Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red

06/29/24 - 9:00 AM

Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red

€210.00

Model

Product Code

DJ5982-601

Colorway

Dune Red/Terra Blush/White

The Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red is a new colorway. In this article you will find all relevant information about the sneaker with the article number DJ5982-601 and the colorways Dune Red/Terra Blush/White. The Jordan 13 costs 210.00 euros.

The design of the shoe promises a captivating combination of materials. The mesh inserts are in Dune Red, while the overlays, heels and insides are decorated with Terra Blue suede. The look is rounded off by the white leather tongue, toe box and accents on the midsole and rubber sole surrounds. The iconic hologram on the lateral ankle remains intact and retains its original charm.

When can you buy the Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red? 

In just a few days, the Jordan 13 Retro in Dune Red will hit our virtual shelves. To be more specific, the Dune Red drops on June 25, 2024 and goes online at 6:00 am. You certainly don't want to miss the release of the Jordan 13, so we recommend using the functions from our free Dead Stock app for your smartphone.

The app offers you the option of sending a notification to your cell phone shortly before the Jordan 13 drops, for example, so that you don't miss the release. To do this, click on the bell symbol and select a time when you want to be reminded. From now on, our app will send you a push notification to your cell phone to remind you of the release.

Where can you buy the Jordan sneaker for retail?

Another great help for a successful purchase can be found in this overview. Here you will find links to all the stores that will be selling the Jordan 13 in Dune Red for retail. On the day of release, simply choose a store and secure your new Jordan 13. If you were too late, you can of course also use StockX and the like.

No retailer has confirmed the drop yet. However, stores are sure to list the sneaker in their Upcoming section in the next few days. If this is the case, we will link them in our release overview.

Good luck with the release of the Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red and have fun wearing them. If you are also interested in other Jordan models, you will find a suitable overview here. You can access all the latest trends and news around the clock on our following channels:

  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red Mood
  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red Außenseite
  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red Innenseite
  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red Paar
  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red von oben
  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red Ferse
  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red Detail Laces
  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red Ferse
  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Hoodies, Pants and more

Popular Streetwear Brands

Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red

29.06.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red

210,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

DJ5982-601

Colorway

Dune Red/Terra Blush/White

Mit dem Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red geht ein neuer Colorway an den Start. Du findest in diesem Beitrag alle relevanten Informationen zum Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer DJ5982-601 und den Colorways Dune Red/Terra Blush/White. Kostenpunkt für den Jordan 13 ist 210.00 Euro.

Das Design des Schuhs verspricht eine fesselnde Kombination von Materialien. Die Mesh-Einsätze sind in Dune Red gehalten, während die Overlays, die Fersen und die Innenseiten mit Terra Blue Wildleder verziert sind. Abgerundet wird der Look durch die weiße Lederzunge, die Zehenbox und die Akzente an der Zwischensohle und den Gummisohlenumrandungen. Das ikonische Hologramm auf dem seitlichen Knöchel bleibt intakt und bewahrt seinen ursprünglichen Charme.

Wann könnt ihr den Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red kaufen? 

Schon in wenigen Tagen wird der Jordan 13 Retro in Dune Red bei uns in die virtuellen Regale kommen. Um das zu konkretisieren, der Dune Red droppt am 25. Juni 2024 und geht um 6:00 Uhr online. Sicherlich willst du dir den Release des Jordan 13 nicht entgehen lassen, daher empfiehlt es sich auf die Funktionen aus unser kostenlosen Dead Stock App fürs Smartphone zurückzugreifen.

Die App bietet dir zum Beispiel die Möglichkeit, kurz vor dem Drop des Jordan 13 eine Benachrichtigung aufs Handy zuschicken, sodass du den Release nicht verpasst. Dafür klickst du auf das Glockensymbol und wählst einen Zeitpunkt aus, an dem du erinnert werden willst. Ab jetzt schickt dir unsere App eine Push-Nachricht aufs Handy und erinnert euch so an den Release.

Wo könnt ihr den Jordan Sneaker für Retail kaufen?

Eine weiterer sehr große Hilfe beim erfolgreichen Kauf kann dir diese Übersicht geben. Hier findest du nämlich alle Shops verlinkt, die den Jordan 13 in Dune Red für Retail verkaufen werden. Am Releasetag suchst du dir dann nur einen Shop aus und sicherst dir den neuen Jordan 13. Falls du zu spät dran gewesen bist, kannst du natürlich auch noch auf StockX und Co. zurückgreifen.

Bisher hat noch kein Retailer den Dropp bestätigt. Sicherlich werden aber in den nächsten Tagen Shops den Sneaker bei sich im Upcoming listen. Wenn das der Fall ist, dann verlinken wir dir diese bei uns in der Releaseübersicht.

Viel Erfolg beim Release des Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red und viel Spaß beim Tragen. Solltest du dich auch für andere Jordan Modelle der interessieren, findest du hier eine passende Übersicht. Alle aktuellen Trends und News kannst du rund um die Uhr auf unseren folgenden Kanälen abrufen:

  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red Mood
  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red Außenseite
  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red Innenseite
  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red Paar
  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red von oben
  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red Ferse
  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red Detail Laces
  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red Ferse
  • Jordan 13 Retro Dune Red Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen

Hoodies, Pants und mehr

Beliebte Streetwear Brands