NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black
Logo

03/28/24 - 9:00 AM

NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black

€159.00

Model

Product Code

DX5854-001

Colorway

Black/White

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black is also set to drop this spring. In addition to the white colorway that is coming in February. The shoe with the article number DX5854-001 and the colorway Black/White costs €159.00. You can find all the information about the release here.

Drake's NOCTA and Nike are continuing their partnership with a new collection. Both the Air Zoom Drive White and the Cardinal Stock collection will drop on February 22, 2024. The black Air Zoom Drive Black is also set to arrive.

The Air Zoom Drive is part of Nike's renowned Alpha project, which is responsible for classics such as the Air Tuned Max, and originally debuted in 1999. The NOCTA Air Zoom Drive impresses with its classic black and white color scheme. Its all-black upper is a mix of ballistic mesh and ripstop nylon, complete with leather overlays. Perforations on the side improve breathability. White accents adorn the laces, TPU overlays and NOCTA branding on the tongue, heel and underfoot. The black heels feature the NOCTA trident logo. A solid black rubber sole houses a visible Zoom Air unit in the heel. The package includes additional laces.

When can I buy the NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black?

Unfortunately, we don't have a release date for the NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black yet. The shoe will probably not arrive until later in the spring. We'll keep you up to date. We'll update this post as soon as we have more information. In the meantime, you can browse through our Dead Stock App. There you'll find all the latest releases, news and sales from the sneaker world. You can also save your favorite releases and set a reminder to remind you just in time for the release.

Where can you buy the Drake sneaker?

The NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black is not listed anywhere without a release date. We'll keep our eyes and ears open and update the store overview as soon as we find more stores. In the meantime, you can take a look at our release calendar.

We also invite you to visit our social media channels. Leave a follow and don't miss any more news from the world of sneakers in the future. We wish you lots of fun with the NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black.

  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black außen
  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black innen
  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black schräg von außen
  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black von oben
  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black Toebox
  • Ferse NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black
  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black von hinten
  • Schnürsenkel des NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black
  • Die Sohle des NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black
  • Der NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black von oben
  • Der NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black am Fuß
  • Der NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black am Fuß
  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black am Fuß
  • Die Ferse des NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black
  • Details des NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black

Share with friends

See all

NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black

14.06.24 - 09:00 Uhr

NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black

159,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

DX5854-001

Colorway

Black/White

Der NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black soll dieses Jahr auch noch im Frühling droppen. Neben dem weißen Colorway der jetzt im Februar kommt. Der Schuh mit der Artikelnummer DX5854-001 und dem Colorway Black/White kostet 159,00 €. Alle Infos zum Release findet ihr hier im Beitrag.

Drake's NOCTA und Nike setzen ihre Partnerschaft mit einer neuen Kollektion fort. Sowohl der Air Zoom Drive White als auch die Cardinal Stock Kollektion droppen am 22. Februar 2024. Dazu soll auch der schwarze Air Zoom Drive Black kommen.

Der Air Zoom Drive ist Teil des renommierten Alpha-Projekts von Nike, das für Klassiker wie den Air Tuned Max verantwortlich ist, und debütierte ursprünglich im Jahr 1999. Der NOCTA Air Zoom Drive besticht durch sein klassisches Farbschema in Schwarz und Weiß. Sein komplett schwarzes Upper ist eine Mischung aus ballistischem Mesh und Ripstop-Nylon, komplett mit Leder-Overlays. Perforationen an der Seite verbessern die Atmungsaktivität. Weiße Akzente zieren die Schnürsenkel, TPU-Overlays und das NOCTA-Branding auf der Zunge, der Ferse und unter dem Fuß. Die schwarzen Fersen zeigen das NOCTA-Dreizack-Logo. Eine solide schwarze Gummisohle beherbergt eine sichtbare Zoom Air-Einheit in der Ferse. Das Paket enthält zusätzliche Schnürsenkel.

Ab wann kann ich den NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black kaufen?

Leider haben wir für den NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black noch kein Releasedatum am Start. Der Schuh wird wohl erst später im Frühling kommen. Wir halten euch auf dem Laufenden. Wir aktualisieren diesen Beitrag sofort, wenn wir weitere Infos haben. In der Zwischenzeit könnt ihr mal in unserer Dead Stock App stöbern. Dort findet ihr alle aktuellen Releases, News und Sales aus der Sneakerwelt. Ihr könnt aber auch eure liebsten Releases speichern und einen Reminder einstellen, der euch pünktlich zum Release erinnert. 

Wo könnt ihr den Sneaker von Drake kaufen?

Ohne Releasedatum ist der NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black auch nirgends gelistet. Wir halten die Augen und Ohren offen und aktualisieren die Shop-Übersicht sofort, wenn wir weitere Shops finden. Solang könnt ihr euch gerne in unserem Releasekalender umschauen.

Wir laden euch außerdem herzlich ein, unsere Social-Media-Kanäle zu besuchen. Lass ein Follow da und verpasst auch in Zukunft keine Neuigkeiten mehr aus der Welt der Sneaker. Wir wünschen euch viel Freude mit dem NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black.

  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black außen
  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black innen
  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black schräg von außen
  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black von oben
  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black Toebox
  • Ferse NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black
  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black von hinten
  • Schnürsenkel des NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black
  • Die Sohle des NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black
  • Der NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black von oben
  • Der NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black am Fuß
  • Der NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black am Fuß
  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black am Fuß
  • Die Ferse des NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black
  • Details des NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black
  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black Lookbook Paar
  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black Lookbook Sohle
  • NOCTA Nike Air Zoom Drive Black Lookbook

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen