adidas Gazelle Colombia
Logo

02/01/24 - 12:00 AM

adidas Gazelle Colombia

€120.00

Model

Product Code

IF6828

Colorway

Almost Yellow F22 / Tribe Orange / Off White

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

adidas has now once again expanded its Gazelles collection for the South American national teams, as the adidas Gazelle Colombia will be launching with the other Gazelles. We have therefore summarized all the important release information about the sneaker with the item number IF6828 and the colorway Almost Yellow F22, Tribe Orange and Off White in this article. The retail price for the new adidas Gazelle is €120.00.

In recent weeks, it has become clear that adidas s will turn its attention to the South American teams that the brand from Germany sponsors. Until now, the adidas Gazelle Mexico, the adidas Gazelle Chile, the adidas Gazelle Peru and the adidas Gazelle AF Argentina were announced. This was obviously not enough for adidas, because now the Gazelle Colombia will also be launched. A mustard yellow suede has been chosen for the upper, which has been combined with a red tone on the three stripes and the heel. The logo of the Colombian soccer association is also in red and can be found on the tongue. The design is rounded off with a white sole unit.

When will the adidas Gazelle Colombia drop?

Just like the other adidas Gazelle models, the Colombia will launch on February 1, 2024. The drop for the adidas Gazelle Colombia will take place at 00:00. To make sure you don't miss the drop, we recommend using the tools from our free Dead Stock App for your cell phone.

To activate the reminder function for the adidas Gazelle Colombia, simply click on the bell in the app and we will send you a reminder directly to your smartphone in good time. Of course, you can also use these useful functions for all other releases that interest you. You can also find all current sales, new apparel and all leaks in our magazine in the app.

Where can you buy the new adidas sneaker?

So far, only the retailer Asphaltgold has listed the adidas Gazelle in its Upcoming section. However, as the other Gazelle models are also listed at various retailers, it's only a matter of time before the Gazelle Colombia is too. Be sure that we have linked all stores for the adidas Gazelle here for the release day. If you're also interested in other adidas models, you're sure to find them here. We have listed the latest sneaker drops in our release overview.

Stay up to date and follow all the news and trends on our social media channels. We wish you lots of fun with adidas Gazelle Colombia!

  • adidas Gazelle Colombia sietlich von Vorne
  • adidas Gazelle Colombia Außenseite
  • adidas Gazelle Colombia Innenseite
  • adidas Gazelle Colombia von Oben
  • adidas Gazelle Colombia Sohle
  • adidas Gazelle Colombia seitlich von Hinten
  • adidas Gazelle Colombia Detail Zunge
  • adidas Gazelle Colombia Detail Sohle

Share with friends

See all

adidas Gazelle Colombia
Logo

01.02.24 - 00:00 Uhr

adidas Gazelle Colombia

120,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

IF6828

Colorway

Almost Yellow F22 / Tribe Orange / Off White

adidas hat jetzt nochmal ihre Gazellen-Kollektion der südamerikanischen Nationalmannschaften erweitert, denn die adidas Gazelle Colombia wird mit den anderen Gazellen an den Start gehen. Wir haben euch deswegen alle wichtigen Release-Informationen zum Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer IF6828 und dem Colorway Almost Yellow F22, Tribe Orange und Off White in diesem Beitrag zusammengefasst. Der Retailpreis für die neue adidas Gazelle liegt bei 120,00 Euro.

In den letzten Wochen wurde klar, dass sich adidas s den südamerikanischen Mannschaften widmen wird, die die Brand aus Deutschland als Trikotsponsor hat. Bist jetzt, wurde die adidas Gazelle Mexico, die adidas Gazelle Chile, die adidas Gazelle Peru und die adidas Gazelle AF Argentina angekündigt. Das hat adidas offensichtlich nicht gereicht, denn jetzt wird auch noch die Gazelle Colombia an den Start gehen. Für das Upper hat man auf ein senfgelbes Wildleder gesetzt, dass mit einem Rot-Ton auf den drei Streifen und der Ferse kombiniert wurde. Ebenfalls in Rot ist das Logo des kolumbianischen Fußballverbands, das man auf der Zunge findet. Das Design rundet eine weiße Sohleneinheit ab.

Wann droppt die adidas Gazelle Colombia?

Genau wie die anderen adidas Gazelle Modelle geht der Colombia am 1. Februar 2024 an den Start. Der Drop für die adidas Gazelle Colombia findet um 00:00 Uhr statt. Damit ihr den Drop nicht verpassen werdet, empfehlen wir euch auf die Tools aus unser kostenlosen Dead Stock App fürs Handy zurückzugreifen.

Um die Erinnerungsfunktion für die adidas Gazelle Colombia zu aktivieren, klickt einfach auf die Glocke in der App, und wir senden euch rechtzeitig einen Reminder direkt auf euer Smartphone. Natürlich könnt ihr diese nützlichen Funktionen auch für alle anderen Releases verwenden, die euch interessieren. Zusätzlich findet ihr in der App auch alle aktuellen Sales, Apparel Neuheiten und alle Leaks in unserem Magazin.

Wo könnt ihr euch den neuen adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Bisher hat nur der Retailer Asphaltgold die adidas Gazelle bei sich im Upcoming gelistet. Da aber auch die anderen Gazelle Modellen bei diversen Retailer gelistet sind, ist das nur eine Frage der Zeit, bis das auch bei der Gazelle Colombia der Fall sein wird. Seid euch sicher, dass wir zum Releasetag alle Shops für die adidas Gazelle hier verlinkt haben. Wenn ihr euch auch für andere adidas Modelle interessiert, werdet ihr hier sicher fündig. Die neusten Sneakerdrops haben wir euch bei uns in der Releaseübersicht aufgelistet.

Bleibt immer up to date und verfolgt alle News und Trends auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit adidas Gazelle Colombia!

  • adidas Gazelle Colombia sietlich von Vorne
  • adidas Gazelle Colombia Außenseite
  • adidas Gazelle Colombia Innenseite
  • adidas Gazelle Colombia von Oben
  • adidas Gazelle Colombia Sohle
  • adidas Gazelle Colombia seitlich von Hinten
  • adidas Gazelle Colombia Detail Zunge
  • adidas Gazelle Colombia Detail Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen