Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray
Logo

03/02/24 - 12:00 AM

Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray

€149.00

Model

Product Code

396037-02

Colorway

Glacial Gray / Cool Light Gray

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The two brands are continuing their collaboration with the Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray. The sneaker with the item number 396037-02 costs 149.00 euros and will be launched on March 02, 2024. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores that offer the new collabo, in this article.


The Puma Suede XL was recently introduced, a more massive version of the classic silhouette that fits in perfectly with many other skate silhouettes. Now the two brands present a sportier model. The Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray impresses with its monochrome mesh upper combined with suede overlays. The sole of this model is also particularly thick, but doesn't stand out too much thanks to the uniform look. An extremely interesting sneaker that can be combined in a variety of ways. But it's not just the design that's impressive, the comfort is also definitely worth mentioning.

When will the Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray drop?


The Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray will drop on March 02, 2024. To make sure you can get your hands on a pair in your size, we recommend you wait in the online store until midnight on the dot. To make sure everything runs smoothly, you can use our free Dead Stock App. Click on the bell in the app, for example, and we'll send you a reminder via push notification. Decide for yourself how far in advance you would like to receive the reminder. Everyone has their own personal preparation, which we want to take into account individually. But that's not all, see for yourself.

Where can you buy the Puma sneaker?

So far, the Glacial Gray can only be found at AFEW and Asphaltgold. We'll stay tuned and collect all retailers for you in our store overview. It's worth taking a look at our release overview if you're interested in other drops. All current Puma models can be found here.

Check out our other social media channels to make sure you don't miss any information from the sneaker world. Have fun with the Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray

.
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray

Share with friends

See all

Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray
Logo

02.03.24 - 00:00 Uhr

Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray

149,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

396037-02

Colorway

Glacial Gray / Cool Light Gray

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Mit dem Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray setzten die beiden Brands ihre Zusammenarbeit weiter fort. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer 396037-02 kostet 149,00 Euro und wird am 02. März 2024 an den Start gehen. Alle wichtigsten infos, sowie alle Shops, die die neue Collabo anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.


Kürzlich wurde der Puma Suede XL vorgestellt, eine massivere Version der klassischen Silhouette, die sich oerfekt neben vielen anderen Skate-Silhouetten einreiht. Nun präsentieren die beiden Marken ein sportlicheres Modell. Der Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray besticht durch sein einfarbiges Obermaterial aus Mesh in Kombination mit Wildleder-Overlays. Auch die Sohle ist bei diesem Modell besonders dick, fällt jedoch aufgrund des einheitlichen Looks nicht zu stark auf. Ein äußerst interessanter Sneaker, der sich vielseitig kombinieren lässt. Doch nicht nur das Design überzeugt, auch der Tragekomfort ist definitiv erwähnenswert.

Wann droppt der Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray?


Der Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray wird am 02. März 2024 droppen. Um sicherzustellen, dass ihr ein Paar in eurer Größe ergattern könnt, empfehlen wir euch, pünktlich um Mitternacht im Onlineshop zu warten. Damit auch hier alles glatt läuft, könnt ihr unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App zu Rate ziehen. Klickt zum Beispiel auf die Glocke in der App und wir schicken euch einen Reminder per Push-Benachrichtigung zu. Entscheidet selbst mit wie viel Vorlauf ihr die Erinnerung bekommen möchtet. Jeder hat seine persönliche Vorbereitung, auf die wir individuell Rücksicht nehmen möchten. Doch das ist noch lange nicht alles, überzeugt euch selbst.

Wo könnt ihr den Puma Sneaker kaufen?

Bisher ist der Glacial Gray nur bei AFEW und Asphaltgold zu finden. Wir bleiben dran und sammeln alle Retailer in unserer Shop-Übersicht für euch. Ein Blick in unsere Releaseübersicht lohnt sich, falls ihr interessiert an anderen Drops seid. Alle aktuellen Puma Modelle findet ihr hier.

Checkt ansonsten auch gerne unsere anderen Social-Media-Kanäle, um keine Informationen aus der Sneakerwelt zu verpassen. Viel Spaß mit dem Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray.

  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Glacial Gray

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen