Der Air Force 1 Brogue White von außen auf weißem Hintergrund

04/10/24 - 9:00 AM

Air Force 1 Brogue White

€129.00

Product Code

HF1937-100

Colorway

White/Medium Soft Pink/Malachite

The Air Force 1 Brogue White dropped today. The sneaker with the item number HF5385-400 in the colorway White/Medium Soft Pink/Malachite costs 129.99 euros. You can find all other drops for the shoe here in the article.

The latest Air Force 1 from Nike celebrates summer with a fresh "Triple White" design. It offers a clean look, perfect for summer. The all-white leather upper features perforations for breathability and spikes on the sides. The mesh tongue and inner lining provide comfort, while malachite green branding accentuates the tongue labels and heels. Pale pink stitching along the midsole and insole add flair. The kilties covering the heels are a unique style element. The sneaker is rounded off with a robust white AF1 rubber sole. The design is inspired by golf.

When will the Air Force 1 Brogue White drop?

The Air Force 1 Brogue White drops today, April 9, 2024 at 09:00.

To make sure you don't miss these surprise drops, we recommend our Dead Stock App. You can view all releases, save your favorite sneakers with a flame in your personal area and set a release reminder with the bell. You can also find the latest sneaker news and sales in the app. Everything at a glance. And if a sneaker drops unexpectedly, you'll receive a push notification straight away.

Where can I buy new Air Force 1 models?

The Air Force 1 Brogue White dropped today at Nike. If we find more stores, we will update the store overview immediately. You can find the latest drops in the Upcoming Releases.

Further news can be found as usual on our social networks. Have fun with the AF1!

  • Der Air Force 1 Brogue White von außen
  • Die Innenseite des Air Force 1 Brogue White
  • Der Air Force 1 Brogue White von schräg außen
  • Der Air Force 1 Brogue White von oben
  • Details des Air Force 1 Brogue White
  • Die Ferse des Air Force 1 Brogue White
  • Der Air Force 1 Brogue White von hinten
  • Die Sohle des Air Force 1 Brogue White

Share with friends

See all

Hoodies, Pants and more

Popular Streetwear Brands

All Streetwear Brands

See all

Der Air Force 1 Brogue White von außen auf weißem Hintergrund

10.04.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Air Force 1 Brogue White

129,00 €

Produkt Code

HF1937-100

Colorway

White/Medium Soft Pink/Malachite

Der Air Force 1 Brogue White ist heute gedroppt. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer HF5385-400 in dem Colorway White/Medium Soft Pink/Malachite kostet 129,99 Euro. Alle weiteren Drops zum Schuh findest du hier im Beitrag.

Der neueste Air Force 1 von Nike feiert den Sommer mit einem frischen "Triple White" Design. Er bietet einen cleanen Look, perfekt für den Sommer. Das komplett in Weiß gehaltene Upper aus Leder ist mit Perforationen für Atmungsaktivität und Zacken an den Seiten versehen. Die Zunge und das Innenfutter aus Mesh sorgen für Komfort, während das Branding in Malachitgrün die Zungenetiketten und die Fersen akzentuiert. Zartrosa Nähte entlang der Midsole und der Einlegesohle sorgen für Flair. Ein einzigartiges Stilelement sind die Kilties, die die Fersen bedecken. Abgerundet wird der Sneaker mit einer robusten weißen AF1-Gummisohle. Das Design ist vom Golfen inspiriert.

Wann droppt der Air Force 1 Brogue White?

Der Air Force 1 Brogue White ist bereits heute, am 9. April 2024 um 09:00 Uhr gedroppt.

Um solche Surprise-Drops nicht mehr zu verpassen, empfehlen wir dir unsere Dead Stock App. Da bekommst du alle Releases angezeigt, kannst deine liebsten Sneaker mit einer Flamme im persönlichen Bereich speichern und mit der Glocke Releasereminder einstellen. In der App findest du aber auch die neusten Sneakernews und Sales. Alles auf einem Blick. Und wenn ein Sneaker unerwartet droppt, bekommst du direkt eine Push-Nachricht.

Wo kann ich neue Air Force 1 Modelle kaufen?

Der Air Force 1 Brogue White ist heute bei Nike gedroppt. Wenn wir weitere Shops finden, aktualisieren wir die Shop-Übersicht sofort. Aktuelle Drops findest du in den Upcoming Releases.

Weitere News findest du wie gewohnt auf unseren sozialen Netzwerken. Viel Spaß mit dem AF1!

  • Der Air Force 1 Brogue White von außen
  • Die Innenseite des Air Force 1 Brogue White
  • Der Air Force 1 Brogue White von schräg außen
  • Der Air Force 1 Brogue White von oben
  • Details des Air Force 1 Brogue White
  • Die Ferse des Air Force 1 Brogue White
  • Der Air Force 1 Brogue White von hinten
  • Die Sohle des Air Force 1 Brogue White

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen

Hoodies, Pants und mehr

Beliebte Streetwear Brands

Alle Streetwear Brands

Jetzt ansehen