Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue

09/23/20 - 9:00 AM

Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue

€140.00

Model

Product Code

CD3476-101

Colorway

Sail / Astronomy Blue - Fossil - Chambray Blue

With the Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue, a new colorway of the popular Space Hippie models arrives this week.

It is not only the model from the collection with the lowest weight, but also the model with the smallest CO2 footprint. The space waste yarn in the upper is made from 85% recycled polyester from plastic bottles, T-shirts and yarn waste. The soft Crater Foam midsole combines Nike Grind with a combination of foams for stability and a unique look.

The Space Hippie shoes are now shipped in a shoe box without any additional packaging. And this box is made of recycled material printed with an ink derived from plants. All of this leads to an innovation with our smallest carbon footprint yet - the Nike Space Hippie collection.

When can you buy the Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue?

The official release date of the Nike Space Hippie is this week, on September 23, 2020 to be precise. As always, the release will take place at 09:00! Of course, we'll also be providing all the information via the app!

Where can you buy the Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue?

The stores confirmed for this release so far include the Nike online shop as well as a few other stores, such as 43einhalb, which will all be selling the Space Hippie online. We will add more stores in the next few days.

If you really want to buy the Nike Space Hippie, just click through my release overview and choose the store of your choice on the release day. Of course, as already mentioned, a few more stores will be added over the next few days where you can also buy the model. Good luck with that!

The Space Hippie collection will be priced between 140 euros. We wish you every success with the release!

Don't miss another release with our APP!

  • Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue
  • Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue
  • Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue
  • Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue
  • Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue
  • Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue

Share with friends

See all

Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue

23.09.20 - 09:00 Uhr

Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue

140,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

CD3476-101

Colorway

Sail / Astronomy Blue - Fossil - Chambray Blue

Mit dem Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue kommt diese Woche ein neuer Colorway auf den beliebten Space Hippie Modellen.  

Es handelt sich nicht nur um das Modell aus der Kollektion mit dem geringsten Gewicht, sondern auch um das Modell mit dem kleinsten CO2-Fußabdruck. Das Space Waste-Garn im Obermaterial besteht zu 85 % aus recyceltem Polyester aus Plastikflaschen, T-Shirts und Garnabfällen. Die weiche Mittelsohle aus Crater Foam vereint Nike Grind mit einer Kombination aus Schaumstoffen und sorgt für Stabilität und einen einzigartigen Look.

Die Space Hippie-Schuhe werden jetzt ohne weitere Verpackung im Schuhkarton verschickt. Und dieser Karton besteht aus Recyclingmaterial, das mit einer aus Pflanzen gewonnenen Tinte bedruckt wurde. All das führt zu einer Innovation mit unserem bislang kleinsten CO2-Fußabdruck – der Nike Space Hippie-Kollektion.

Wann kannst du den Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue kaufen? 

Der offizielle Releasetermin vom Nike Space Hippie ist noch diese Woche, genauer gesagt am 23. September 2020. Der Release findet wie immer um 09:00 statt! Alle Infos hauen wir selbstverständlich auch über die App raus! 

Wo kannst du den Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue kaufen?

Zu den bisher bestätigten Stores für diesen Release gehören der Nike Onlineshop sowie einige weitere Stores, wie z.B. 43einhalb die den Space Hippie alle online verkaufen werden. Weitere Stores werden wir in den nächsten Tagen einpflegen.

Wenn ihr den Nike Space Hippie also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch meine Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Selbstverständlich werden im Laufe der nächsten Tage -wie bereits erwähnt- noch einige weitere Stores hinzukommen, bei denen ihr das Modell auch noch kaufen könnt. Viel Erfolg dabei!

Die Space Hippie Kollektion wird preislich zwischen 140 Euro liegen. Wir wünschen euch viel Erfolg bei dem Release!

Verpasst keinen Release mehr mit unserer APP!

  • Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue
  • Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue
  • Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue
  • Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue
  • Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue
  • Nike Space Hippie 04 Astronomy Blue

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen