adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid
Logo

10/30/20 - 12:01 AM

adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid

€149.99

Product Code

FZ4387

Colorway

GRNTNT/GRNTNT/GUM5

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

In addition to the Forum Low in collaboration between adidas and Ivy Park, the model's big brother is also coming. The adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid will also hit the German online stores this week. All information about the shoe and where you can get it can be found in this article.

When can I buy the adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid?

The release date is actually this week. To be more precise, this release will also be next Friday, October 30, 2020. The release will take place at midnight at 0:01 am in the store listed here! Check our free app for updates.

Where can I buy the adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid?

If you really plan to buy one of the shoes from Ivy Park, it would make sense to keep an eye on our overview. We estimate that this very limited release will be really popular and therefore sell out quite quickly.

Currently, the Mid can only be found in the BSTN online store. Whether it will be followed by other stores in the near future is still up for debate. However, we estimate that stores such as Solebox will receive the Forum Mid and the Low version, as they also have the Ultraboost listed. As soon as these stores have listed them, we will of course add them to the release overview.

So if you really intend to get the Forum Mid, then click through our release overview and simply decide on the respective store on the release day. The sneaker costs around 150.00 euros. A little expensive, but for such a rare collaboration, it's definitely worth it!

Never miss a release with our APP!

  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid

Share with friends

See all

adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid
Logo

30.10.20 - 00:01 Uhr

adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid

149,99 €

Produkt Code

FZ4387

Colorway

GRNTNT/GRNTNT/GUM5

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Neben den Forum Low in Zusammenarbeit von adidas und Ivy Park kommt auch der große Bruder des Modells. Der adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid wird ebenfalls noch diese Woche in die deutschen Onlineshops kommen. Alle Informationen zu dem Schuh und wo ihr diesen erhalten könnt bekommt ihr von uns in diesem Beitrag. 

Wann kann ich den adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid kaufen?

Das Releasedatum ist tatsächlich noch diese Woche. Genauer gesagt wird auch dieser Release am kommenden Freitag, den 30. Oktober 2020 sein. Der Release wird um Mitternacht um 0:01 Uhr in den hier aufgeführten Shop stattfinden! Checkt unsere kostenlose App für Updates. 

Wo kann ich den adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid kaufen?

Solltet ihr wirklich vorhaben einen der Schuhe von Ivy Park zu kaufen, wäre es Sinnvoll unsere Übersicht im Auge behalten. Wir schätzen, dass dieser sehr limitierter Release richtig beliebt und daher recht schnell ausverkauft sein wird.

Aktuell ist findet man den Mid nur in dem BSTN-Onlineshop. Ob er demnächst noch weitere Stores folgen wird steht noch zur Frage. Wir schätzen aber, dass Stores wie Solebox den Forum Mid sowie die Low Variante bekommen werden, da sie auch den Ultraboost gelistet haben. Sobald diese Shops ihn eingestellt haben, werden wir diese natürlich noch in die Releaseübersicht aufnehmen. 

Also falls ihr wirklich vorhabt den Forum Mid zu holen, dann klickt euch durch unsere Releaseübersicht und entscheidet euch einfach am Releasetag für den jeweiligen Shop. Der Sneaker rund 150,00 Euro kosten. Etwas teuer, aber für so eine seltene Kollaboration geht das auf jeden Fall klar!

Verpasse keinen Release mehr mit unserer APP!

  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Mid

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen