On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand
Logo

03/07/24 - 12:00 AM

On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand

€189.95

Model

Product Code

3ME10120838

Colorway

Sand / Frost

The On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand has been confirmed and will go online later this week, on March 7, 2024. You will have to pay around 190.00 euros for the sneaker with the item number 3ME10120838 and the colorway Sand / Frost. This article also contains links to all the stores where you can buy the Cloudmonster 2 Pad.

When can you buy the On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand?

As already reported above, the On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand will be launched on March 7, 2024 and will be available from 00:00. You can favorite the release of the Cloudmonster 2 PAD in our free Dead Stock App for your cell phone. That way you won't miss any more updates. If you want to be notified before the drop, you can set this via the bell. You can also find all current sales, new apparel and all leaks in our magazine in the app.

Where can you buy the On sneaker?

Only the retailer 43einhalb has confirmed the drop of the On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand. You can get the sneaker there in both men's and women's sizing. We'll keep our eyes and ears open for you and link you to the relevant stores here in this article. If you're interested in more sneaker drops, check out our release overview. If you have any questions, you can always reach us easily via the message function on our social media channels below. We hope you enjoy wearing the On Running Cloudmonster!

  • On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand seitlich von Vorne
  • On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand Außenseite
  • On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand Innenseite
  • On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand von Hinten
  • On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand Sohle

Share with friends

See all

On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand
Logo

07.03.24 - 00:00 Uhr

On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand

189,95 €

Modell

Produkt Code

3ME10120838

Colorway

Sand / Frost

Der On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand ist bestätigt worden und geht im Laufe der Woche, am 7. Märt 2024, online. Zahlen müsst ihr für den Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer 3ME10120838 und dem Colorway Sand / Frost ca. 190,00 Euro. In diesem Beitrag sind zudem alle Shops verlinkt, bei denen ihr den Cloudmonster 2 Pad kaufen könnt.

Wann kannst du den On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand kaufen?

Im oberen Teil bereits berichtet, wird der On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand am 7. März 2024 an den Start gehen und ab 00:00 Uhr verfügbar sein. Ihr könnt euch den Release des Cloudmonster 2 PAD in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App fürs Handy favorisieren. So verpasst ihr keine Updates mehr. Wenn ihr jetzt noch vorm Drop benachrichtigt werden wollt, stellt ihr das über die Glocke ein. Zusätzlich findet ihr in der App auch alle aktuellen Sales, Apparel Neuheiten und alle Leaks in unserem Magazin.

Wo kannst du den On Sneaker kaufen?

Lediglich der Retailer 43einhalb hat den Drop des On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand bestätigt. Dort bekommt ihr den Sneaker sowohl in Männer und Women Sizing. Wir halten weiter die Augen und Ohren für euch offen und verlinken euch die entsprechenden Shops hier in dem Beitrag. Falls ihr euch für weitere Sneakerdrops interessiert, dann checkt gerne mal unsere Releaseübersicht. Bei Fragen erreicht ihr uns immer ganz unkompliziert über die Nachrichtenfunktion unserer folgenden Social-Media-Kanäle. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß beim Tragen des On Running Cloudmonster!

  • On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand seitlich von Vorne
  • On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand Außenseite
  • On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand Innenseite
  • On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand von Hinten
  • On Running Cloudmonster 2 PAD Sand Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen