adidas Alphaedge 4D White
Logo

11/17/18 - 12:00 AM

adidas Alphaedge 4D White

€300.00

Model

Product Code

White/White/White

Colorway

CG5526

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

As of this morning, the adidas Alphaedge 4D is officially available at adidas! With the adidas Alphaedge 4D, adidas has made use of the data collected by its athletes over the years. The shoe is specially designed for athletes who run to improve in their discipline. The adidas Primeknit upper material comes with strategically placed reinforcements that give the wearer optimum support in areas subject to particular stress. Another real highlight is the one-piece midsole, which is particularly responsive thanks to its grid-like structure.

What is adidas 4D?

ADIDAS 4D is a midsole made from light and oxygen in a process called Digital Light SythesisTM. Carbon's Digital Light SynthesisTM is a breakthrough technology that uses digital light projection, oxygen permeable optics and programmable liquid resins to print high performance and durable products from polymers. The intricate lattice structure created by the special printing process provides responsive cushioning to the sole, absorbing pressure on the foot from each side and returning it to the runner as energy.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j8gtc3Wbsqo&t=19s

When can I buy the adidas Alphaedge 4D White?

The official release date of the adidas Alphaedge 4D White is this week. adidas was already at the start with a pre-order today! The rest will follow suit at the weekend.

Where can I buy the adidas Alphaedge 4D White?

If you really plan to buy the adidas Alphaedge 4D White , you should also stick to the stores on this overview. adidas will also go online again after today's big pre-order at the weekend.The stores confirmed for this release so far include the adidas online shop, Solebox, Keller Sports and a few other stores that will all have the adidas Alphaedge 4D White in their range, so if you really want to buy this release, just click through my release overview and pick the store of your choice on the release day. Of course, a few more retailers will be added in the near future, where you can also buy the sneaker. Otherwise you can also find the Alphaedge directly at KLEKT. For resellers, the release will be available at a retail price of around 300 euros. I wish everyone good luck with the release!SIGN UP HERE FOR OUR WHATS APP NEWSLETTER TO NOT MISS ANY MORE RESTOCKS OR RELEASES
  • adidas Alphaedge 4D White
  • adidas Alphaedge 4D White
  • adidas Alphaedge 4D White
  • adidas Alphaedge 4D White
  • adidas Alphaedge 4D White

Share with friends

See all

adidas Alphaedge 4D White

17.11.18 - 00:00 Uhr

adidas Alphaedge 4D White

300,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

White/White/White

Colorway

CG5526

Seit heute morgen ist der adidas Alphaedge 4D offiziell bei adidas erhältlich!Bei dem adidas Alphaedge 4D hat sich adidas die jahrelang gesammelten Daten ihrer Athleten zu Nutze gemacht. Der Schuh ist speziell für Sportler gedacht, die laufen, um sich in ihrer Disziplin zu verbessern. Das adidas Primeknit Obermaterial kommt mit strategisch platzierten Verstärkungen, die dem Träger in besonders beanspruchten Bereichen optimalen Halt geben. Ein echtes Highlight ist außerdem die einteilige Zwischensohle, die dank ihrer gitterartigen Struktur besonders reaktionsfreudig ist.

Was ist adidas 4D?

ADIDAS 4D ist eine Zwischensohle, die aus Licht und Sauerstoff in einem Prozess namens Digital Light SythesisTM gefertigt wird. Carbon‘s Digital Light SynthesisTM ist eine bahnbrechende Technologie, bei der digitale Lichtprojektion, sauerstoffdurchlässige Optik und programmierbare flüssige Harze eingesetzt werden, um hochleistungsfähige und langlebige Produkte aus Polymeren zu drucken. Die durch das spezielle Druckverfahren erzeugte filigrane Gitterstruktur sorgt für eine reaktionsstarke Dämpfung der Sohle, die den Druck auf den Fuß von jeder Seite absorbiert und als Energie an den Läufer zurückgibt.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j8gtc3Wbsqo&t=19s

Wann kann ich den adidas Alphaedge 4D White kaufen?

Der offizielle Releasetermin des adidas Alphaedge 4D White ist diese Woche. adidas war bereits heute mit einem Pre-Order am Start! Der Rest zieht am Wochenende nach.

Wo kann ich den adidas Alphaedge 4D White kaufen?

Solltet ihr wirklich planen beim adidas Alphaedge 4D White zuzuschlagen, solltet ihr auch an die Stores auf dieser Übersicht halten. adidas wird nach der heutigen großen Pre-Order am Wochenende sich auch nochmal online gehen.Zu den bisher bestätigten Stores für diesen Release gehört der adidas Onlineshop, Solebox, Keller Sports sowie einige weitere Stores, die den adidas Alphaedge 4D White alle im Sortiment haben werden.Solltet ihr bei diesem Release also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch meine Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Selbstverständlich werden in den nächsten noch einige weitere Retailer hinzukommen, bei denen ihr den Sneaker auch noch kaufen könnt. Ansonsten findet ihr den Alphaedge auch direkt bei KLEKT. Für Resell!Der Release wird zu einem Retailpreis von rund 300 Euro erhältlich sein. Ich wünsche allen viel Erfolg bei dem Release!MELDET EUCH HIER BEI UNSEREM WHATS APP NEWSLETTER AN UM KEINE RESTOCKS ODER RELEASES MEHR ZU VERPASSEN
  • adidas Alphaedge 4D White
  • adidas Alphaedge 4D White
  • adidas Alphaedge 4D White
  • adidas Alphaedge 4D White
  • adidas Alphaedge 4D White

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen