Der On Running Cloudhorizon Safari auf weißem Hintergrund
Logo

02/26/24 - 12:00 AM

On Running Cloudhorizon Safari

€199.95

Model

Product Code

3ME10052310

Colorway

Safari/Olive

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The On Running Cloudhorizon Safari will be dropping soon. In this article you will find all relevant information about the sneaker with the article number 3ME10052310 and the colorway Safari/Olive. The retail price for the new On Running silhouette is around €199.95.

On Running has really taken off in recent years and is becoming increasingly popular on the sneaker market in every bubble. The brand was founded in 2010 by three friends Olivier Bernhard, David Allemann and Caspar Coppetti. The Swiss brand specializes in tracking and running shoes, but has since found its way onto the streets. When it comes to sustainability, On Running is right at the top and has even launched a 100 % recyclable shoe. In addition, On Running is now a sponsor of tennis star Roger Federer, who switched from Nike to On Running in 2019.

The Cloudhorizon is one of the brand's latest silhouettes. It comes with a familiar mix of mesh and synthetic. As a new detail, an extra wide sole has been added, giving the shoe a certain running shoe aesthetic. It comes in a few shades of olive and brown details.

When can you buy the On Running Cloudhorizon Safari?

The new On Running Cloudhorizon Safari will be launched in just a few days, on February 26, 2024. At 00:00 to be precise.

If you don't want to miss any releases, you can save your favorite shoes in our Dead Stock App with the flame. To use the release reminder, simply click on the bell in the app and we will send you a reminder directly to your cell phone in good time. You can also find all current sales, new apparel and all leaks in our magazine in the app.

Where can you buy the On sneaker?

The On Running Cloudhorizon Safari is dropping at 43einhalb and Asphaltgold. We don't expect any more stores to be added. Funnily enough, we only ever find various On Running releases exclusively in one store. That's why you should hold on to your purchase and don't hesitate, there's usually no second chance. If you are interested in other On Running models, take a look at the corresponding brand page, which we have linked below.

If you have any questions, you can always reach us easily via the message function on our social media channels below. We hope you enjoy wearing the On Running Cloudhorizon Safari!

  • On Running Cloudhorizon Safari von außen
  • Der On Running Cloudhorizon Safari von außen
  • On Running Cloudhorizon Safari von vorne
  • On Running Cloudhorizon Safari von hinten
  • On Running Cloudhorizon Safari Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Der On Running Cloudhorizon Safari auf weißem Hintergrund
Logo

26.02.24 - 00:00 Uhr

On Running Cloudhorizon Safari

199,95 €

Modell

Produkt Code

3ME10052310

Colorway

Safari/Olive

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Bald droppt der On Running Cloudhorizon Safari. In diesem Beitrag findet ihr alle relevanten Informationen zum Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer 3ME10052310 und dem Colorway Safari/Olive. Der Retailpreis für die neue On Running Silhouette liegt bei ca. 199,95 Euro.

On Running hat die letzten Jahre richtig abgeräumt und wird immer beliebter auf dem Sneakermarkt und zwar in jeder Bubble. Die Brand wurde 2010 von den drei Freunden Olivier Bernhard, David Allemann und Caspar Coppetti gegründet. Spezialisiert hat sich die Schweizer Brand auf Tracking- und Laufschuhe, konnte aber mittlerweile ihren Weg auf die Straßen finden. In puncto Nachhaltigkeit ist On Running ganz oben mit dabei und konnte sogar ein 100 % recycelbaren Schuh an den Start bringen. Außerdem ist On Running mittlerweile Sponsor des Tennisstar Roger Federer, der 2019 von Nike zu On Running wechselte.

Der Cloudhorizon ist eine der neusten Silhouette er Brand. Er kommt mit einem gewohnten Mix aus Mesh und Synthetik. Als neues Detail wurde eine extra breite Sohle hinzugefügt, die dem Schuh eine gewisse Laufschuh-Ästhetik verleiht. Er kommt in einigen Olivtönen und braunen Details.

Wann kannst du den On Running Cloudhorizon Safari kaufen?

Schon in wenigen Tagen wird der neue On Running Cloudhorizon Safari an den Start gehen und zwar am 26. Februar 2024 statt. Um 00:00 Uhr um genau zu sein.

Wenn ihr keine Releases verpassen wollt, könnt ihr eure liebsten Schuhe in unserer Dead Stock App mit der Flamme speichern. Um den Release Reminder zu nutzen, klickt einfach auf die Glocke in der App, und wir senden euch rechtzeitig einen Reminder direkt auf euer Handy. Zusätzlich findet ihr in der App auch alle aktuellen Sales, Apparel Neuheiten und alle Leaks in unserem Magazin.

Wo kannst du den On Sneaker kaufen?

Der On Running Cloudhorizon Safari droppt bei 43einhalb und Asphaltgold. Wir gehen nicht davon aus, dass noch weitere Shops dazukommen. Komischerweise finden wir diverse On Running Releases immer nur exklusiv in einem Shop. Daher solltet ihr euch beim Kauf auch ranhalten und nicht zögern, eine zweite Chance gibt es meist nicht. Falls ihr euch für andere On Running Modelle interessiert, schaut gerne auf der entsprechenden Brand Seite vorbei, die wir euch unten verlinkt haben.

Bei Fragen erreicht ihr uns immer ganz unkompliziert über die Nachrichtenfunktion unserer folgenden Social-Media-Kanäle. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß beim Tragen des On Running Cloudhorizon Safari!

  • On Running Cloudhorizon Safari von außen
  • Der On Running Cloudhorizon Safari von außen
  • On Running Cloudhorizon Safari von vorne
  • On Running Cloudhorizon Safari von hinten
  • On Running Cloudhorizon Safari Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen