Der Nike P-6000 Light Bone auf weißem Hintergrund
Logo

04/11/24 - 9:00 AM

Nike P-6000 Light Bone

€119.99

Model

Product Code

HF4308-072

Colorway

Light Bone/White/Metallic/Silver

The Nike P-6000 Light Bone will be released on April 8, 2024. The sneaker with the article number HF4308-072 and the colorway Light Bone/White/Metallic Silver costs €119.99. All information about the shoe, as well as all stores selling the P-6000, can be found in this article.

When can you buy the Nike P-6000 Light Bone?

The Nike P-6000 Light Bone will be available from April 8, 2024. To make sure you don't miss any further releases in the future, we recommend our Dead Stock App. You can view all releases, save your favorites with a flame in your personal area and set a release reminder with the bell. You can also find the latest sneaker news and sales in the app. Everything at a glance. Of course, you'll also find all the highly coveted releases. 

Where can you buy the Nike sneaker for retail?

The Nike P-6000 will be available at Footdistrict, 43einhalb and Afew. In the event that other retailers list the P-6000 in the coming days, we will include them in our store overview. Simply click on the store of your choice to get to the right page without any further detours. You can find more sneaker drops in the Upcoming Releases.

Also feel free to check out our social media channels. Leave a follow and never miss any important information again. Have fun wearing the Nike P-6000

.

  • Der Nike P-6000 Light Bone von schräg außen
  • Nike P-6000 Light Bone
  • Nike P-6000 Light Bone
  • Der Nike P-6000 Light Bone von oben
  • Details des Nike P-6000 Light Bone
  • Ferse des Nike P-6000 Light Bone

Share with friends

See all

Der Nike P-6000 Light Bone auf weißem Hintergrund

11.04.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Nike P-6000 Light Bone

119,99 €

Modell

Produkt Code

HF4308-072

Colorway

Light Bone/White/Metallic/Silver

Der Nike P-6000 Light Bone erscheint am 8. April 2024. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer HF4308-072 und dem Colourway Light Bone/White/Metallic Silver kostet 119,99 Euro. Alle Infos zum Schuh, sowie alle Shops, die den P-6000 verkaufen, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Wann könnt ihr den Nike P-6000 Light Bone kaufen?

Der Nike P-6000 Light Bone ist ab dem 8. April 2024 erhältlich. Um weitere Releases in Zukunft nicht zu verpassen, empfehlen wir euch unsere Dead Stock App. Da bekommt ihr alle Releases angezeigt, könnt eure liebsten mit einer Flamme im persönlichen Bereich speichern und mit der Glocke Releasereminder einstellen. In der App findet ihr aber auch die neusten Sneakernews und Sales. Alles auf einem Blick. Ihr findet da natürlich auch alle heiß begehrten Releases. 

Wo könnt ihr den Nike Sneaker für Retail kaufen?

Der Nike P-6000 wird bei Footdistrict, 43einhalb und Afew zu finden sein. Für den Fall, dass in den kommenden Tagen noch weitere Retailer den P-6000 listen, nehmen wir diese in unsere Shop-Übersicht mit auf. Klickt einfach auf den Shop eurer Wahl und gelangt so ohne weitere Umwege auf die richtige Page. Weitere Sneaker Drops findet ihr in den Upcoming Releases.

Schaut ansonsten auch gerne bei unseren Social-Media-Kanälen vorbei. Lasst ein Follow da und verpasst garantiert keine wichtigen Infos mehr. Viel Spaß beim Tragen des Nike P-6000.

  • Der Nike P-6000 Light Bone von schräg außen
  • Nike P-6000 Light Bone
  • Nike P-6000 Light Bone
  • Der Nike P-6000 Light Bone von oben
  • Details des Nike P-6000 Light Bone
  • Ferse des Nike P-6000 Light Bone

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen