Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack

12/28/17 - 9:00 AM

Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack

Product Code

Colorway

This week Wednesday, the Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack will release the second colorway of the Nike Air Max 97 Country Camo Pack.The return of the Air Max 97 was a huge success for Nike this year. The demand for the Air Max 97 Silver Bullet in particular has shown just how big the fanbase for the model still is. The Air Max 97 Metallic Gold has also flown off the shelves with every restock, and I'm pretty sure the Nike Air Max 97 Country Camo Pack will be no different.The upper of the Air Max 97 is made of an extremely high-quality premium leather in a camouflage look. We already know the upper material from other models in the Nike range. This all sits on the well-known Nike Air Max Air Unit, which extends from the heel to the toes.

WHEN WILL THE NIKE AIR MAX 97 FRANCE COUNTRY CAMO BE AVAILABLE?

The official release date of the Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack is this week Wednesday, December 20, 2017. The release will start as an "instore first" release and will only be available online at Nike.

WHERE CAN I BUY THE NIKE AIR MAX 97 FRANCE COUNTRY CAMO?

If you're really planning to get your hands on the Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack , you'll have to work hard. I'm sure this release will be in high demand, as the previous versions of various camouflage models have always been in high demand, and the stores confirmed for this release so far include SNS, Nike and a few other stores that will all be selling the Air Max 97 PRM online.So if you really want to buy the Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack, just click through my release overview and pick the store of your choice on release day. Perhaps more stores will be added over the next few days where you can also buy the Air Max 97.

  • Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack
  • Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack
  • Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack
  • Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack
  • Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack
  • Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack

Share with friends

See all

Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack

28.12.17 - 09:00 Uhr

Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack

Produkt Code

Colorway

Diese Woche Mittwoch wird mit dem Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack die zweite Farbvariante des Nike Air Max 97 Country Camo Pack erscheinen.Die Rückkehr des des Air Max 97 war in diesem Jahr ein großer Erfolg für Nike. Speziell die Nachfrage nach dem Air Max 97 Silver Bullet hat gezeigt, wie groß die Fanbase von dem Modell immer noch ist. Auch der Air Max 97 Metallic Gold ist bei jedem Restock aus den Regalen geflogen, und ich bin mir ziemlich sicher, dass es beim Nike Air Max 97 Country Camo Pack nicht anders sein wird.Das Obermaterial des Air Max 97 besteht aus einem äußerst hochwertigem Premiumleder in Camouflage-Optik. Dss Obermaterial kennen wir bereits von anderen Modellen aus dem Nike Sortiment. Das alles sitzt auf dem altbekannten Nike Air Max Air Unit, welches sich von der Ferse bis zu den Zehen erstreckt.

WANN WIRD DER NIKE AIR MAX 97 FRANCE COUNTRY CAMO ERHÄLTLICH SEIN?

Der offizielle Releasetermin des Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack ist diese Woche Mittwoch, am 20. Dezember 2017. Der Release startet als "instore first" Release und wird online nur bei Nike erhältlich sein.

WO KANN ICH DEN NIKE AIR MAX 97 FRANCE COUNTRY CAMO KAUFEN?

Solltet ihr wirklich planen beim Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack zuzuschlagen, müsst ihr euch mächtig ins Zeug legen. Ich bin mir sicher, dass dieser Release ziemlich gefragt sein wird, denn auch die vorherigen Varianten verschiedenster Camouflage-Modelle waren immer sehr gefragt.Zu den bisher bestätigten Stores für diesen Release gehört SNS, Nike sowie einige weitere Stores, die den Air Max 97 PRM alle online verkaufen werden.Solltet ihr den Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch meine Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. VIelleicht werden im Laufe der nächsten Tage noch weitere Stores hinzukommen, bei denen ihr den Air Max 97 auch noch kaufen könnt.

  • Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack
  • Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack
  • Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack
  • Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack
  • Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack
  • Nike Air Max 97 France Country Camo Pack

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen