Nike SB Blazer Low GT

11/02/20 - 9:00 AM

Nike SB Blazer Low GT

€74.99

Product Code

704939-700

Colorway

University Gold/University Gold/Schwarz/Schwarz

At the beginning of November, we were greeted by another wave of first-class releases from Nike. The Nike SB Blazer Low GT, which will be released next week, kicks things off.

The Blazer Low from Nike offers you a secure feel and is extremely responsive with its light weight. The comfortable cushioning makes it easy to wear on a daily basis. Just like Grant Taylor, who was honored as Skater of the Year in 2011, the Blazer's design combines contemporary style with classic style.

When can I buy the Nike SB Blazer Low GT?

The official release date of the GT Blazer Low is actually Monday, November 02, 2020, but some skate stores like our friends at Bonkers already have them in stock. Check out the release times in our overview.

Where can I buy the Nike SB Blazer Low GT?

One of the stores confirmed for this release so far is, of course, Nike Online Store, but also the classic skate stores like Bonkers, Allike or other German online stores will get the sneaker! Just keep an eye on this overview, if it will be available in other online stores, we will add them to the release overview!

If you really want to buy the Nike Blazer, just click through my release overview and choose the store of your choice on the release day. As already mentioned, should it be released in other stores, we will add them here.

The Nike Blazer Low will be available at a retail price of around €75.00. We wish you every success with the release.

KEEP UP-TO-DATE WITH OUR FREE APP!

  • Nike SB Blazer Low GT
  • Nike SB Blazer Low GT
  • Nike SB Blazer Low GT
  • Nike SB Blazer Low GT
  • Nike SB Blazer Low GT
  • Nike SB Blazer Low GT
  • Nike SB Blazer Low GT

Share with friends

See all

Nike SB Blazer Low GT

02.11.20 - 09:00 Uhr

Nike SB Blazer Low GT

74,99 €

Produkt Code

704939-700

Colorway

University Gold/University Gold/Schwarz/Schwarz

Anfang November entgegnete uns eine weitere Welle an erstklassigen Releases von Nike. Direkt den Anfang macht der Nike SB Blazer Low GT welcher schon nächste Woche erscheint. 

Der Blazer Low von Nike bietet dir ein sicheres Tragegefühl und ist dabei mit seinem leichten Gewicht extrem reaktionsfreudig. Die angenehme Dämpfung erleichtert dir das Tragen bei täglichen Einsatz. Genau wie Grant Taylor, welcher 2011 zum Skater des Jahres geehrt wurde, kombiniert das Design des Blazers aktuellen Style mit dem klassischen Stiel.

Wann kann ich den Nike SB Blazer Low GT erwerben?

Der offizielle Releasetermin des GT Blazer Low ist eigentlich am Montag, den 02. November 2020. Aber einige Skateshops wie unsere Freunde von Bonkers haben ihn bereits im Sortiment. Checkt mal die Releasezeiten in unserer Übersicht.

Wo kann ich den Nike SB Blazer Low GT kaufen?

Zu den bisher bestätigten Stores für diesen Release gehört natürlich der Nike Online Store, aber auch die klassischen Skate Shops wie Bonkers, Allike oder andere deutsche Onlineshops werden den Sneaker bekommen! Haltet am besten einfach diese Übersicht Auge, falls er noch in weiteren Onlineshops erhältlich sein wird, werden wir diese in der Releaseübersicht nachtragen! 

Solltet ihr den Nike Blazer wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch meine Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Wie bereits gesagt, sollte er noch in weiteren Stores kommen, fügen wie diese hier hinzu. 

Der Nike Blazer Low wird zu einem Retailpreis von rund 75,00 Euro erhältlich sein. Wir wünschen euch viel Erfolg bei dem Release. 

BLEIBE IMMER UP-TO-DATE MIT UNSERER KOSTENLOSEN APP!

  • Nike SB Blazer Low GT
  • Nike SB Blazer Low GT
  • Nike SB Blazer Low GT
  • Nike SB Blazer Low GT
  • Nike SB Blazer Low GT
  • Nike SB Blazer Low GT
  • Nike SB Blazer Low GT

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen