Pleasures Puma Spirex Black
Logo

03/02/24 - 12:00 AM

Pleasures Puma Spirex Black

€149.00

Model

Product Code

396037-01

Colorway

Puma Black

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The two brands are continuing their collaboration with the Pleasures Puma Spirex Black. The sneaker with the item number 396037-01 costs 149.00 euros and will be launched on March 2, 2024. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores offering the new collabo, in this article.

After the Puma Suede XL, a chunkier version with a skater finish, was recently released, the two brands are now turning their attention to a sportier model. The Pleasures Puma Spirex Black impresses with its monochrome mesh upper in combination with suede overlays. The sole of this model is also particularly thick, but doesn't stand out too much thanks to the monochrome look. A really exciting sneaker that can be easily combined with any fit. But it's not just the design that's impressive, the comfort also scores big points.

When will the Pleasures Puma Spirex Black drop?

The new Pleasures Puma Spirex Black has been announced for March 02, 2024. Right on time at midnight, you can get your hands on a pair in your size. To make sure you don't miss out, we recommend our free Dead Stock App. We use it to inform you daily about all the news, trends, offers and updates from the sneaker and streetwear world. In combination with our built-in tools, it's just the thing for all sneakerheads.

Where can you buy the Puma sneaker?

So far, the Spirex Black can only be found at AFEW and Asphaltgold. We'll stay tuned and collect all retailers for you in our store overview. It's worth taking a look at our release overview if you're interested in other drops. All current Puma models can be found here.

Check out our other social media channels to make sure you don't miss any information from the sneaker world. Have fun with the Pleasures Puma Spirex Black

.
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Black
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Black
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Black
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Black
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Black
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Black

Share with friends

See all

Pleasures Puma Spirex Black
Logo

02.03.24 - 00:00 Uhr

Pleasures Puma Spirex Black

149,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

396037-01

Colorway

Puma Black

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Mit dem Pleasures Puma Spirex Black setzten die beiden Brands ihre Zusammenarbeit weiter fort. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer 396037-01 kostet 149,00 Euro und wird am 02. März 2024 an den Start gehen. Alle wichtigsten infos, sowie alle Shops, die die neue Collabo anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Nachdem zuletzt mit dem Puma Suede XL eine klobigere Version mit Skater-Finish erschienen ist, widmen sich die beiden Marken nun einem sportlicheren Modell. Der Pleasures Puma Spirex Black überzeugt durch sein monochromes Upper aus Mesh im Zusammenspiel mit Wildleder-Overlays. Die Sohle ist auch bei diesem Modell besonders dick gehalten, sticht jedoch durch den monochromen Look nicht all zu sehr hervor. Ein wirklich spannender Sneaker, der sich gut mit jedem Fit kombinieren lässt. Doch nicht nur das Design ist überzeugen, auch der Tragekomfort gibt satte Pluspunkte.

Wann droppt der Pleasures Puma Spirex Black?

Der neue Pleasures Puma Spirex Black ist für den 02. März 2024 angekündigt worden. Pünktlich um Mitternacht, könnt ihr ein Paar in eurer Größe ergattern. Um nicht leer auszugehen, empfehlen wir euch unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App. Hierüber informieren wir euch täglich über alle News, Trends, Angebote und Updates aus der Sneaker- und Streetwear-Welt. Im Zusammenspiel mit unseren eingebauten Tools ist sie genau das richtige für alle Sneakerheads.

Wo könnt ihr den Puma Sneaker kaufen?

Bisher ist der Spirex Black nur bei AFEW und Asphaltgold zu finden. Wir bleiben dran und sammeln alle Retailer in unserer Shop-Übersicht für euch. Ein Blick in unsere Releaseübersicht lohnt sich, falls ihr interessiert an anderen Drops seid. Alle aktuellen Puma Modelle findet ihr hier.

Checkt ansonsten auch gerne unsere anderen Social-Media-Kanäle, um keine Informationen aus der Sneakerwelt zu verpassen. Viel Spaß mit dem Pleasures Puma Spirex Black.

  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Black
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Black
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Black
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Black
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Black
  • Pleasures Puma Spirex Black

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen