adidas Sambae Valentine's Day
Logo

TBA

adidas Sambae Valentine's Day

€110.00

Product Code

ID1104

Colorway

Ivory / Ivory-Pink Fusion

Shops

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

With the adidas Sambae Valentine's Day, the brand with the three stripes presents its special sneaker on the new silhouette. Everything you need to know about the new adidas Sambae with the item number ID1104 and the colorway Ivory / Ivory-Pink Fusion can be found in this article. The sneaker is expected to cost €110.00 and will be available in January.

The adidas Samba was designed in 1950 for the FIFA World Cup in Brazil. In keeping with the occasion, the silhouette is a soccer shoe that was also loved by skaters in the 90s thanks to its flat sole. Almost 70 years later, TikTok has put the shoe back on the map and made it one of the most popular silhouettes of 2023. To prevent the hype from dying down too quickly, adidas came up with something - a sneaker for female fans. The name was quickly adapted, so the model in women's sizing is called "Sambae" instead of "Samba".

The main difference between this model and the OG is the extra wide sole. On the adidas Sambae Valentine's Day, this stands out in the iconic gum color. The upper in ivory features embroidered stripes. The heel stands out slightly in a soft pink. Unlike many other Valentine's Day sneakers, this colorway has a very understated design and adds a little hint with heart-shaped eyelets.

When can you buy the adidas Sambae Valentine's Day for retail?

Unfortunately, there is no official release date for the adidas Sambae Valentine's Day yet. According to our information, however, it should be released in January. If you are planning to give the sneaker to your better half or yourself, you can already make the first arrangements now. The perfect helper is our free Dead Stock app! Activate a reminder now using the bell in the app. We know that everyone has a different idea of punctuality, so you can easily choose how far in advance you want us to remind you. Of course, our app also works for any other sneakers you're interested in.

Where can you buy the adidas sneaker?

Unfortunately, there are no stores to announce yet without an official date. However, we are sure that the Sambae will be available at adidas itself. In the event that other retailers also offer the sneaker, you can find them in our store overview.

You can also check out our social media channels to make sure you don't miss any more information from the sneaker world and the latest adidas models. You should also check out our free Dead Stock app, if you haven't considered it yet. Have fun with the adidas Sambae Valentine's Day!

  • adidas Sambae Valentine’s Day
  • adidas Sambae Valentine’s Day - Einlegesohle

Share with friends

See all

adidas Sambae Valentine’s Day
Logo

TBA

adidas Sambae Valentine’s Day

110,00 €

Produkt Code

ID1104

Colorway

Ivory / Ivory-Pink Fusion

Mit dem adidas Sambae Valentine’s Day stellt die Marke mit den drei Streifen ihren Special Sneaker auf der neuen Silhouette vor. Alles, was ihr zum neuen adidas Sambae mit der Artikelnummer ID1104 und dem Colorway Ivory / Ivory-Pink Fusion wissen müsst, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag. Der Sneaker kostet voraussichtlich 110,00 Euro und soll noch im Januar erhältlich werden.

Der adidas Samba wurde 1950 anlässlich des FIFA World Cup in Brasilien entworfen. Die Silhouette ist passend zum Anlass ein Fußballschuh, der durch seine flache Sohle in den 90ern auch von Skatern lieben gelernt wurde. TikTok hat den Schuh knapp 70 Jahre später wieder auf die Karte gebracht und zu einer der beliebtesten Silhouetten des Jahres 2023 werden lassen. Damit der Hype nicht allzu schnell abklingt, hat sich adidas etwas einfallen lassen - ein Sneaker für die weiblichen Fans. Der Name wurde kurzerhand angepasst, so heißt das Modell im Frauen-Sizing "Sambae" anstatt "Samba".

Das Modell unterscheidet sich von dem OG hauptsächlich durch eine extra breite Sohle. Bei dem adidas Sambae Valentine’s Day sticht diese in dem ikonischen Gum-Farbton hervor. Das Upper in Ivory ist mit gestickten Stripes ausgestattet. Die Ferse hebt sich in einem zarten Rosa leicht hervor. Anders als viele andere Valentine’s Day Sneaker, ist dieser Colorway sehr zurückhaltend designt und gibt mit herzförmigen Ösen einen kleinen Hint.

Wann könnt ihr den adidas Sambae Valentine’s Day für Retail kaufen?

Leider ist noch kein offizieller Releasetermin für den adidas Sambae Valentine’s Day bekannt. Unseren Infos zufolge soll es jedoch noch im Januar so weit sein. Falls ihr plant den Sneaker eurer besseren Hälfte oder euch selbst zu schenken, könnt ihr schon jetzt die ersten Vorkehrungen treffen. Der perfekte Helfer ist unsere kostenlosen Dead Stock App! Aktiviert schon jetzt einen Reminder mithilfe der Glocke in der App. Wir wissen, dass jeder eine andere Auffassung von Pünktlichkeit hat, damit es nicht zum Streit kommt, könnt ihr ganz einfach selbst auswählen, mit wie viel Vorlauf wir euch erinnern sollen. Natürlich funktioniert unsere Anwendung auch für alle anderen Sneaker, die euch interessieren.

Wo könnt ihr den adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Ohne offizielles Datum gibt es leider auch noch keine Shops zu verkünden. Wir sind uns aber sicher, dass der Sambae bei adidas selbst erhältlich sein wird. Für den Fall, dass auch weitere Retailer den Sneaker anbieten werden, findet ihr diese in unserer Shop-Übersicht.

Schaut auch gerne bei unseren Social-Media-Kanälen vorbei, um keine Infos aus der Sneaker Welt und den neusten adidas Modellen mehr zu verpassen. Unsere eben erwähnte kostenlose Dead Stock App solltet ihr auch abchecken, sofern ihr das bisher noch nicht in Erwägung gezogen habt. Viel Spaß mit dem adidas Sambae Valentine’s Day!

  • adidas Sambae Valentine’s Day
  • adidas Sambae Valentine’s Day - Einlegesohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen