adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low
Logo

10/30/20 - 12:01 AM

adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low

€129.99

Product Code

FZ4389

Colorway

FTWWHT/ECRTIN/OWHITE

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Not only the Ultraboost is coming this week in collaboration with adidas and Ivy Park, but also other models. The adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low will also be available in German online stores at the end of October. All information about the shoe and where you can get it can be found in this article.

When can I buy the adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low?

In fact, we'll also be getting this shoe at the end of October. To be more precise, this release will also be next Friday, October 30, 2020. The release will take place at midnight at 0:01 a.m. in the store listed here soon! Check our free app for updates.

Where can I buy the Ivy Park Ultra Forum Low?

If you really plan to buy one of the shoes from Ivy Park, it would make sense to keep an eye on our overview. We estimate that this very limited release will be really popular.

At the moment it has already been listed in a few online stores, but we estimate that more stores will follow soon. So far, these include our friends at Solebox and the BSTN online shop. As soon as these stores have released it, we will of course add them to the release overview.

So if you're really planning to get the Forum Low, just take a look at the release overview on the day of release and decide which store you want to go to. The sneaker costs around 130.00 euros, but for such a rare collaboration, it's definitely worth it!

If you don't want to miss any news about sneakers or good apparel, then get our free app and be notified of the most important updates.

Never miss a release again with our APP!

  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low

Share with friends

See all

adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low
Logo

30.10.20 - 00:01 Uhr

adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low

129,99 €

Produkt Code

FZ4389

Colorway

FTWWHT/ECRTIN/OWHITE

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des NOCTA Hot Step 2

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des NOCTA Hot Step 2

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Nicht nur der Ultraboost kommt diese Woche in Zusammenarbeit von adidas und Ivy Park sonder auch noch weitere Modelle. Der adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low wird ebenfalls noch Ende Oktober in die deutschen Onlineshops kommen. Alle Informationen zu dem Schuh und wo ihr diesen erhalten könnt bekommt ihr von uns in diesem Beitrag. 

Wann kann ich den adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low kaufen?

Tatsächlich bekommen wir auch diesen Schuh noch Ende Oktober. Genauer gesagt wird auch dieser Release am kommenden Freitag, den 30. Oktober 2020 sein. Der Release wird um Mitternacht um 0:01 Uhr in den hier bald aufgeführten Shop stattfinden! Checkt unsere kostenlose App für Updates. 

Wo kann ich den Ivy Park Ultra Forum Low kaufen?

Solltet ihr wirklich planen einen der Schuhe von Ivy Park zu kaufen, wäre es Sinnvoll unsere Übersicht im Auge behalten. Wir schätzen, dass dieser sehr limitierter Release richtig beliebt sein wird.

Aktuell ist er schon in ein paar Onlineshops gelistet worden, aber wir schätzen, dass demnächst noch weitere Stores folgen werden. Dazu gehören bis jetzt unsere Freunde von Solebox sowie der BSTN-Onlineshop. Sobald diese Shops ihn eingestellt haben, werden wir diese natürlich noch in die Releaseübersicht aufnehmen. 

Also falls ihr wirklich vorhabt den Forum Low zu holen, dann schaut euch die Releaseübersicht einfach am Releasetag an und entscheidet euch für den jeweiligen Shop. Der Sneaker rund 130,00 Euro kosten, aber für so eine seltene Kollaboration geht das auf jeden Fall klar!

Wenn ihr keine News zu Sneaker oder gutem Apparel verpassen wollt, dann holt euch unsere kostenlose App und werdet benachrichtig für die wichtigsten Updates. 

Verpasse keinen Release mehr mit unserer APP!

  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low
  • adidas x Ivy Park Forum Low

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen