Air Max DN Metallic White - Titelbild
Logo

03/26/24 - 9:00 AM

Air Max DN Metallic White

€169.00

Product Code

FJ3145-100

Colorway

Weiß / Pure Platinum / Summit White / Metallic Silver

The Air Max DN Metallic White is a new colorway of the silhouette. The sneaker with the item number FJ3145-100 costs 169.99 euros. Unfortunately, a release date is not yet known. You can find all other important information, as well as all stores offering the Air Max, in this article.


The Air Max series was developed by Tinker Hatfield and first debuted in 1987. This model is considered an important piece of sneaker history and still has a great significance and fan base today. The DN is a special example of this series, which impresses with its futuristic design. However, it's not just the outer appearance that looks like something from the future, but also the manufacturing process. The shoe is largely made from recycled materials, which reduces Nike's ecological footprint. This is particularly important, as production and materials account for 70% of a sneaker's CO2 emissions. This project is called "Move to Zero" and includes various innovations to achieve the goal of more sustainable production. An important step in the right direction, which we definitely support.

The White/Pure Platinum/Summit White/Metallic Silver colorway stands in clear contrast to the Black/Dark Smoke Grey/Anthracite/Light Crimson colorway, which will be released at the same time. The white mesh upper is adorned with gray details. The visible Air Bubble is also finished in chrome, which stands out thanks to its incomparable shine.

When can you buy the Air Max DN Metallic White?

Unfortunately, there is still no specific release date for the Air Max DN Metallic White. However, as the sneaker can already be found in Nike's online store, the date shouldn't be too long in coming. We'll stay tuned for you and pass on all the news asap. In order not to miss any of these useful updates, you should mark the sneaker in our free Dead Stock App. Simply click on the flame to highlight the drop. But our app has much more to offer! See for yourself and download the app to your smartphone.

Where can you buy the new Air Max?

So far, the metallic white colorway can only be found at Nike itself. However, we assume that the sneaker will drop at other retailers. As usual, we've collected all retailers for you in our store overview. You can find more drops in the Upcoming Releases. All current Air Max models can be found here.

If you're looking for more news from the sneaker world, the channels listed below are just the thing for you. We wish you lots of fun with the Air Max DN Metallic White!

  • Air Max DN Metallic White
  • Air Max DN Metallic White
  • Air Max DN Metallic White
  • Air Max DN Metallic White
  • Air Max DN Metallic White
  • Air Max DN Metallic White
  • Air Max DN Metallic White
  • Air Max DN Metallic White

Share with friends

See all

Air Max DN Metallic White - Titelbild
Logo

26.03.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Air Max DN Metallic White

169,00 €

Produkt Code

FJ3145-100

Colorway

Weiß / Pure Platinum / Summit White / Metallic Silver

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Mit dem Air Max DN Metallic White erscheint ein neuer Colorway der Silhouette. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer FJ3145-100 kostet 169,99 Euro. Ein Releasedatum ist leider noch nicht bekannt. Alle anderen wichtigen Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den Air Max anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.


Die Air Max Serie wurde von Tinker Hatfield entwickelt und debütierte erstmals 1987. Dieses Modell gilt als ein bedeutendes Stück Sneaker-Geschichte und besitzt auch heute noch eine große Bedeutung und Fangemeinde. Der DN ist ein besonderes Exemplar dieser Serie, das durch sein futuristisches Design besticht. Doch nicht nur das äußere Erscheinungsbild wirkt wie aus der Zukunft, sondern auch die Herstellung. Der Schuh wird zu einem Großteil aus recycelten Materialien hergestellt, wodurch Nike seinen ökologischen Fußabdruck verringert. Dies besitzt besonders große Bedeutung, denn die Herstellung und Materialien machen ganze 70% der CO2-Emissionen eines Sneakers aus. Dieses Projekt läuft unter dem Namen "Move to Zero" und umfasst verschiedene Innovationen, um das Ziel einer nachhaltigeren Produktion zu erreichen. Ein wichtiger Schritt in die Richtige Richtung, den wir definitiv supporten.

Der Weiß/Pure Platinum/Summit White/Metallic Silver steht in eindeutigem Kontrast zum Schwarz/Dark Smoke Grey/Anthracite/Light Crimson Colorway, der zum selben Zeitpunkt erscheinen soll. Das weiße Upper aus Mesh ist mit grauen Details verziert. Passend hierzu ist auch die sichtbare Air Bubble in Chrom gehalten, die sich durch ihren unvergleichlichen Glanz besonders hervorhebt.

Wann könnt ihr den Air Max DN Metallic White kaufen?

Bedauerlicherweise gibt es noch kein konkretes Releasedatum für den Air Max DN Metallic White. Da der Sneaker jedoch schon bei Nike im Onlineshop zu finden ist, dürfte das Datum nicht mehr all zu lange auf sich warten lassen. Wir bleiben für euch dran und geben euch alle News asap weiter. Um keines dieser nützlichen Updates verpassen zu können, solltet ihr euch den Sneaker in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App markieren. Klickt hierzu einfach auf die Flamme und hebt den Drop so gesondert hervor. Doch unsere App hat noch viel mehr auf dem Kasten! Überzeugt euch selbst und ladet euch die Anwendung auf euer Smartphone.

Wo kann man den neuen Air Max kaufen?

Bisher ist der Metallic White Colorway nur bei Nike selbst zu finden. Wir gehen aber davon aus, dass der Sneaker noch bei anderen Retailern droppen wird. Alle Anbieter sammeln wir wie gewohnt in unserer Shop-Übersicht für euch. Weitere Drops findet ihr in den Upcoming Releases. Alle aktuellen Air Max Modelle findet ihr hier.

Wenn ihr weitere News aus der Sneakerwelt sucht, sind die im Folgenden aufgelisteten Kanäle genau das Richtige für euch. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem Air Max DN Metallic White!

  • Air Max DN Metallic White
  • Air Max DN Metallic White
  • Air Max DN Metallic White
  • Air Max DN Metallic White
  • Air Max DN Metallic White
  • Air Max DN Metallic White
  • Air Max DN Metallic White
  • Air Max DN Metallic White

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen