Nike SB Dunk Cactus Jack by Travis Scott

02/29/20 - 9:00 AM

Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott

€150.00

Product Code

CT5053-001

Colorway

BLACK/BLAC/PARACHUTE BEIGE/PETRA BROWN

After seeing a few teasers of the Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott over the past few weeks, the release is apparently set for next month. The shoe has the article number CT5053-001 and the colorway Black/Black Parachute Beige/Petra Brown. You can find all the important information about the release here.

Travis Scott has teamed up with Nike SB for his first official skate shoe. There will be a Dunk Low released. This design follows a similar aesthetic line to the Air Force 1 Low Travis Scott Cactus Jack, with a variety of materials and prints. The Nike SB Dunk Low features a suede upper with paisley fabric and plaid flannel overlays. Underneath the paisley overlays is an elephant print. The collar features embroidered text, the laces have a rope style and La Flame's Cactus Jack logo can be found on the padded tongue.

When can you buy the Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott for Retail?

The official release date of the Nike SB Dunk is next month, February 29, 2020 to be exact. It is not yet clear whether the Nike SB Dunk by Travis Scott will also be released online. In order not to miss such releases, favorite the sneaker now in the free Dead Stock App. Then you can also set a release reminder that will help you not to miss any future drops. All you have to do is click on the bell icon and select a time when you would like to be reminded. The app will then send push notifications to your cell phone when the drop is imminent.

If you're really planning to get your hands on the Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott , you should keep your eyes and ears open. The hype surrounding the Cacuts Jack Dunk will be immense and accordingly, there won't be very many stores. According to rumors, the Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott will only be available at Nike SB skate stores and not in the Nike online store.

Where can you buy the Travis Scott sneaker?

Stores confirmed for the Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott so far include Nike and Bonkers. However, a few more stores that will sell the Nike SB Dunk all online are sure to follow. BSTN could also be there as a surprise guest, for example. Let's just wait and see!

So if you really want to buy the Travis Scott Dunk, just click through our release overview and pick the store of your choice on release day. Of course, we will keep all eyes and ears open over the next few days to give you a complete release overview of the Nike SB Dunk. The Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott is priced at 120 euros. We wish each and every one of you good luck with the release!

You can also find all sneaker news on our social media channels. If you have any questions or suggestions, you can also reach us there around the clock via the message function.

  • Nike SB Dunk Cactus Jack by Travis Scott
  • Nike SB Dunk Cactus Jack by Travis Scott
  • Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott CT5053-001
  • Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott CT5053-001
  • Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott
  • Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott CT5053-001
  • Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott
  • Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott CT5053-001
  • Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott

Share with friends

See all

Nike SB Dunk Cactus Jack by Travis Scott

29.02.20 - 09:00 Uhr

Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott

150,00 €

Produkt Code

CT5053-001

Colorway

BLACK/BLAC/PARACHUTE BEIGE/PETRA BROWN

Nachdem wir in den letzten Wochen einige Teaser vom Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott gesehen haben, steht der Release anscheinend für den nächsten Monat fest. Der Schuh hat die Artikelnummer CT5053-001 und den Colourway Black/Black Parachute Beige/Petra Brown. Alle wichtigen Infos zum Release findet ihr hier. 

Travis Scott hat sich mit Nike SB für seinen ersten offiziellen Skateschuh zusammengetan. Es wird ein Dunk Low erscheinen. Dieses Design folgt einer ähnlichen ästhetischen Linie wie der Air Force 1 Low Travis Scott Cactus Jack, mit einer Vielzahl von Materialien und Aufdrucken. Der Nike SB Dunk Low verfügt über ein Wildleder-Upper mit Paisley-Stoff- und karierten Flannel-Overlays. Unter den Paisley-Overlays verbirgt sich ein Elefantenaufdruck. Der Kragen ist mit gesticktem Text versehen, die Schnürsenkel haben einen Seil-Stil und das Cactus Jack-Logo von La Flame ist auf der gepolsterten Zunge zu finden. 

Wann kann man den Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott für Retail kaufen? 

Der offizielle Release Termin des Nike SB Dunk ist im nächsten Monat, ganz genau 29. Februar 2020. Ob der Nike SB Dunk by Travis Scott auch online erscheinen wird, ist derzeit noch nicht klar. Um solche Releases nicht zu verpassen, favorisiert den Sneaker schon jetzt in der kostenlosen Dead Stock App. Dann könnt ihr euch auch einen Release Reminder einstellen, die euch helfen wird in Zukunft keinen Drop mehr zu verpassen. Dafür müsst ihr nur auf das Glocken-Symbol klicken und könnt daraufhin einen Zeitpunkt auswählen, an dem ihr am liebsten erinnert werden möchtet. Dann schickt euch die App Push-Nachrichten aufs Handy, wenn der Drop kurz bevorsteht. 

Solltet ihr wirklich planen beim Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott zuzuschlagen, solltet ihr alle Augen und Ohren offen halten. Der Hype um den Cacuts Jack Dunk wird immens sein und dementsprechend wird es auch nicht besonders viele Stores geben. Gerüchten zufolge, soll der Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott sogar nur bei Nike SB Skateshops erhältlich sein und nicht im Nike Onlineshop. 

Wo kann man den Travis Scott Sneaker kaufen?

Zu den bisher bestätigten Stores für den Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott gehören Nike und Bonkers. Einige weitere Stores, die den Nike SB Dunk alle online verkaufen werde, werden aber sicherlich noch folgen. BSTN könnte als Überraschungsgast beispielsweise auch dabei sein. Warten wir es einfach mal ab! 

Solltet ihr den Travis Scott Dunk also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch unsere Release Übersicht und sucht euch am Release Tag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Selbstverständlich halten wir im Laufe der nächsten Tage alle Augen und Ohren offen, um euch eine komplette Release Übersicht von dem Nike SB Dunk zu geben. Preislich liegt der Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott bei 120 Euro. Wir wünschen jedem einzelnen von euch viel Erfolg bei dem Release! 

Alle Sneaker News findet ihr auch auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen. Bei Fragen und Anregungen erreicht ihr uns dort auch rund um die Uhr über die Nachrichtenfunktion.

  • Nike SB Dunk Cactus Jack by Travis Scott
  • Nike SB Dunk Cactus Jack by Travis Scott
  • Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott CT5053-001
  • Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott CT5053-001
  • Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott
  • Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott CT5053-001
  • Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott
  • Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott CT5053-001
  • Nike SB Dunk Travis Scott

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen