Air Max 1 Valentines Day
Logo

03/05/24 - 9:00 AM

Air Max 1 Valentines Day

€170.00

Product Code

FZ4346-200

Colorway

Sail / Light Soft Pink / -Coconut Milk / Varsity Red / Baroque Brown

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

With the Air Max 1 Valentines Day, Nike presents one of the special sneakers for the day of lovers. The sneaker with the item number FZ4346-200 is expected to cost 170 euros. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores offering the new Air Max, in this article.

The silhouette designed by Tinker Hatfield celebrated a major comeback last year. After the launch of the original design with the Air Max 1 OG Big Bubble 1986 on Air Max Day 23, we were delighted to see many more variations of the model. Fortunately, the series has not yet come to an end and is set to continue in 2024. We are excited to see what the year will bring. Today, we can already introduce you to one of the special sneakers from Nike, which are released every year on Valentine's Day. New year, new happiness - whether with an old love, the new one, love for yourself, friends or the brand, the day offers everyone a reason to celebrate.

The Nike Air Max features classic pink and red detailing. The cream-colored mesh base is finished with beige leather overlays. The brown Mudgard harmonizes with the colourful accents and creates the transition to the upper. The mini Swoosh on the toebox is encased in a red heart. Take a look at the attached pictures to get a first impression.

When can you buy the Air Max 1 Valentines Day?

No official release date for the Air Max 1 Valentines Day has been announced yet. We assume that the drop will take place before February 14. As usual for the brand, you will have the opportunity to get your size or the size of your loved one from 9:00 am. If you don't want to miss the release, you can already mark the sneaker with the flame in our free Dead Stock App. This will highlight the release and all updates will be displayed first. Our reminder function for Upcoming Releases is also particularly practical. You can also activate this today. The reminder automatically sets itself according to the stored release date and notifies you via push message.

Where can you buy the Nike sneaker?

Unfortunately, we still don't have the answer for you yet. In any case, the sneaker will be available at Nike or in the SNKRS app. Keep an overview with the help of our store overview. We always keep it up to date for you and update all retailers. You can view all other current Air Max 1 models here.

All news and updates from the sneaker and fashion world can of course also be found on our other social media channels. If you have any questions, you can also contact us via the message function. We wish you lots of fun with the Air Max 1 Valentines Day!

  • Air Max 1 Valentines Day
  • Air Max 1 Valentines Day - Außen
  • Air Max 1 Valentines Day - Innen
  • Air Max 1 Valentines Day - Detail
  • Air Max 1 Valentines Day - Ferse Detail
  • Air Max 1 Valentines Day - Oben
  • Air Max 1 Valentines Day - Ferse
  • Air Max 1 Valentines Day - Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Air Max 1 Valentines Day
Logo

05.03.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Air Max 1 Valentines Day

170,00 €

Modell

Air Max 1

Produkt Code

FZ4346-200

Colorway

Sail / Light Soft Pink / -Coconut Milk / Varsity Red / Baroque Brown

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Mit dem Air Max 1 Valentines Day stellt Nike einen der Special Sneaker für den Tag der Verliebten vor. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer FZ4346-200 kostet voraussichtlich 170 Euro. Alle wichtigsten Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den neuen Air Max anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Die Silhouette aus der Feder von Tinker Hatfield hat im vergangenen Jahr ein großes Comeback gefeiert. Nach dem Auftakt des originalen Designs, mit dem Air Max 1 OG Big Bubble 1986 am Air Max Day 23, konnten wir uns über viele weitere Varianten des Modells freuen. Glücklicherweise bricht die Serie noch nicht ab und soll auch 2024 weiter fortgeführt werden. Wir sind gespannt, was das Jahr so bringen wird. Heute können wir euch schon einen der Special Sneaker von Nike vorstellen, die jedes Jahr zum Valentinstag erscheinen. Neues Jahr, neues Glück - egal ob mit einer alten Liebe, der neuen, der Liebe zu sich selbst, zu Freunden oder der Brand, der Tag bietet für jeden einen Anlass zum Feiern.

Der Nike Air Max ist klassischerweise mit rosa und roten Details ausgestattet. Die cremefarbene Basis aus Mesh ist mit beigen Lederoverlays versehen. Der Braune Mudgard harmoniert mit den farbigen Akzenten und stellt den Übergang zum Upper her. Der mini Swoosh an der Toebox ist von einem roten Herz umhüllt. Macht euch gerne selbst einen ersten Eindruck und schaut euch die beigefügten Bilder an.

Wann könnt ihr den Air Max 1 Valentines Day kaufen?

Bisher ist noch kein offizielles Releasedatum für den Air Max 1 Valentines Day bekannt. Wir gehen davon aus, dass der Drop vor dem 14. Februar stattfinden wird. Wie von der Marke gewohnt, habt ihr ab 9:00 Uhr die Möglichkeit eure Größe oder die eurer Liebsten zu ergattern. Wenn ihr das Release auf keinen Fall verpassen wollt, könnt ihr den Sneaker schon jetzt in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App mit der Flamme markieren. Ihr hebt den Release so gesondert hervor und bekommt alle Updates als erstes angezeigt. Besonders praktisch ist auch unsere Erinnerungsfunktion für Upcoming Releases. Auch diese könnt ihr schon heute aktivieren. Der Reminder stellt sich automatisch nach dem hinterlegten Releasedatum und benachrichtigt euch per Push-Nachricht.

Wo könnt ihr den Nike Sneaker kaufen? 

Diese Antwort bleiben wir euch zunächst leider noch schuldig. Der Sneaker wird aber in jedem Fall bei Nike oder in der SNKRS-App erscheinen. Behaltet den Überblick mithilfe unserer Shop-Übersicht. Diese halten wir für euch immer auf dem neusten Stand und pflegen alle Retailer nach. Alle anderen aktuellen Air Max 1 Modelle könnt ihr euch hier anschauen.

Alle News und Updates aus der Sneaker- und Fashionwelt bekommt ihr natürlich auch über unsere anderen Social-Media-Kanäle. Hier könnt ihr uns auch ganz einfach bei Fragen über die Nachrichtenfunktion kontaktieren. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem Air Max 1 Valentines Day!

  • Air Max 1 Valentines Day
  • Air Max 1 Valentines Day - Außen
  • Air Max 1 Valentines Day - Innen
  • Air Max 1 Valentines Day - Detail
  • Air Max 1 Valentines Day - Ferse Detail
  • Air Max 1 Valentines Day - Oben
  • Air Max 1 Valentines Day - Ferse
  • Air Max 1 Valentines Day - Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen