Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jackets
Logo

10/14/20 - 9:00 AM

Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jackets

€119.99

Model

Product Code

CK5444-410

Colorway

Midnight Navy/Midnight Navy/Chutney/Sail

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The two Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jackets have just been listed in the Nike online store. All detailed information about the SB corduroy jackets, as well as first pictures, can be found in this article.

The Nike SB Bomber is clad in classic corduroy - you can wear this jacket for any occasion, as the garment is even lightly insulated to keep you warm when the temperatures drop. Perfect as a transitional jacket for the coming fall and winter days.

The soft corduroy material has a classic look and a touch of elastane so you can move freely. The smooth woven lining reduces cling so you can easily pull it over your other layers. The jacket also has synthetic insulation to keep you nice and warm even when wet. With its wide and roomy oversized look and the typical bomber jacket button placket, this jacket gives you real style.

When can I buy the Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jackets?

As already described, the bomber jackets have been available in the Nike online store since today and are currently still available in the usual sizes. We don't yet know exactly whether they will be listed elsewhere, but should this be the case, we will of course add the respective stores to the release overview.

Where can I buy the Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jackets?

The Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jackets are currently only available in the Nike online store. All sizes are still available. So if you are planning to get one of these two jackets, you should hurry. We can imagine that although sufficient quantities have been produced, they will be sold out within a short time. The vintage bomber jacket look is just too good!

So if you really want to buy the Kord Bomber, just click through our release overview and choose the store of your choice. Of course, if there are other stores that have products online, we will try to list them here for you.

You can get the jacket for just under 120 euros. Have fun browsing!

HERE'S OUR APP!

  • Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jacken
  • Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jacken
  • Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jackets
  • Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jackets
  • Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jacken
  • Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jacken

Share with friends

See all

Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jacken

14.10.20 - 09:00 Uhr

Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jacken

119,99 €

Modell

Produkt Code

CK5444-410

Colorway

Midnight Navy/Midnight Navy/Chutney/Sail

Soeben sind die beiden Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jacken im Nike Onlineshop gelistet worden. Alle genaueren Infos zu den SB Kord Jacken, sowie erste Bilder bekommt ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Die Nike SB Bomber ist mit klassischem Kord verkleidet du kannst diese Jacke zu jedem Anlass tragen, denn das Kleidungsstück ist sogar leicht isoliert, um dich warm zu halten, wenn die Temperaturen fallen. Perfekt geeignet als Übergangsjacke für die kommenden Herbst- und Wintertage.

Das weiche Kordmaterial besticht durch einen klassischen Look und ein Hauch von Elastan, damit du dich frei bewegen kannst. Das glatte gewebte Futter reduziert das Anhaften, sodass du es leicht über deine anderen Schichten ziehen kannst. Dabei hat die Jacke noch eine synthetische Isolierung, welche dich auch bei Nässe angenehm warm hält. Durch den weiten und geräumigen Oversized Look und der Bomberjacken typischen Drruckknopfleiste verleiht dir diese Jacke richtigen Style.

Wann kann ich die Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jacken kaufen?

Wie bereits beschrieben sind die Bomer Jacken seit heute im Nike Onlineshop und zur Zeit noch in den gängigen Größen erhältlich. Ob sie noch wo anders gelistet werden wissen wir noch nicht genau, aber sollte dies der Fall sein, werden wir euch die jeweiligen Shops natürlich in die Releaseübersicht hinzufügen.

Wo kann ich die Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jacken kaufen?

Die Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jacken sind aktuell nur im Nike Onlineshop erhältlich. Zur Zeit sind auch alle Größen noch verfügbar. Solltet ihr also planen euch einer dieser beiden Jacken zu holen, solltet ihr euch relativ beeilen. Wir können uns vorstellen, dass zwar genügend Stückzahlen produziert worden sind, diese jedoch in kurzer Zeit ausverkauft sein wird. Der Vintage Bomber Jacken Look ist einfach zu gut!

Solltet ihr die Kord Bomber also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch unsere Releaseübersicht und sucht euch den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Selbstverständlich versuchen wir falls noch weitere Shops die Produkte online stellen, diese hier für euch aufzuführen. 

Die Jacke bekommt ihr schon für knapp 120 Euro. Viel Spaß beim stöbern!

HIER GEHT ES ZU UNSERER APP! 

  • Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jacken
  • Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jacken
  • Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jacken
  • Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jacken
  • Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jacken
  • Nike SB Corduroy Bomber Jacken

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen