Der Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red
Logo

03/08/24 - 10:00 AM

Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red

€105.00

Model

Product Code

A07664C

Colorway

Poppy Red/Egret/Black

Stussy and Converse are working together again and are launching the Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red. The sneaker with the item number A07664C and the colorway Poppy Red/Egret/Black costs 105.00 euros. The new collaboration will drop on March 8, 2024. You can find all the information, as well as all the stores that offer the two sneakers, in this article.

Stussy and Converse are teaming up again and launching a new Chuck 70 pack in March 2024. Included are the Chuck 70 Hi in "Sky Blue" and the Chuck 70 in "Poppy Red". Each of the two Chuck 70s comes with textured, hairy suede. The choice of material gives the shoe a tactile feel and sets it apart from the general releases made of canvas. The laces are black, as is the Stussy All-Star emblem. The Stussy branding adorns the insole and tongue. The design is rounded off with a white midsole and a brown gum outsole. There's also an extra set of laces in white.

When can you buy the Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red?

The Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red and the Sky Blue drop on March 8 at 10:00 a.m.

If you don't want to miss any more releases, you can save your favorite shoes in our Dead Stock App with the flame. To use the release reminder, simply click on the bell in the app and we will send you a reminder directly to your cell phone in good time. You'll also find all the latest sales, apparel news and all the leaks in our magazine in the app.

Where can you buy Converse sneakers?

The Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red is currently only listed at Converse. If we find other stores, we will update the store overview immediately. You can find other Converse models in the Upcoming Releases.

Further information and news from the sneaker and fashion world and about the latest sneakers can of course also be found via the channels listed below. We wish you lots of fun with the new Stussy Chucks 70s!

  • Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red Außenseite
  • Die Innenseite des Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red
  • Die Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red von schräg außen
  • Der Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red von oben und von der Seite
  • Der Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red von der Seite
  • Der Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red von vorne und hinten
  • Die Zunge des Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red
  • Der Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red von hinten
  • Das Logo von Stussy auf der Innenseite des Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red
  • Die Sohle des Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red
  • Die Innensohle des Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red
  • Extra Paar Schnürsenkel des Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red

Share with friends

See all

Der Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red
Logo

08.03.24 - 10:00 Uhr

Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red

105,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

A07664C

Colorway

Poppy Red/Egret/Black

Stussy und Converse arbeiten wieder zusammen und bringen unter anderem den Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red. Der Sneaker mit den Artikelnummern A07664C und dem Colorway Poppy Red/Egret/Black kostet 105,00 Euro. Die neue Kollaboration droppt am 8. März 2024. Alle Infos, sowie alle Shops, die die beiden Sneaker anbieten, findest du in diesem Beitrag.

Stussy und Converse tun sich erneut zusammen und bringen im März 2024 ein neues Chuck 70-Pack auf den Markt. Mit dabei sind der Chuck 70 Hi in "Sky Blue" und der Chuck 70 in "Poppy Red". Jeder der beiden Chucks 70 kommt mit strukturiertem, haarigem Wildleder. Die Wahl des Materials verleiht dem Schuh ein Gefühl von Haptik und hebt ihn von den General Releases aus Canvas ab. Die Schnürsenkel sind schwarz, sowie das Stussy All-Star-Emblem. Das Stussy-Branding ziert die Innensohle und die Zunge. Abgerundet wird das Design mit einer weißen Midsole und einer braunen Gum-Outsole. Dazu gibt es einen extra Satz Schnürsenkel in Weiß.

Wann kannst du die Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red kaufen?

Der Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red und der Sky Blue droppen am 8. März um 10:00 Uhr.

Wenn du keine Releases mehr verpassen willst, kannst du deine liebsten Schuhe in unserer Dead Stock App mit der Flamme speichern. Um den Release Reminder zu nutzen, klick einfach auf die Glocke in der App, und wir senden dir rechtzeitig einen Reminder direkt aufs Handy. Zusätzlich findest du in der App auch alle aktuellen Sales, Apparel Neuheiten und alle Leaks in unserem Magazin.

Wo kannst du Converse Sneaker kaufen?

Der Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red ist aktuell nur bei Converse gelistet. Wenn wir weitere Shops finden, aktualisieren wir die Shop-Übersicht sofort. Andere Converse Modelle findet ihr in den Upcoming Releases.

Weitere Informationen und News aus der Sneaker- und Fashionwelt und zu den neusten Sneakern bekommt ihr natürlich auch über die untern aufgelisteten Kanäle. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit den neuen Stussy Chucks 70s!

  • Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red Außenseite
  • Die Innenseite des Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red
  • Die Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red von schräg außen
  • Der Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red von oben und von der Seite
  • Der Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red von der Seite
  • Der Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red von vorne und hinten
  • Die Zunge des Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red
  • Der Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red von hinten
  • Das Logo von Stussy auf der Innenseite des Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red
  • Die Sohle des Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red
  • Die Innensohle des Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red
  • Extra Paar Schnürsenkel des Stussy Converse Chuck 70 Low Poppy Red

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen