Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary
Logo

TBA

Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary

€150.00

Product Code

Colorway

Canary

Shops

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The first images of a new Travis Scott Jordan have surfaced, the Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary. The sneaker is rumored to be planned for summer this year. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores that list the collabo, in this article.

With the release of the Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Olive together with matching apparel in April 2023 marked the start of another collaboration between the rapper and Nike. Since then, several other colorways and even a golf version have appeared. Some have not yet been released, such as the Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Black Olive. We are excited to see whether we can look forward to two colorways this summer. The Canary colorway stands out thanks to its bright overlays and is not so easy to compare with the predecessors of the current collabo, which have so far focused more on natural tones. In keeping with its name, the exotic sneaker looks like a cheerful and bright canary that will hopefully soon be fluttering into sneaker stores. We're keeping our fingers crossed that this colorway will also be released in full-family sizing! Check out the attached leaks and see for yourself.

Wann kommt der Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary?

Unfortunately, there is currently no official information on the release date of the Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary. According to our information, it will not be released until summer 2024. Fingers crossed that it won't be too much longer and we can catch the first rays of sunshine with the colorful sneaker on our feet. If you're planning to buy the shoe, our free Dead Stock app is just the right partner for you. Not only do we keep you up to date with all the latest news, trends and offers, but we also provide you with helpful tools. For example, save the post via the flame and get every update displayed immediately. You can also activate the reminder function via the bell symbol.

Where can you buy the Travis Scott Jordan sneaker?

Unfortunately, there are still no stores without an official release date. The shoe will certainly be available in the SNKRS app and some selected sneaker stores. As soon as the first retailers list the shoe, we will include them in our store overview for you. Simply visit this post on the release day to get a quick and easy overview. Remember, you can only view Raffles in the app. You can find more current drops in our release calendar. All current Jordan 1 Low sneakers can be found here.

Further information and news from the sneaker and fashion world and about the latest Nike releases can of course also be found via the following channels. We wish you lots of fun with the Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary!

  • Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary
  • Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary - Red Laces
  • Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary - Swoosh
  • Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary - Detail
  • Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary - Einlegesohle

Share with friends

See all

Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary
Logo

TBA

Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary

150,00 €

Produkt Code

Colorway

Canary

Es sind erste Bilder von einem neuen Travis Scott Jordan aufgetaucht, dem Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary. Der Sneaker ist Gerüchten zufolge für den Sommer diesen Jahres geplant. Alle wichtigsten Infos, sowie alle Shops, die die Collabo listen, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Mit dem Release des Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Olive zusammen mit passendem Apparel im April 2023 fiel der Startschuss für eine weitere Zusammenarbeit des Rappers und Nike. Seitdem sind bereits einige andere Farbvarianten und sogar eine Golf-Ausführung aufgetaucht. Manche sind bis heute noch nicht released worden, wie der Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Black Olive. Wir sind gespannt, ob wir uns im Sommer direkt über zwei Colorways freuen können. Der Canary Colorway sticht durch seine knalligen Overlays besonders hervor und ist nicht so leicht mit den Vorgängern der aktuellen Collabo zu vergleichen, die bisher eher auf natürliche Töne gesetzt haben. Seinem Namen entsprechend wirkt der exotische Sneaker wie ein fröhlicher und aufgeweckter Kanarienvogel, der hoffentlich schon bald in die Sneaker-Shops flattert. Wir drücken die Daumen, dass auch diese Farbvariante im Full-Family-Sizing an den Start geht! Checkt gerne die beigefügten Leaks aus und macht euch euer eigenes Bild.

Wann kommt der Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary?

Leider gibt es aktuell noch keine offiziellen Informationen zu dem Releasedatum des Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary. Unseren Infos zufolge soll es erst im Sommer 2024 so weit sein. Fingers Crossed, dass es nicht mehr allzu lange dauert und wir die ersten Sonnenstrahlen mit dem farbenfrohen Sneaker an den Füßen einfangen können. Wenn du planst den Schuh zu kaufen, ist unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App genau der richtige Partner für dich. Hier informieren wir euch nicht nur täglich über alle aktuellen News, Trends und Angebote, sondern geben euch auch hilfreiche Tools an die Hand. Speicher den Beitrag zum Beispiel über die Flamme und bekomm so jedes Update unmittelbar angezeigt. Auch die Erinnerungsfunktion kannst du schon jetzt über das Glocken-Symbol aktivieren.

Wo kann man den Travis Scott Jordan Sneaker kaufen?

Ohne einen offiziellen Release Termin gibt es leider auch noch keine Shops. Sicher kommt der Schuh in der SNKRS-App und einigen ausgewählten Sneaker Stores. Sobald die ersten Retailer den Schuh listen, nehmen wir diese in unsere Shop-Übersicht für euch auf. Besucht am Releasetag einfach diesen Beitrag und verschafft euch so schnell und einfach einen Überblick. Denkt dran, Raffles könnt ihr nur in der App einsehen. Weitere aktuelle Drops findet ihr in unserem Releasekalender. Alle aktuellen Jordan 1 Low Sneaker könnt ihr hier einsehen.

Weitere Informationen und News aus der Sneaker und Fashion Welt und zu den neusten Nike Releases, bekommt ihr natürlich auch über folgende Kanäle. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary!

  • Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary
  • Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary - Red Laces
  • Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary - Swoosh
  • Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary - Detail
  • Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary - Einlegesohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen