On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice
Logo

02/15/24 - 12:00 AM

On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice

€169.95

Model

Product Code

3MD10240608

Colorway

Ice/Glacier

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice drops in a few days. The sneaker with the item number 3MD10240608 comes in the Ice/Glacier colorway and costs 169.95 euros. You can find all the information about the release here.

The success story of the Swiss brand On Running began with an innovative athlete, Olivier Bernhard, who longed for the feeling of running like on clouds. Without further ado, he built the first prototype of an On Running sneaker using a garden hose. With the support of Caspar Coppetti and David Allemann, this idea was fleshed out and launched on the market in 2010. The result was a high-performance sneaker that, despite soft cushioning, does not sacrifice energy and increases speed with a powerful kick. It's no wonder that this sneaker is worn by more than 7 million athletes in over 50 countries. It cuts a fine figure not only on the track, but also in the city or in the countryside.

The new On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice combines safe comfort with a strikingly modern silhouette. Thanks to the revised sole unit, you literally glide over the concrete, with softer landings and more powerful strides. On hard surfaces, the soft cushioning of the revised sole unit (with CloudTec and Helion-Superfoam in adapted thicknesses) offers direct cushioning when touching down on the ground. The Speedboard transfers the energy stored from the landing to the next step. The adapted knitted material in the upper ensures a comfortable ride, regardless of the shape of your feet. It is also extremely easy to put on and take off.

When can you buy the On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice?

The On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice will hit the (virtual) shelves on February 15 at 00:00. If you have enough patience and really want the shoe, you should keep an eye on the release date. The best way to do this is with our Dead Stock App. Here we provide you with daily news from the sneaker and fashion world. Our reminder function for upcoming releases, which you can activate using the bell, is particularly helpful for you. And you can favorite all shoes with a flame. Then you can always keep an eye on your favorite release.

Where can you buy On sneakers?

So far, only 43einhalb has listed the On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice. It remains to be seen whether other stores will add them. As usual, we have collected all retailers that still list the shoe for you in our store overview. If you want to see even more shoes from On Running, check out our release overview.

If you have any questions, you can always reach us easily via the message function on our social media channels below. We hope you enjoy wearing the On Running Cloudswift 3!

  • Der On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice von außen
  • Die Innenseite des On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice
  • Der On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice von der Seite
  • Der On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice von hinten
  • Die Sohle des On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice

Share with friends

See all

On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice
Logo

15.02.24 - 00:00 Uhr

On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice

169,95 €

Modell

Produkt Code

3MD10240608

Colorway

Ice/Glacier

In einigen Tagen droppt der On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer 3MD10240608 kommt im Colorway Ice/Glacier und kostet 169,95 Euro. Alle Infos zum Release findet ihr hier im Beitrag.

Die Erfolgsgeschichte der Schweizer Marke On Running begann mit einem innovativen Athleten, Olivier Bernhard, der sich nach dem Gefühl des Laufens wie auf Wolken sehnte. Kurzerhand baute er den ersten Prototypen eines On Running Sneakers mithilfe eines Gartenschlauchs. Mit der Unterstützung von Caspar Coppetti und David Allemann wurde diese Idee konkretisiert und im Jahr 2010 auf den Markt gebracht. Das Ergebnis war ein leistungsstarker Sneaker, der trotz sanfter Dämpfung keine Energieeinbußen verzeichnet und mit einem kraftvollen Abstoß die Geschwindigkeit steigert. Es ist kein Wunder, dass dieser Sneaker von mehr als 7 Millionen Athlet:innen in über 50 Ländern getragen wird. Dabei macht er nicht nur auf der Laufbahn, sondern auch in der Stadt oder auf dem Land eine gute Figur.

Der neue On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice vereint sicheren Komfort mit einer auffällig modernen Silhouette. Dank der überarbeiteten Sohleneinheit gleitet man förmlich über den Beton, mit weicheren Landungen und kraftvolleren Schritten. Auf harten Untergründen bietet die weiche Dämpfung der überarbeiteten Sohleneinheit (mit CloudTec und Helion-Superfoam in angepassten Stärken) direkte Dämpfung beim Aufsetzen auf den Boden. Das Speedboard überträgt die gespeicherte Energie der Landung in den nächsten Schritt. Das angepasste Strickmaterial im Upper sorgt für ein komfortables Laufgefühl, unabhängig von der Form der Füße. Zudem gestaltet sich das An- und Ausziehen äußerst entspannt.

Wann könnt ihr den On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice kaufen?

Der On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice kommt am 15. Februar um 00:00 Uhr in die (virtuellen) Regale. Falls ihr genug Geduld habt und den Schuh unbedingt haben wollt, solltet ihr das Release im Blick behalten. Das geht am besten mit unserer Dead Stock App. Hier informieren wir euch täglich mit News aus der Sneaker- und Fashionwelt. Besonders hilfreich für euch, ist unsere Erinnerungsfunktion für Upcoming Releases, die ihr mithilfe der Glocke aktiviert. Und ihr könnt alle Schuhe mit einer Flamme favorisieren. Dann habt ihr eurer liebstes Release immer direkt im Blick.

Wo könnt ihr On Sneaker kaufen?

Bisher hat nur 43einhalb den On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice gelistet. Ob noch weitere Shops dazu kommen, bleibt aktuell noch offen. Alle Retailer die den Schuh noch listen, sammeln wir wie gewohnt in unserer Shop-Übersicht für euch. Wenn ihr noch mehr Schuhe von On Running sehen wollt, checkt unsere Releaseübersicht.

Bei Fragen erreicht ihr uns immer ganz unkompliziert über die Nachrichtenfunktion unserer folgenden Social-Media-Kanäle. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß beim Tragen des On Running Cloudswift 3!

  • Der On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice von außen
  • Die Innenseite des On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice
  • Der On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice von der Seite
  • Der On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice von hinten
  • Die Sohle des On Running Cloudswift 3 Ice

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen