Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print
Logo

04/22/24 - 9:00 AM

Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print

€125.00

Product Code

FN5880-001

Colorway

Football Grey / Coconut Milk-Khaki-Flat Gold-Sail-Dragon Red

Shops

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print is a special colorway of the silhouette. The sneaker with the item number FN5880-001 is expected to cost €125.00. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores offering the sneaker, in this article.

The Nike SB Dunk is undoubtedly one of the most iconic sneakers from Nike. Originally designed in 2002 as a skate shoe, the SB Dunk quickly became a cultural phenomenon and has made a name for itself far beyond the skateboarding community. In addition to its chunky look, the sneaker is particularly notable for its eye-catching designs and collaborations. One of these is the Pigeon by Jeff Staple, which made the sneaker the talk of the town in 2005. Together with the Nike Dunk, the SB Dunk is also celebrating a loud comeback with many new designs in tow. The Pastoral Print is the answer to previous successful models such as the Paisley Print and Adobe.

The canvas upper is embroidered with picturesque scenes featuring clouds, birds and trees. A more rural setting, reminiscent of wheat fields thanks to the selected yellowish color. If you look a little closer, you will discover a graffiti-style SB tag on the depicted house walls. Together with flat gold laces and matching tongue labels, the Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print is a real work of art! But the highlight is still well hidden, because the sneaker is equipped with a tear-away upper and allows you to personalize the shoe by removing the upper layers of fabric. The skaters among us will be particularly pleased with this information, as the annoying tearing of the fabric through tricks becomes a real eye-catcher.

When will the Nike SB sneaker be released?

So far, no official release date for the Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print has been announced. According to rumors, it could be April 22, 2024. Whether you'll be able to walk through the city or the skate park in the new sneaker shortly after 420 remains to be seen. We will of course keep you up to date and give you regular updates on the release. To make sure you don't miss any of them, you can favorite the sneaker using the flame in our free Dead Stock app. Of course, the reminder function is also ready to be activated with a click on the bell.

To make sure you don't miss any more information about the drop, it's worth downloading our free Dead Stock app. Favorite the new Nike using the flame in the app to highlight all updates separately. Another particularly practical gadget is our reminder function for upcoming releases, which you can activate using the bell symbol. We'll send you a reminder on time via push notification and automatically adjust it to changes in the release date.

Where can you buy the Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print for Retail?

Even if no stores are known yet, you can certainly buy the Pastoral Print colorway in the SNKRS app. Simply click on the links in the store overview and you will be taken directly to the right page in the store without any further detours. All other current Nike Dunk models can be found here.

Of course, we are also represented on social media. If you're interested in more sneaker and streetwear news, feel free to give us a follow. Good luck with the release of the Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print!

  • Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print
  • Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print - Sohle
  • Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print - Außen
  • Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print - Innen
  • Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print - Oben
  • Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print - Oben (2)

Share with friends

See all

Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print
Logo

TBA

Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print

125,00 €

Produkt Code

FN5880-001

Colorway

Football Grey / Coconut Milk-Khaki-Flat Gold-Sail-Dragon Red

Mit dem Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print erscheint ein besonderer Colorway der Silhouette. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer FN5880-001 kostet voraussichtlich 125,00 Euro. Alle wichtigsten Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den Sneaker anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Der Nike SB Dunk zählt zweifellos zu den ikonischsten Sneakern von Nike. Ursprünglich im Jahr 2002 als Skateschuh entworfen, wurde der SB Dunk schnell zu einem kulturellen Phänomen und hat sich weit über die Skateboard-Community hinaus einen Namen gemacht. Neben seinem Chunky Look fällt der Sneaker vor allem durch seine auffälligen Designs und Kollaborationen auf. Einer hiervon ist der Pigeon von Jeff Staple der 2005 den Sneaker in alle Munde brachte. Zusammen mit dem Nike Dunk feiert auch der SB Dunk ein lautes Comeback, das viele neue Ausführungen im Schlepptau hat. Der Pastoral Print ist die Antwort auf frühere Erfolgsmodelle wie dem Paisley Print und Adobe.

Das Upper aus Canvas ist mit malerischen Szenen bestickt, die Wolken, Vögel und Bäume zeigen. Eine ländlichere Umgebung, die durch die ausgewählte gelbliche Farbe an Weizenfelder erinnert. Wenn man etwas genauer hinsieht, entdeckt man auf den abgebildeten Hauswänden ein SB-Tag im Graffiti Stil. Zusammen mit Flat Gold-Schnürsenkel und passenden Zungenetiketten wird der Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print zu einem echten Kunstwerk! Doch das Highlight ist noch gut versteckt, denn der Sneaker ist mit einem Tear-Away Upper ausgestattet und erlaubt es euch durch Entfernen der oberen Stoffschichten den Schuh zu personalisieren. Vor allem die Skater unter uns wird diese Info freuen, denn das lästige Aufreißen des Stoffes durch Tricks wird zu einem echten Hingucker.

Wann wird der Nike SB Sneaker veröffentlicht?

Bisher ist noch kein offizielles Releasedatum für den Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print veröffentlicht worden. Gerüchten zufolge könnte es am 22. April 2024 so weit sein. Ob ihr kurz nach 420 mit dem neuen Sneaker durch die Stadt oder den Skatepark laufen könnt, bleibt aktuell noch abzuwarten. Wir halten euch natürlich auf dem Laufenden und geben euch regelmäßig Updates zu dem Release. Um keiner davon verpassen zu können, könnt ihr den Sneaker mithilfe der Flamme in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App favorisieren. Natürlich ist auch die Erinnerungsfunktion schon bereit, mit einem Klick auf die Glocke, aktiviert zu werden.

Um keine weiteren Infos zu dem Drop verpassen zu können, lohnt es sich unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App herunterzuladen. Favorisiert den neuen Nike mithilfe der Flamme in der App und hebt so alle Updates gesondert hervor. Ein besonders praktisches Gadget ist auch unsere Erinnerungsfunktion für Upcoming Releases, das ihr über das Glocken-Symbol aktiviert. Wir schicken euch pünktlich einen Reminder per Push-Benachrichtigung zu und passen diesen automatisch auf Veränderungen des Releasedatums an.

Wo kann man den Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print für Retail kaufen?

Auch wenn noch keine Shops bekannt sind, könnt ihr den Pastoral Print Colorway sicherlich in der SNKRS-App kaufen. Klickt einfach auf die hinterlegten Links in der Shop-Übersicht und gelangt ohne weitere Umwege direkt auf die richtige Page im Shop. Alle anderen aktuellen Nike Dunk Modelle, findet ihr hier.

Natürlich sind wir auch auf Social-Media vertreten. Wenn ihr euch für weitere Sneaker- und Streetwear-News interessiert, lass uns gerne ein Follow da. Viel Erfolg beim Release des Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print!

  • Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print
  • Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print - Sohle
  • Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print - Außen
  • Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print - Innen
  • Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print - Oben
  • Nike SB Dunk Low Premium Pastoral Print - Oben (2)

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen