Turnstile Converse One Star Pro
Logo

01/25/24 - 12:00 AM

Turnstile Converse One Star Pro

€89.99

Model

Product Code

A08655C

Colorway

White / Pink / White

The turnstile Converse One Star Pro is a new collabo of the classic. The sneaker with the item number A08656C costs €89.99 and will be available from January 25, 2024. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores offering the shoe, in this article.


Converse has impressed with numerous high-profile collaborations in recent months. The latest collaboration with hardcore punk band Turnstile gives the silhouette a rock finish. Turnstile - active since 2010 - is known for spectacular live performances and the fusion of different genres such as hardcore, metal and alternative. With their DIY aesthetic and artistic approach, they creatively show their signature on Converse's retro low-top silhouette.

The upper of the Turnstile Converse One Star Pro is designed in monochrome white and provides a perfect canvas for the glittering stars on the side. The sole and laces are also wrapped in a bright white. The name of the band illustrates the collaboration in Capital Letters. As this was merely stamped in, the information is only hidden from the very attentive eye. Alongside the Chuck 70, the Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 is also being launched.

When can you buy the new One Star Pro?

The release of the Turnstile Converse One Star Pro is scheduled for January 25, 2024. You have the opportunity to secure a pair in your size at exactly midnight. To keep an eye on the drop, you can mark the sneaker using the flame in our free Dead Stock App. You can also use the practical reminder function now. Simply activate it via the bell symbol. We will do the rest and send you a reminder according to your personal preferences via push notification.

Where can you buy the Turnstile Converse One Star Pro for Retail?

The new collabo can already be found at some retailers. For a better overview, we have summarized all providers in a store overview. You can check out the latest Converse releases here.

Furthermore, feel free to visit our social media channels and leave a follow. We'll keep you up to date with the latest news, trends and offers every day. We wish you lots of fun with the Turnstile Converse One Star Pro!

  • Turnstile Converse One Star Pro
  • Turnstile Converse One Star Pro - Außen
  • Turnstile Converse One Star Pro (2)
  • Turnstile Converse One Star Pro - mit Karton
  • Turnstile Converse One Star Pro - Hinten
  • Turnstile Converse One Star Pro - Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Turnstile Converse One Star Pro
Logo

25.01.24 - 00:00 Uhr

Turnstile Converse One Star Pro

89,99 €

Modell

Produkt Code

A08655C

Colorway

White / Pink / White

Mit dem Turnstile Converse One Star Pro erscheint eine neue Collabo des Klassikers. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer A08656C kostet 89,99 Euro und ist ab dem 25. Januar 2024 erhältlich. Alle wichtigsten Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den Schuh anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.


Converse hat in den letzten Monaten durch zahlreiche hochkarätige Kollaborationen beeindruckt. Die neueste Zusammenarbeit mit der Hardcore-Punk-Band Turnstile verleiht der Silhouette ein rockiges Finish. Turnstile - seit 2010 aktiv - ist für spektakuläre Live-Auftritte und die Verschmelzung verschiedener Genres wie Hardcore, Metall und Alternative bekannt. Mit ihrer DIY-Ästhetik und künstlerischen Herangehensweise zeigen sie kreativ ihre Handschrift auf der Retro Low-Top-Silhouette von Converse.

Das Upper des Turnstile Converse One Star Pro ist monochrom weiß gestaltet und bietet eine perfekte Leinwand für die glitzernden Sterne an der Seite. Auch die Sohle und Laces sind in ein helles Weiß gehüllt. Der Name der Band verdeutlicht in Capital Letters die Zusammenarbeit. Da dieser lediglich eingestanzt wurde, ist die Info nur einem sehr aufmerksamen Auge vorenthalten. Neben dem Chuck 70 geht auch der Turnstile Converse Chuck 70 an den Start.

Wann könnt ihr euch den neuen One Star Pro kaufen?

Der Release des Turnstile Converse One Star Pro ist für den 25. Januar 2024 geplant. Ihr habt genau um Mitternacht die Gelegenheit, euch ein Paar in eurer Größe zu sichern. Um den Drop im Blick zu behalten, könnt ihr den Sneaker mithilfe der Flamme in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App markieren. Nutzt gerne auch die praktische Erinnerungsfunktion schon jetzt. Diese aktiviert ihr einfach über das Glocken-Symbol. Den Rest übernehmen wir und schicken euch einen Reminder nach euren persönlichen Vorlieben per Push-Benachrichtigung zu.

Wo könnt ihr den Turnstile Converse One Star Pro für Retail kaufen?

Die neue Collabo ist bereits bei einigen Retailern zu finden. Für einen besseren Überblick haben wir euch alle Anbieter in einer Shop-Übersicht zusammengefasst. Die neusten Converse Releases könnt ihr euch hier ansehen.

Schaut ansonsten auch gerne bei unseren Social-Media-Kanälen vorbei und lasst ein Follow da. Hier informieren wir euch täglich über die aktuellen News, Trends und Angebote. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem Turnstile Converse One Star Pro!

  • Turnstile Converse One Star Pro
  • Turnstile Converse One Star Pro - Außen
  • Turnstile Converse One Star Pro (2)
  • Turnstile Converse One Star Pro - mit Karton
  • Turnstile Converse One Star Pro - Hinten
  • Turnstile Converse One Star Pro - Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen