Jordan 1 Low Paris Titelbild auf weißem Hintergrund

07/04/24 - 9:00 AM

Jordan 1 Low Paris

€140.00

Product Code

CV3043-100

Colorway

White/Sky Grey-Football Grey

With the Jordan 1 Low Paris, the brand is expanding the color spectrum around the silhouette. The sneaker with the item number CV3043-100 is expected to cost €140.00. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores offering the White/Sky Grey-Football Grey colorway, in this article.

When can you buy the Jordan 1 Low Paris for retail?

The Jordan 1 Low drops on June 29, 2024 at 9:00 am.

We'll keep you up to date! If you don't want to miss any updates on the Jordan 1 Low, you can favorite the sneaker in our free Dead Stock App. Simply click on the flame symbol. Of course, you can also use this function for all other sneakers that interest you. Highlight your favorites and customize the smartphone app to suit your preferences.

Where can you buy the Jordan sneaker?

The Paris colorway is currently still very low-key. Nike itself has not yet listed the sneaker either. As soon as this changes, we will fill our store overview with all retailers. If you're also interested in other current Air Jordan models, you're sure to find what you're looking for in our release overview. Of course, we also stock other current Nike models.

Check out our other social media channels for more news and restock info. Have fun with the Jordan 1 Low Paris!

  • Jordan 1 Low Paris Innenseite
  • Jordan 1 Low Paris Außenseite
  • Jordan 1 Low Paris von oben
  • Jordan 1 Low Paris Paar
  • Jordan 1 Low Paris von hinten
  • Jordan 1 Low Paris Detail
  • Jordan 1 Low Paris Detail Laces
  • Jordan 1 Low Paris Detail Ferse
  • Jordan 1 Low Paris Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Hoodies, Pants and more

Popular Streetwear Brands

Jordan 1 Low Paris Titelbild auf weißem Hintergrund

04.07.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Jordan 1 Low Paris

140,00 €

Produkt Code

CV3043-100

Colorway

White/Sky Grey-Football Grey

Mit dem Jordan 1 Low Paris erweitert die Brand das Farbspektrum rund um die Silhouette. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer CV3043-100 kostet voraussichtlich 140.00 Euro. Alle wichtigsten Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den White/Sky Grey-Football Grey Colorway anbieten, findest du in diesem Beitrag.

Wann kannst du den Jordan 1 Low Paris für Retail kaufen?

Der Jordan 1 Low droppt am 29. Juni 2024 um 9:00 Uhr.

Wir halten dich auf dem Laufenden! Wenn du keine Updates zu dem Jordan 1 Low verpassen möchtest, kannst du den Sneaker in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App favorisieren. Klicke hierzu einfach auf das Flammen-Symbol. Natürlich kannst du diese Funktion auch bei allen anderen Sneakern anwenden, die dich interessieren. Heb dir Lieblinge hervor und gestaltet die Anwendung fürs Smartphone ganz nach deinen Vorlieben.

Wo kannst du den Jordan Sneaker kaufen?

Der Paris Colorway hält sich aktuell noch sehr bedeckt. Auch Nike selbst hat den Sneaker noch nicht gelistet. Sobald sich dies ändert, füllen wir unsere Shop-Übersicht mit allen Retailern. Fallsdu dich auch für andere aktuelle Air Jordan Modelle interessiert, wisst du in unserer Releaseübersicht sicher fündig. Natürlich führen wir dort auch andere aktuelle Nike Modelle.

Check jederzeit auch unsere anderen Social-Media-Kanäle für weitere News und Restock Infos. Viel Spaß mit dem Jordan 1 Low Paris!

  • Jordan 1 Low Paris Innenseite
  • Jordan 1 Low Paris Außenseite
  • Jordan 1 Low Paris von oben
  • Jordan 1 Low Paris Paar
  • Jordan 1 Low Paris von hinten
  • Jordan 1 Low Paris Detail
  • Jordan 1 Low Paris Detail Laces
  • Jordan 1 Low Paris Detail Ferse
  • Jordan 1 Low Paris Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen

Hoodies, Pants und mehr

Beliebte Streetwear Brands