BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo - Titelbild
Logo

02/10/24 - 10:00 AM

BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo

€160.00

Model

Product Code

IG8949

Colorway

Cloud White / Cloud White / Off White

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo is a new colorway of the popular collabo. The sneaker with the item number IG8949 costs €160.00 and will be available from February 10, 2024. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores offering the sneaker, in this article.

Last year, the collaboration celebrated its 30th anniversary and brought back the Forum to match. Now the most famous Stan Smith sneaker is on the agenda. Similar to its predecessor from last year, this collabo also makes the occasion more than clear. The golden lace jersey stands out strongly against the white laces. The camo print on the upper captures the warm color tone and, despite its considerable size, embeds it surprisingly well. The heel and sole are also kept in white and loosen up the sneaker a little. The co-branding on the heel - also in gold - completes the look. If you're also interested in the BAPE adidas Stan Smith 30th Anniversary, you'll find it here.

When can you buy the BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo?

The new BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo has been announced for February 10, 2024.
If you're from the Rhineland and planning to celebrate Carnival, our free Dead Stock App is especially valuable right now. During the festive season, hardly anyone remembers the current date or time. Therefore: Simply activate a reminder for the drop via the bell. We will then send you a reminder to your smartphone in good time via push notification, preventing you from missing out on the exciting collabo. Of course, you can also use the tool for all other sneakers at any other time.

Where can you buy the new collabo?

The camo colorway is already listed at some retailers. Get a quick and easy overview with our store overview. This is updated continuously! Simply click on this post on the release day to stay up to date. You can find more drops in the Upcoming Releases.

If you're looking for more news from the sneaker world and the latest adidas models, you can of course also find them via the channels listed below. We wish you lots of fun with the BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo!

  • BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo
  • BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo
  • BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo
  • BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo
  • BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo
  • BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo
  • BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo
  • BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo

Share with friends

See all

BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo - Titelbild
Logo

10.02.24 - 10:00 Uhr

BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo

160,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

IG8949

Colorway

Cloud White / Cloud White / Off White

Mit dem BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo erscheint ein neuer Colorway der Beliebten Collabo. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer IG8949 kostet 160,00 Euro und ist ab dem 10. Februar 2024 erhältlich. Alle wichtigsten Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den Sneaker anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Im vergangenen Jahr hat die Zusammenarbeit ihr 30-jähriges Jubiläum gefeirt und passend hierzu den Forum zurück gebracht. Nun steht der wohl bekannteste Stan Smith Sneaker auf der Agenda. Ähnlich wie sein Vorgängermodell aus dem vergangenen Jahr, macht auch diese Collabo den Anlass mehr als eindeutig. Das Goldene Lace-Jewlery hebt sich stark von den weißen Schnürsenkeln ab. Das Camo-Print auf dem Upper fängt den warmen Farbton auf und bettet dieses, trotzt der beachtlichen Größe, überraschend gut ein. Auch die Ferse und Sohle sind in Weiß gehalten und lockern den Sneaker ein wenig auf. Das Co-Branding auf der Ferse - ebenfalls in Gold - rundet den Look schlussendlich ab. Wenn ihr euch auch für den BAPE adidas Stan Smith 30th Anniversary interessiert, werdet ihr hier fündig.

Wann könnt ihr den BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo kaufen?

Der neue BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo ist für den 10. Februar 2024 angekündigt worden.
Wenn ihr aus dem Rheinland kommt und plant, Karneval zu feiern, ist unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App jetzt besonders wertvoll. Während der Jecken Jahreszeit hat kaum jemand das aktuelle Datum oder die Uhrzeit im Kopf. Deshalb: Aktiviert einfach über die Glocke einen Reminder für den Drop. Wir schicken euch dann rechtzeitig per Push-Benachrichtigung eine Erinnerung auf euer Smartphone und verhindern so, dass euch die spannende Collabo durch die Lappen geht. Natürlich könnt ihr das Tool auch bei allen anderen Sneakern zu jeder anderen Zeit anwenden.

Wo kann man die neue Collabo kaufen?

Der Camo Colorway ist bereits bei einigen Einzelhändlern gelistet. Verschafft euch schnell und einfach einen Überblick mit unserer Shop-Übersicht. Diese wird kontinuierlich aktualisiert! Klickt deshalb am Releasetag einfach auf diesen Beitrag und seid so stets tagesaktuell informiert. Weitere Drops findet ihr in den Upcoming Releases.

Wenn ihr weitere News aus der Sneakerwelt und zu den neusten adidas Modellen sucht, bekommt ihr natürlich auch über die im Folgenden aufgelisteten Kanäle. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo!

  • BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo
  • BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo
  • BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo
  • BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo
  • BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo
  • BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo
  • BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo
  • BAPE adidas Stan Smith ABC Camo

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen