Air Max 1 Cacao Wow
Logo

02/10/24 - 9:00 AM

Air Max 1 Cacao Wow

€159.99

Product Code

FZ3590-259

Colorway

Cacao Wow/Vintage Green/Baroque Brown/Black

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

In February, the Air Max 1 Cacao Wow, also known as Beef & Broccoli, finally drops. The official images have been circulating since December 2023. The sneaker with the item number FZ3590-259 and the colorway Cacao Wow/Vintage Green/Baroque Brown/Black costs 159.99 euros. You can find all the information about the release here in the article.

Nike is launching several new colorways on the Air Max 1 in spring 2024. The Cacao Wow is inspired by the popular "Beef & Broccoli" colorways. The name was established in New York in the 90s, as the colors are reminiscent of Chinese take-away food with beef and broccoli.

The color palette of the Nike Air Max comes with a mix of Cacao Wow, Vintage Green, Baroque Brown and Black. The shoe's construction consists of a mixture of materials including mesh, hairy suede and leather. Its base is a bright green that is complemented by brown overlays and captures the iconic "Beef & Broccoli" look that Nike fans love so much. The design is topped off with a durable black rubber sole with visible Air Max heel units for ultimate comfort

When will the Air Max 1 Cacao Wow drop? 

The Air Max 1 Cacao Wow drops on February 10 at 09:00. You'll have to be patient until then. If you don't want to miss the release, you can save it in our Dead Stock App with the flame. To use the reminder function, simply click on the bell in the app and we will send you a reminder directly to your cell phone in good time. In addition, you can also find all the latest sales, new apparel releases and all leaks in our magazine in the app.

Where to buy new Nike Air Max?

The Air Max 1 Cacao Wow is already available at Nike listed in the SNKRS app. Whether the colorway will drop elsewhere remains to be seen, but we assume it will! As soon as we find more listings, we will update the overview immediately. You can find all other current releases in our release calendar.

You can find more news about sneakers, streetwear and pop culture on our social networks. Have fun with the Air Max 1 Cacao Wow!

  • Der Air Max 1 Cacao Wow von außen
  • Die Innenseite des Air Max 1 Cacao Wow
  • Der Air Max 1 Cacao Wow von schräg außen
  • Der Air Max 1 Cacao Wow  von oben
  • Details des Air Max 1 Cacao Wow
  • Die Ferse des Air Max 1 Cacao Wow
  • Der Air Max 1 Cacao Wow von hinten
  • Sohle des Air Max 1 Cacao Wow

Share with friends

See all

Air Max 1 Cacao Wow

10.02.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Air Max 1 Cacao Wow

159,99 €

Modell

Air Max 1

Produkt Code

FZ3590-259

Colorway

Cacao Wow/Vintage Green/Baroque Brown/Black

Im Februar droppt endlich der Air Max 1 Cacao Wow, auch Beef & Broccoli genannt. Bereits seit Dezember 2023 kursieren die offiziellen Bilder. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer FZ3590-259 und dem Colorway Cacao Wow/Vintage Green/Baroque Brown/Black kostet 159,99 Euro. Alle Infos zum Release findet ihr hier im Beitrag.

Nike bringt im Frühjahr 2024 einige neue Colorways auf dem Air Max 1. Der Cacao Wow ist von den beliebten "Beef & Broccoli"-Farben inspiriert. Der Name wurde in New York in den 90er Jahren etabliert, denn die Farben erinnern an chinesisches Take-Away Essen mit Rindfleisch und Brokkoli.

Die Farbpalette des Nike Air Max kommt mit einer Mischung aus Cacao Wow, Vintage Green, Baroque Brown und Black. Die Konstruktion des Schuhs besteht aus einer Mischung von Materialien, darunter Mesh, haariges Wildleder und Leder. Seine Basis ist ein leuchtendes Grün, das durch braune Overlays ergänzt wird und den kultigen "Beef & Broccoli"-Look einfängt, den Nike-Fans so lieben. Abgerundet wird das Design durch eine robuste schwarze Gummisohle mit sichtbaren Air Max-Ferseneinheiten für ultimativen Komfort

Wann droppt der Air Max 1 Cacao Wow? 

Der Air Max 1 Cacao Wow droppt am 10. Februar um 09:00 Uhr. Bis dahin müsst ihr euch noch gedulden. Wenn ihr das Release nicht verpassen wollt, könnt ihr es in unserer Dead Stock App mit der Flamme speichern. Um die Erinnerungsfunktion zu nutzen, klickt einfach auf die Glocke in der App, und wir senden euch rechtzeitig einen Reminder direkt auf euer Handy. Zusätzlich findet ihr in der App auch alle aktuellen Sales, Apparel Neuheiten und alle Leaks in unserem Magazin.

Wo kann man neue Nike Air Max kaufen?

Der Air Max 1 Cacao Wow ist bereits bei Nike in der SNKRS-App gelistet. Ob der Colorway noch woanders droppt, bleibt aktuell noch offen, aber wir gehen davon aus! Sobald wir weitere Listings finden, aktualisieren wir die Übersicht sofort. Alle anderen aktuellen Releases findet ihr in unserem Releasekalender.

Auf unseren sozialen Netzwerken findet ihr weitere News rund um Sneaker, Streetwear und aus der Pop-Kultur. Viel Spaß mit dem Air Max 1 Cacao Wow!

  • Der Air Max 1 Cacao Wow von außen
  • Die Innenseite des Air Max 1 Cacao Wow
  • Der Air Max 1 Cacao Wow von schräg außen
  • Der Air Max 1 Cacao Wow  von oben
  • Details des Air Max 1 Cacao Wow
  • Die Ferse des Air Max 1 Cacao Wow
  • Der Air Max 1 Cacao Wow von hinten
  • Sohle des Air Max 1 Cacao Wow

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen