Nike Air Force 1 Recycled

12/17/20 - 9:00 AM

Nike Air Force 1 Recycled

€109.95

Product Code

CU5625 122

Colorway

White / Sport Red / Grey / Electric Green

One of Nike's most popular models is also getting a sustainable update. With the Nike Air Force 1 Recycled, you'll soon be wearing a sneaker made from recycled materials.

After introducing you to the Balzer, Air Max and the Daybreak Type, we now present the fourth sneaker from Nike's Recycled Pack.

The Nike Air Force 1 is a basketball original that has now been given a fresh update. This version impresses with its sustainable materials. The familiar Nike Swoosh has been reinforced with zig-zag stitching in a red color. This has been placed on the upper of the shoe as usual. Small details, such as a neon green Swoosh on the midsole, perfect the successful design.

When can you buy the Nike Air Force 1 Recycled?

The official release date for the AF 1 is next week. More precisely, the shoe will be available from Thursday, December 17, 2020 in the stores listed here. The release will then take place punctually at 09:00.

Where can you buy the Nike Air Force 1 Recycled?

If you are planning to purchase one of the sustainable sneakers, then it is best to be in one of the listed stores at the time of release. We can imagine that this Air Force will be very popular and will therefore sell out relatively quickly.

There are not many confirmed stores for this release yet. So far, only the online store of Asphaltgold has listed this shoe. By the way, the pictures are also from the guys at this store. We will of course add more stores to our release overview as soon as the Air Force are listed in more online stores.

So if you really intend to buy the Air Force with the item number CU5625 122, you will have to lay down around 110 euros for the shoe. We think that's a fair deal, especially considering how environmentally friendly the sneaker is.

We of course wish you every success with this release.

  • Nike Air Force 1 Recycled
  • Nike Air Force 1 Recycled
  • Nike Air Force 1 Recycled
  • Nike Air Force 1 Recycled
  • Nike Air Force 1 Recycled
  • Nike Air Force 1 Recycled
  • Nike Air Force 1 Recycled

Share with friends

See all

Nike Air Force 1 Recycled

17.12.20 - 09:00 Uhr

Nike Air Force 1 Recycled

109,95 €

Produkt Code

CU5625 122

Colorway

White / Sport Red / Grey / Electric Green

Eines der beliebtesten Modelle aus dem Hause Nike bekommt ebenfalls ein nachhaltiges Update verpasst. Mit dem Nike Air Force 1 Recycled trägst du schon bald einen Sneaker aus wiederverwendeten Materialien am Fuß.

Nach dem wir euch schon den Balzer, Air Max und den Daybreak Type vorgestellt haben, präsentieren wir euch den vierten Sneaker aus dem Recycled Pack von Nike.

Der Nike Air Force 1 ist ein Basketball-Original, welcher nun einen frisches Update erhält. Er besticht in dieser Version durch seine nachhaltigen Materialien. Der bekannte Nike Swoosh wurde verstärkt durch Zick-Zack Nähte in einer roten Farbe. Dieser wurde wie gewohnt auf dem Upper des Schuhs platziert. Kleine Details, wie ein neon grüner Swoosh auf der Mittelsohle, perfektionieren das gelungene Design.

Wann kannst du den Nike Air Force 1 Recycled erwerben?

Der offizielle Releasetermin des AF 1 ist bereits kommende Woche. Genauer gesagt wir der Schuh ab Donnerstag, dem 17. Dezember 2020 in den hier aufgeführten Shops erhältlich sein. Pünktlich um 09:00 Uhr wird der Release dann stattfinden.

Wo kannst du den Nike Air Force 1 Recycled erwerben? 

Wenn du vorhast einen der nachhaltigen Sneaker zu erwerben, dann sei am besten zum Releasezeitpunkt in einem der aufgelisteten Shops. Wir können uns vorstellen, dass dieser Air Force sehr beliebt sein wird und daher relativ schnell sold out geht.

Für diesen Release gibt es noch nicht viele bestätigten Stores. Bisher hat nur der Onlineshop von Asphaltgold diesen Schuh gelistet. Die Bilder sind übrigens auch von den Jungs aus diesem Store. Wir werden euch natürlich weitere Shops in unsere Releaseübersicht hinzufügen, sobald die Air Force in weiteren Onlineshops gelistet werden.

Habt ihr also wirklich vor den Air Force mit der Artikelnummer CU5625 122 zu kaufen, müsst ihr ca. 110 Euro für den Schuh hinlegen. Wir finden, dass das ein fairer Deal ist grade wenn man bedenkt wie umweltfreundlich der Sneaker ist.

Wir wünschen euch natürlich sehr viel Erfolg bei diesem Release.

  • Nike Air Force 1 Recycled
  • Nike Air Force 1 Recycled
  • Nike Air Force 1 Recycled
  • Nike Air Force 1 Recycled
  • Nike Air Force 1 Recycled
  • Nike Air Force 1 Recycled
  • Nike Air Force 1 Recycled

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen