Der Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent
Logo

03/05/24 - 12:00 AM

Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent

€249.99

Model

Product Code

TB0A6D8ZEL61

Colorway

Black Patent

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

In a few days, the Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent will finally drop in Germany. The colorway has the item number TB0A6D8ZEL61 and the colorway Black Patent. The shoe costs 249.99 euros. All information about the release can be found here in the article.

Stylist and model Veneda Carter already launched her own Timberland collaboration in 2022. The two models will return in March 2024, but this time they will be increasingly available in German sneaker stores. Carter may be considered a low-key player in the industry, but online she is often referred to as the stylist who works discreetly in the background while still dressing one of the most famous women in the world: Kim Kardashian. In addition to her work as a stylist for musicians like Jack Harlow and brands like Stussy, Carter has also styled for Yeezy and subsequently joined the brand's creative department.

The 6-inch-long Black Patent style pair appears ordinary at first. But the highlight: the upper is made of high-gloss black patent leather.

When will the Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent drop?

The Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent will drop on March 5 at 09:00.

In order not to miss such releases in the future, we recommend our Dead Stock App. It shows you all releases, allows you to save your favorites with a flame in your personal area and set a release reminder with the bell. You can also find the latest sneaker news and sales in the app. Everything at a glance. Of course, you'll also find all the highly coveted releases. 

Where can I buy the Veneda Carter Timberlands for retail?

The Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent is already listed on Afew. We don't know if another store will get the shoes, but we're assuming they will. As soon as we find more listings, we will update the store overview. You can find more sneaker drops in the release overview.

Check our social media channels from time to time. There we keep you up to date around the clock and provide you with the most important news. We hope you enjoy wearing the Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent!

  • Lookbook Shooting vom Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Wheat Patent. Model: Veneda CarterLookbook Shooting vom Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Wheat Patent. Model: Veneda Carter
  • Der Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent von außen
  • Der Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent schräg von der seite
  • Der Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent mit der Special Box
  • Der Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent
  • Der Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent von hinten
  • Ferse des Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent

Share with friends

See all

Der Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent
Logo

05.03.24 - 00:00 Uhr

Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent

249,99 €

Modell

Produkt Code

TB0A6D8ZEL61

Colorway

Black Patent

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

In einigen Tagen droppt endlich der Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent in Deutschland. Der Colourway hat die Artikelnummer TB0A6D8ZEL61 und den Colorway Black Patent. Der Schuh kostet 249,99 Euro. Alle Infos zum Release gibt es hier im Beitrag.

Die Stylistin und Model Veneda Carter hat bereits im Jahr 2022 ihre eigene Timberland-Kollaboration herausgebracht. Im März 2024 kehren die beiden Modelle zurück, diesmal jedoch verstärkt in deutschen Sneakerstores erhältlich. Carter mag in der Branche vielleicht als eher unauffällige Akteurin gelten, aber online wird sie oft als die Stylistin bezeichnet, die diskret im Hintergrund agiert und dennoch eine der bekanntesten Frauen der Welt kleidet: Kim Kardashian. Neben ihrer Arbeit als Stylistin für Musiker wie Jack Harlow und für Marken wie Stussy hat Carter auch bereits für Yeezy gestylt und ist anschließend in die Kreativabteilung der Marke eingetreten.

Das Paar im Black Patent Style mit einer Länge von 6-inch erscheint erstmal ganz normal. Aber der Clou: Das Upper besteht aus hochglänzendem schwarzen Lackleder.

Wann droppt der Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent?

Der Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent droppt am 5. März um 09:00 Uhr.

Um solche Releases in Zukunft nicht mehr zu verpassen, empfehlen wir euch unsere Dead Stock App. Da bekommt ihr alle Releases angezeigt, könnt eure liebsten mit einer Flamme im persönlichen Bereich speichern und mit der Glocke Releasereminder einstellen. In der App findet ihr aber auch die neusten Sneakernews und Sales. Alles auf einem Blick. Ihr findet da natürlich auch alle heiß begehrten Releases. 

Wo kann ich den die Timberlands von Veneda Carter für Retail kaufen?

Der Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent ist bereits bei Afew gelistet. Ob noch ein Shops die Schuhe bekommt, wissen wir nicht, aber wir gehen davon aus. Sobald wird weitere Listings finden, aktualisieren wir die Shop-Übersicht. Weitere Sneakerdrops findet ihr in der Releaseübersicht.

Checkt gerne auch immer mal wieder unsere Social-Media-Kanäle. Dort halten wir euch Rund um die Uhr auf dem Laufenden und versorgen euch mit den wichtigsten News. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß beim Tragen des Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent!

  • Lookbook Shooting vom Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Wheat Patent. Model: Veneda CarterLookbook Shooting vom Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Wheat Patent. Model: Veneda Carter
  • Der Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent von außen
  • Der Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent schräg von der seite
  • Der Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent mit der Special Box
  • Der Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent
  • Der Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent von hinten
  • Ferse des Veneda Carter Timberland Heritage Boot Black Patent

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen