SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush
Logo

02/29/24 - 9:00 AM

SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush

€120.00

Product Code

FN0619-600

Colorway

Burgundy Crush/Dark Team Red/Earth/Dark Pony/University Red

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush is set to arrive in a pack with the Coconut Milk colorway to coincide with Valentine's Day. The SB Dunk with the item number FN0619-600 and the colorway Burgundy Crush/Dark Team Red/Earth/Dark Pony/University Red will cost around 120.00 euros.

To celebrate Valentine's Day 2024, Nike will release two romantic Nike SB Dunk models in the "City of Love" pack: The Coconut Milk and the Burgundy Crush SB Dunk.

The Dunk Low features a charming color palette of Burgundy Crush, Dark Team Red, Earth, Dark Pony, University Red. The interplay of satin, plush suede and tumbled leather overlays adds a romantic touch to the design. A particularly unique touch to the pack is the integration of a red cord woven seamlessly into the Nike SB logo on the tongue. This string symbolizes an enduring connection, representative of the red thread of destiny. The insole takes this theme even further by featuring a graphic of two hands with the same red string delicately tied to the pinky finger, symbolizing the unbreakable bond with the soulmate. The design is topped off with a white rubber sole with red stitching along the midsole.

Where to drop Nike Valentines Day sneakers?

We can't say at the moment whether the shoe will drop directly on February 14 or a few days before. As soon as we have an official date, we will update this post immediately. If you have enough patience and really want to get your hands on the SB Dunk Low City of Love, you should keep an eye on the release date. The best way to do this is with our Dead Stock App. Here we provide you with daily news from the sneaker and fashion world. Our reminder function for upcoming releases, which you can activate using the bell, is particularly helpful for you. And you can favorite all shoes with a flame. Then you'll always have your favorite release right at your fingertips.

When can you buy the SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush?

No store has listed the SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush yet. Understandable, because there are neither official pictures nor a release date. We'll keep our eyes open and update our store overview as soon as we find the first listings. However, the shoe will definitely be available from Nike, or in the SNKRS app.

You can find more drops in the Upcoming Releases. You can take a closer look at all other current Nike SB Dunk drops here.

Stay up to date in the future and follow us on our social media channels. We'll keep you up to date with all the latest trends and news around the clock. Have fun with the City of Love Pack!

  • Nike SB Dunk Low Valentines Day 2024 beide Colourways
  • Der SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush
  • Der SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush am Fuß von außen
  • Der SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush am Fuß seitlich
  • Der SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush am Fuß schräg
  • Der SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush am Fuß von vorne
  • Der SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush am Fuß, man sieht die Details
  • Der SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush am Fuß vonn hinten

Share with friends

See all

SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush
Logo

29.02.24 - 09:00 Uhr

SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush

120,00 €

Produkt Code

FN0619-600

Colorway

Burgundy Crush/Dark Team Red/Earth/Dark Pony/University Red

Passend zum Valentinstag soll der SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush kommen, im Pack mit dem Coconut Milk Colorway. Der SB Dunk mit der Artikelnummer FN0619-600 und dem Colourway Burgundy Crush/Dark Team Red/Earth/Dark Pony/University Red wird ca. 120,00 Euro kosten.

Um den Valentinstag 2024 zu feiern, wird Nike zwei romantische Nike SB Dunk Modelle im "City of Love"-Pack bringen: den Coconut Milk und den Burgundy Crush SB Dunk.

Der Dunk Low zeichnet sich durch eine charmante Farbpalette aus Burgundy Crush, Dark Team Red, Earth, Dark Pony, University Red aus. Das Zusammenspiel von Satin, plüschigem Wildleder und getrommelten Leder-Overlays verleiht dem Design eine romantische Note. Eine besonders einzigartige Note des Packs ist die Integration einer roten Schnur, die nahtlos in das Nike SB-Logo auf der Zunge eingewebt ist. Diese Schnur symbolisiert eine dauerhafte Verbindung, repräsentativ für den roten Faden des Schicksals. Die Einlegesohle vertieft dieses Thema noch weiter, indem sie eine Grafik von zwei Händen mit der gleichen roten Schnur zeigt, die zart an den kleinen Finger gebunden ist und die unzerstörbare Verbindung mit dem Seelenverwandten symbolisiert. Abgerundet wird das Design durch eine weiße Gummisohle mit roten Nähten entlang der Midsole.

Wo droppen Nike Valentines Day Sneaker?

Ob der Schuh direkt am 14. Februar droppt oder einige Tage vorher, können wir aktuell nicht sagen. Sobald wir ein offizielles Datum haben, aktualisieren wir den Beitrag sofort. Falls ihr genug Geduld habt und den SB Dunk Low City of Love unbedingt haben wollt, solltet ihr das Release im Blick behalten. Das geht am besten mit unserer Dead Stock App. Hier informieren wir euch täglich mit News aus der Sneaker- und Fashionwelt. Besonders hilfreich für euch, ist unsere Erinnerungsfunktion für Upcoming Releases, die ihr mithilfe der Glocke aktiviert. Und ihr könnt alle Schuhe mit einer Flamme favorisieren. Dann habt ihr eurer liebstes Release immer direkt im Blick.

Wann kann man den SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush kaufen?

Bisher hat noch kein Shop den SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush gelistet. Verständlich, denn es gibt weder offizielle Bilder, noch einen Releasetermin. Wir halten die Augen offen und aktualisieren unsere Shop-Übersicht, sobald wir erste Listings finden. Ganz sicher kommt der Schuh aber bei Nike, beziehungsweise in der SNKRS-App.

Weitere Drops findet ihr in den Upcoming Releases. Alle anderen aktuellen Nike SB Dunk Drops könnt ihr euch hier genauer ansehen.

Bleibt auch zukünftig immer up to date und folgt uns auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen. Hier informieren wir euch rund um die Uhr über alle Trends und News. Viel Spaß mit dem City of Love Pack!

  • Nike SB Dunk Low Valentines Day 2024 beide Colourways
  • Der SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush
  • Der SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush am Fuß von außen
  • Der SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush am Fuß seitlich
  • Der SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush am Fuß schräg
  • Der SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush am Fuß von vorne
  • Der SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush am Fuß, man sieht die Details
  • Der SB Dunk Low City of Love Burgundy Crush am Fuß vonn hinten

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen