adidas x Human Made Superstar 80's
Logo

04/24/20 - 12:00 AM

adidas x Human Made Superstar 80's

€140.00

Product Code

FY0728

Colorway

Cloud White / Core Black / Off White

The Superstar is celebrating its anniversary at adidas this year. With the adidas x Human Made Superstar 80's, a great collaboration is coming to the stores!

TO OUR APP

50 years of the adidas Superstar. It is the people, places and occasions that have shaped it. Style is a means of expressing personality and is therefore very individual. Inspired by this, the Human Made label has given the legendary sneaker its very own signature in its collaboration with adidas.

In the 70s, it was originally designed as a basketball shoe and then discovered by the hip-hop scene in the 80s. Today, the adidas Superstar is a true streetwear icon and has become an integral part of our wardrobe. As an absolute signature detail, the shell toe has always been an integral part of the look. Not only does it look stylish, it also protects your toes, just like when you were playing basketball, which comes in very handy in everyday life - whether at festivals or in a crowded subway! The jagged 3-Stripes and the Superstar logo round off the look for an authentic look.

When can I buy the adidas x Human Made Superstar 80's?

The official release date of the adidas x Human Made is this week, more precisely on April 24, 2020. The release starts at 00:00 in the stores listed here.

Where can I buy the adidas x Human Made Superstar 80's?

If you're really planning to get your hands on the Superstar, you can relax. The release will be in demand, as the model has a huge fanbase, but there will certainly be a good quantity.

DON'T MISS ANY MORE RELEASES FROM OUR APP

So if you really want to buy the adidas Superstar, simply click through our release overview and pick the store of your choice on release day. Overkill, 43einhalb, asphaltgold and many other stores are currently confirmed. However, a few more stores will be added in the near future, where you will also be able to buy the Superstar.

The Superstar will probably be priced at around 140 euros.

  • adidas x Human Made Superstar 80's
  • adidas x Human Made Superstar 80's
  • adidas x Human Made Superstar 80's
  • adidas x Human Made Superstar 80's
  • adidas x Human Made Superstar 80's
  • adidas x Human Made Superstar 80's

Share with friends

See all

adidas x Human Made Superstar 80´s
Logo

24.04.20 - 00:00 Uhr

adidas x Human Made Superstar 80´s

140,00 €

Produkt Code

FY0728

Colorway

Cloud White / Core Black / Off White

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des NOCTA Hot Step 2

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des NOCTA Hot Step 2

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Bei adidas feiert der Superstar dieses Jahr Jubiläum. Mit dem adidas x Human Made Superstar 80´s kommt eine tolle Kollaboration in die Stores!

ZU UNSERER APP

50 Jahre adidas Superstar. Es sind die Menschen, Orte und Anlässe, die ihn geprägt haben. Style ist ein Ausdrucksmittel der Persönlichkeit und daher ganz individuell. Davon inspiriert hat das Label Human Made in seiner Kollaboration mit adidas dem legendären Sneaker seine ganz eigene Handschrift verpasst.

In den 70ern wurde er ursprünglich als Basketballschuh designt und in den 80ern dann von der Hip-Hop-Szene entdeckt. Heute ist der adidas Superstar eine echte Streetwear-Ikone und nicht mehr von unseren Füßen wegzudenken. Als absolutes Signature-Detail ist die Shell Toe seit jeher fester Bestandteil des Looks. Sie sieht aber nicht nur stylish aus, sondern schützt wie damals beim Basketball deine Zehen.Das kommt im Alltag ganz schön praktisch – egal, ob bei Festivals oder in einer vollen U-Bahn! Abgerundet wird das Ganze von den gezackten 3-Streifen und dem Superstar Logo für einen authentischen Look. 

Wann kann ich den adidas x Human Made Superstar 80´s kaufen?

Der offizielle Releasetermin des adidas x Human Made ist diese Woche, genauer gesagt am 24. April 2020. Der Release startet um 00:00 Uhr in den hier aufgeführten Stores. 

Wo kann ich den adidas x Human Made Superstar 80´s kaufen?

Solltet ihr wirklich planen beim Superstar zuzuschlagen, könnt ihr ganz entspannt sein. Der Release wird zwar gefragt sein, denn das Modell hat eine riesige Fanbase, aber es wird sicher eine gute Menge geben.

VERPASSE KEINEN RELEASE MEHR ÜBER UNSERE APP

Wenn ihr den adidas Superstar also wirklich kaufen wollt, klickt euch einfach durch unsere Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Derzeit gelten Overkill, 43einhalb, asphaltgold und viele weitere Stores als bestätigt. Es werden im Laufe der nächsten Zeit noch aber einige weitere Stores hinzukommen, bei denen ihr den Superstar auch noch kaufen könnt.

Der Superstar wird preislich vermutlich bei rund 140 Euro liegen.

  • adidas x Human Made Superstar 80´s
  • adidas x Human Made Superstar 80´s
  • adidas x Human Made Superstar 80´s
  • adidas x Human Made Superstar 80´s
  • adidas x Human Made Superstar 80´s
  • adidas x Human Made Superstar 80´s

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen