fun with the New Balance 1906R Licorice!

  • Lookbook Shooting von Asphaltgold mit dem New Balance 1906R Licorice
  • New Balance 1906R Licorice
  • New Balance 1906R Licorice
  • Der New Balance 1906R Licorice von außen
  • Der New Balance 1906R Licorice von vorne
  • Der New Balance 1906R Licorice von oben
  • Der New Balance 1906R Licorice von innen
  • Die Sohle des New Balance 1906R Licorice
  • Der New Balance 1906R Licorice steht auf dem Karton

Share with friends

See all

New Balance 1906R Licorice
Logo

01.03.24 - 00:00 Uhr

New Balance 1906R Licorice

170,00 €

Produkt Code

M1906RRA

Colorway

Licorice/Moonbeam/Castlerock

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

In einigen Tagen droppt der New Balance 1906R Licorice. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer M1906RRA und dem Colorway Licorice/Moonbeam/Castlerock kostet 170,00 Euro. Er droppt am 1. März 2024. Alle weiteren Infos findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Seit Anfang des Jahres sehen wir viel vom New Balance 1906R. Er wurde in zahlreiche neue Kooperationen eingebunden und er kommt sogar bald in einem neuen Loafer-Design. Der nächste Meilenstein für diese Silhouette ist der neue "Licorice"-Colorway, die einen frischen Twist auf seinen ikonischen Stil und seine Performance verspricht.

Der Colorway kombiniert Licorice, Moonbeam und Castlerock mit einem Upper aus Mesh und Synthetikleder-Overlays. Das charakteristische "N"-Logo ist in das Schnürsystem an den Seiten integriert. Das New Balance-Branding befindet sich auf der Zunge, der Spitze und der Ferse, während der Schriftzug "1906R" auf dem hinteren Viertel und der Schriftzug "N-ergy" auf der Midsole für zusätzliche Details sorgen.

Wann droppt der New Balance 1906R Licorice? 

Der New Balance 1906R Licorice droppt am 1. März 2024 um 00:00, beziehungsweise 10:00 Uhr.

Ihr könnt euch den Sneaker aber schon jetzt in der Dead Stock App favorisieren. Dann landet er in eurer persönlichen Übersicht und ihr seht sofort, wenn wir ein Datum einpflegen. Und ihr könnt euch einen Releasereminder einstellen, damit bekommt ihr von uns eine Push geschickt, wenn das Modell droppt.

Wo kannst du dir neue New Balance Sneaker kaufen? 

Der New Balance 1906R Licorice ist bereits gelistet. Und zwar bei: New Balance, 43einhalb, Afew, Asphaltgold und Naked CHP. Klickt einfach auf den Retailer eurer Wahl und gelangt direkt auf die richtige Seite im Shop. Viele weitere New Balance und 1906R Modelle könnt ihr euch unter den verlinkten Schlagworten ansehen. Die neusten Sneakerdrops findet ihr in unser Releaseübersicht.

Checkt ansonsten auch gerne unsere anderen Social-Media-Kanäle, um keine Infos, News und Trends aus der Sneaker Welt zu verpassen. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem New Balance 1906R Licorice!

  • Lookbook Shooting von Asphaltgold mit dem New Balance 1906R Licorice
  • New Balance 1906R Licorice
  • New Balance 1906R Licorice
  • Der New Balance 1906R Licorice von außen
  • Der New Balance 1906R Licorice von vorne
  • Der New Balance 1906R Licorice von oben
  • Der New Balance 1906R Licorice von innen
  • Die Sohle des New Balance 1906R Licorice
  • Der New Balance 1906R Licorice steht auf dem Karton

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen