Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14

06/22/24 - 12:00 AM

Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14

€170.00

Model

Product Code

1203A620-300

Colorway

Fern Green/Fern Green

The Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14 is a new colorway of the popular silhouette. As usual, we have compiled all the relevant release information on the sneaker with the item number 1203A620-300 and the colorway Fern Green/Fern Green in this article. The ASICS will cost around 170.00 euros.

The Gel-Kayano 14 has been reworked in an eye-catching Fern Green colorway. This color covers both the synthetic leather overlays and the breathable mesh upper. The nature-inspired color is a real eye-catcher and offers a fresh and modern look. The royal blue outsole provides an eye-catching contrast to the overall design and adds vibrancy.

Comfort is a key feature of this shoe. The lace-up front ensures a secure, customized fit. The full-length sockliner ensures a comfortable feel all day long. Most importantly, ASICS' GEL technology in the midsole provides exceptional cushioning with every step.

When can you buy the Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14?

The new ASICS GEL Kayano 14 hits virtual shelves on June 22 at midnight. The popular runner will most likely sell out quickly. So make sure you're well prepared and arrive at the store of your choice at 00:00 on the dot. Simply use our free Dead Stock app. You can easily favorite the all-rounder with a flashy twist via the flame. You can activate a release reminder via the bell symbol.

Where can you buy the ASICS sneaker?

The Fern Green colorway is currently listed at Footdistrict and ASICS. However, there is no release date from the manufacturer yet, but it will certainly follow soon. As usual, we have collected all retailers for you in our store overview. Just click on this post on the release day and get a quick overview. You can find more ASICS drops in the Upcoming Releases.

You can also check out our social media channels to make sure you don't miss any information from the sneaker world and the latest sneakers. Have fun wearing the Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14!

  • Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14 Paar
  • Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14 Außenseite
  • Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14 von hinten
  • Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14 Ferse

Share with friends

See all

Hoodies, Pants and more

Popular Streetwear Brands

Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14

22.06.24 - 00:00 Uhr

Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14

170,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

1203A620-300

Colorway

Fern Green/Fern Green

Mit dem Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14 wird ein neuer Colorway der beliebten Silhouette veröffentlicht. In diesem Beitrag haben wir dir wie gewohnt alle relevanten Release-Infos zum Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer 1203A620-300 und dem Colorway Fern Green/Fern Green zusammengetragen. Der ASICS wird ca. 170.00 Euro kosten.

Der Gel-Kayano 14 wurde in einem auffälligen Fern Green überarbeitet. Diese Farbe deckt sowohl die synthetischen Leder-Overlays als auch das atmungsaktive Mesh-Obermaterial ab. Die von der Natur inspirierte Farbe ist ein echter Blickfang und bietet einen frischen und modernen Look. Die königsblaue Laufsohle bildet einen auffälligen Kontrast zum Gesamtdesign und sorgt für Lebendigkeit.

Komfort ist ein Hauptmerkmal dieses Schuhs. Die Schnürung vorne sorgt für eine sichere, individuelle Passform. Die durchgefärbte Einlegesohle sorgt den ganzen Tag über für ein angenehmes Tragegefühl. Vor allem aber sorgt die GEL-Technologie von ASICS in der Zwischensohle für außergewöhnliche Dämpfung bei jedem Schritt.

Wann kannst du den Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14 kaufen?

Der neue ASICS GEL Kayano 14 kommt am 22. Juni um Mitternach in die virtuellen Regale. Der beliebte Runner wird höchstwahrscheinlich schnell vergriffen sein. Bereite dich also besser gut vor und finde dich pünktlich um 00:00 Uhr im Shop deier Wahl ein. Nutze hierzu ganz einfach unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App. Du kannst den Allrounder mit knalligem Twist ganz einfach über die Flamme favorisieren. Einen Release-Reminder aktivierst du über das Glocken-Symbol.

Wo kannst du den ASICS Sneaker kaufen?

Der Fern Green Colorway ist bisher bei Footdistrict und ASICS gelistet. Allerdings gibt es bei dem Hersteller noch kein Releasedatum, wird aber sicherlich bald folgen. Wir sammeln wie gewohnt alle Einzelhändler in unserer Shop-Übersicht für dich. Klick am Releasetag einfach auf diesen Beitrag und verschaff dir schnell einen Überblick. Weitere ASICS Drops findest du in den Upcoming Releases.

Schau ansonsten auch gerne bei unseren Social-Media-Kanälen vorbei, um keine Informationen aus der Sneaker Welt und den neusten Sneakern zu verpassen. Viel Spaß beim Tragen des Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14!

  • Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14 Paar
  • Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14 Außenseite
  • Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14 von hinten
  • Field Trip Recordings ASICS Gel-Kayano 14 Ferse

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen

Hoodies, Pants und mehr

Beliebte Streetwear Brands