adidas ZX 8000 Sea Blue
Logo

03/14/24 - 12:00 AM

adidas ZX 8000 Sea Blue

€120.00

Product Code

IE2964

Colorway

Semi Blue / Off White / Bright Blue

With the adidas ZX 8000 Sea Blue, a new colorway of the silhouette is hitting the virtual shelves. The sneaker with the item number IE2964 and the Semi Blue/Off White/Bright Blue colorway is expected to cost €119.99. All further information on the release and when the ZX 8000 is coming can be found in this article.

Everyone is familiar with the ZX range. With the Gucci collabo at the latest, the ZX 8000 has once again been brought to the fore. Even though the silhouette has been around since the 1980s, it is equipped with the latest technology. The adidas sneaker stands out from other models thanks to its cushioning. The Sea Blue colorway skilfully sets the scene for the silhouette and draws attention to itself with the help of the rich blue. There are two different shades of blue that create the transition to the Off White sole and heel cage. See for yourself and take a look at the image released so far. We hope that we will soon be able to provide you with even more views of the sneaker.

When can you buy the adidas sneaker?

Unfortunately, there is no release date to be found yet. Retailers only have the adidas ZX 8000 Sea Blue listed as coming soon. If we're lucky, the drop will be announced soon. If we're unlucky, it could take a few more weeks or even months. Either way, we'll stay tuned and keep you up to date. So that you don't have to open this release every day, you can mark the sneaker with the flame in our free Dead Stock App. The ZX 8000 will then appear at the top and you won't miss any more important updates. Our reminder function for upcoming releases is also interesting. You can activate this even without a confirmed release date. The reminder then automatically adjusts to the latest date and reminds you via push notification.

Where can you buy the adidas ZX 8000 Sea Blue?

The adidas ZX 8000 Sea Blue is still pretty low-key. At 43einhalb, the shoe is still set to "Coming Soon". However, more retailers are sure to follow. As soon as we find others, we'll update the store overview immediately. You can also find more adidas ZX 8000 drops in the Upcoming Releases

So that you don't miss any news and trends and can keep an eye on everything, we provide you with updates and information around the clock via our following social media channels. We wish you lots of fun with the adidas ZX 8000 Sea Blue!

  • adidas ZX 8000 Sea Blue

Share with friends

See all

adidas ZX 8000 Sea Blue
Logo

TBA

adidas ZX 8000 Sea Blue

120,00 €

Produkt Code

IE2964

Colorway

Semi Blue / Off White / Bright Blue

Mit dem adidas ZX 8000 Sea Blue kommt eine neue Farbvariante der Silhouette in die virtuellen Regale. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer IE2964 und dem Colorway Semi Blue/Off White/Bright Blue kostet voraussichtlich 119,99 Euro. Alle weiteren Infos zum Release und wann der ZX 8000 kommt, beantworten wir euch hier im Beitrag.

Die ZX-Reihe ist jedem von uns bekannt. Spätestens mit der Gucci Collabo ist der ZX 8000 noch einmal in den Vordergrund gerückt worden. Auch wenn die Silhouette schon seit den 1980er existiert, ist sie mit der neusten Technologie ausgestattet. Der adidas Sneaker hebt sich vor allem durch seine Dämpfung von anderen Modellen ab. Der Sea Blue Colorway setzt die Silhouette gekonnt in Szene und macht mithilfe des satten Blaus auf sich aufmerksam. Es finden sich gleich zwei verschiedene Blautöne wieder, die den Übergang zu der Sohle und dem Fersenkäfig in Off White herstellen. Überzeugt euch selbst und schaut euch das bisher veröffentlichte Bild an. Wir hoffen, dass wir euch schon bald noch mehr Ansichten des Sneakers zur Verfügung stellen können.

Wann kann man den adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Leider ist noch kein Releasedatum zu finden. Bei den Retailern steht der adidas ZX 8000 Sea Blue lediglich auf coming soon. Wenn wir Glück haben, wird der Drop schon bald angekündigt. Wenn wir Pech haben, könnte es noch ein paar Wochen oder sogar Monate dauern. Egal wie, wir bleiben dran und halten euch auf dem Laufenden. Damit ihr nicht täglich diesen Release öffnen müsst, könnt ihr den Sneaker mithilfe der Flamme in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App markieren. Der ZX 8000 erscheint dann ganz oben und ihr verpasst keine wichtigen Updates mehr. Außerdem ist unsere Erinnerungsfunktion für Upcoming Releases interessant. Diese könnt ihr auch schon ohne bestätigtes Releasedatum aktivieren. Der Reminder passt sich dann automatisch an den aktuellsten Termin an und erinnert euch per Push-Benachrichtigung.

Wo kann man den adidas ZX 8000 Sea Blue kaufen?

Der adidas ZX 8000 Sea Blue hält sich noch ziemlich bedeckt. Bei 43einhalb steht der Schuh noch auf "Coming Soon". Sicher kommen aber auch noch weitere Retailer dazu. Sobald wir andere finden, aktualisieren wir sofort die Shop-Übersicht. Weitere adidas ZX 8000 Drops findet ihr auch in den Upcoming Releases

Damit ihr keine News und Trend verpasst und alles im Blick behalten könnt, versorgen wir euch rund um die Uhr mit Updates und Infos über unsere folgenden Social-Media-Kanäle. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem adidas ZX 8000 Sea Blue!

  • adidas ZX 8000 Sea Blue

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen