adidas Consortium Tokyo Solar HU
Logo

12/18/20 - 12:00 AM

adidas Consortium Tokyo Solar HU

€180.00

Model

Product Code

S42576

Colorway

Green Tint / Light Orchid / Night Navy

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The adidas Consortium Tokyo Solar HU will celebrate its release this weekend. You can find all the information about the colorful sneaker from Human Made by Pharrell Williams and Nigo in this article.

Pharrell and NIGO® by Human Made have been working together for more than twenty years. Add to that their respective collaborations with adidas and you have an unbeatable design experience. This is exactly what this Tokyo Solar Hu reflects.

This Human Made version is based on the adidas Tokyo sneaker, which made its debut back in 1964 during one of the world's biggest sporting events. Now it is celebrating its comeback this year in a colorful look. It owes its fresh makeover to the signature of the successful combo of the two designers.

When will the adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU be available?

The official release date of the Pharrell Solar HU will be at the end of this week. More precisely, it will be possible to buy this sneaker from December 18, 2020. The release will take place as usual at 10:00 or 00:00!

Where can I buy the adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU?

If you really plan to buy the Tokio HU, then you should be at the start in time in the stores listed here. We are sure that this release will be in high demand again. The collaborations with the popular musician have a huge fanbase, which certainly doesn't make things any easier.

Tip: Switch on the reminder function for this release in our app by pressing the bell. That way you'll never miss a release again. Of course, we update our release overview daily so that you can check out every store.

This time, the adidas Tokio Hu with the item number S42576 will not only be available in the adidas online shop, but also at Solebox. Unfortunately, we do not currently know whether other stores will follow, but we can well imagine that they will.

The price of the sneaker is around 180 euros. Good luck with the release!

  • adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU
  • adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU
  • adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU
  • adidas Consortium Tokyo Solar HU
  • adidas Consortium Tokyo Solar HU
  • adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU
  • adidas Consortium Tokyo Solar HU
  • adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU
  • adidas Consortium Tokyo Solar HU

Share with friends

See all

adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU
Logo

18.12.20 - 00:00 Uhr

adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU

180,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

S42576

Colorway

Green Tint / Light Orchid / Night Navy

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Der adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU wird bereits dieses Wochenende seinen Release feiern. Alle Infos über den farbenfrohen Sneaker, aus dem Hause Human Made von Pharrell Williams und Nigo, bekommt ihr in diesem Beitrag von uns. 

Seit mehr als zwanzig Jahren arbeiten Pharrell und NIGO® von Human Made zusammen. Zählt man noch ihre jeweilige Kollaborationen mit adidas dazu, ergibt sich eine unschlagbare Designerfahrung. Genau diese wird diesem Tokio Solar Hu widergespiegelt.

Diese Human Made Version basiert auf dem adidas Tokio Sneaker, der bereits im Jahre 1964 während einem der größten Sportereignis der Welt sein Debüt feierte. Nun feiert er in diesem Jahr sein Comeback in einer farbenfrohen Optik. Das frische Makeover verdankt er durch die Handschrift der Erfolgs-Kombo der beiden Designer.

Wann wird der adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU erhältlich sein?

Der offizielle Releasetermin des Pharrell Solar HU wird am Ende dieser Woche stattfinden. Genauer gesagt wird es ab dem 18. Dezember 2020 möglich sein diesen Sneaker zu kaufen. Der Release wird wie gewohnt um 10:00 bzw 00:00 Uhr stattfinden!

Wo kann ich den adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU kaufen?

Solltet ihr wirklich vorhaben, den Tokio HU zu erwerben, dann solltet ihr rechtzeitig in den hier aufgeführten Shops am Start sein. Wir sind uns sicher, dass auch dieser Release wieder richtig gefragt sein wird. Die Kollaborationen mit dem beliebten Musiker haben eine gewaltige Fanbase, was die ganze Sache sicher nicht leichter macht.

Tipp: Schaltet in unserer App die Erinnerungsfunktion für diesen Release ein, indem ihr auf die Glocke drückt. So verpasst ihr keinen Release mehr. Natürlich updaten wir unsere Releaseübersicht täglich, so dass ihr jeden Store auschecken könnt.

Der adidas Tokio Hu mit der Artikelnummer S42576 wird dieses mal nicht nur im adidas Onlineshop, sondern auch bei Solebox verfügbar sein. Ob noch weitere Stores folgen werden, wissen wir derzeit leider nicht, können wir uns aber gut vorstellen.

Der Preis von dem Sneaker liegt bei rund 180 Euro. Viel Erfolg bei dem Release!

  • adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU
  • adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU
  • adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU
  • adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU
  • adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU
  • adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU
  • adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU
  • adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU
  • adidas Consortium Tokio Solar HU

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen