Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch

12/16/20 - 9:00 AM

Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch

€129.95

Product Code

DH2472-100

Colorway

Weiß/Schwarz/Weiß

Shock Drop! The Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch, as well as the Black Patch arrived today at noon via Shock Drop in the Nike online store. You can get all the information about this sneaker and the Velcro patches from us.

The classic basketball silhouette has long since ceased to be seen exclusively on the court. This version of gets a fresh update and gets Velcro patches, which you can add or remove according to your taste.

The Nike Air Force 1 fits perfectly with your tracksuit look. The Swoosh is made of soft knit material and the trim on the back provides a stylish finish. The Velcro strap allows you to tear off the tongue label for a customized look.

When can you buy the Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch? The official release date of the AF 1 was quite spontaneous and without much notice. More specifically, the shoe was released online on December 16, 2020 in the stores listed here. Make sure you turn on the notifications in our app so you don't miss these shock drops.

Where can you buy the Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch?

If you're planning to buy this sneaker, then you should hurry now. We can imagine that this Air Force will be very popular and therefore sell out relatively quickly. They are currently still available, but that could change quickly!

Tip: Set this release as a favorite in our app using the flame emoji. You can use the bell to set your own notification so you never miss a release again.

At the moment, the Air Force with the patch is only available in the Nike online shop. Should it be available elsewhere soon, we will of course add these stores to our release overview.

If you really want to buy the Air Force with the item number DH2472-100, you will have to pay around 110 euros for the shoe. We think that's a fair deal.

We hope you have lots of fun with this model!

  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch

Share with friends

See all

Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch

16.12.20 - 09:00 Uhr

Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch

129,95 €

Produkt Code

DH2472-100

Colorway

Weiß/Schwarz/Weiß

Shock Drop! Der Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch, sowie der Black Patch sind heute Mittag via Shock Drop in den Nike Onlineshop gekommen. Alle Infos über diesen Sneaker sowie den Klett-Patches bekommt ihr ihr von uns.

Die klassische Basketball Silhouette ist schon längst nicht mehr ausschließlich auf dem Platz zu sehen. Diese Version von bekommt ein frisches Update und erhält Klett-Patches, welche man nach seinem Geschmack hinzufügen oder auch entfernen kann.

Der Nike Air Force 1 passt perfekt zu deinem Tracksuit-Look. Der Swoosh besteht aus dem weichen Strickmaterial und der Besatz auf der Rückseite sorgt für ein stylishes Finish. Mit dem Klettverschluss kannst du das Zungenetikett abreißen und hast dadurch einen individuellen Look.

Wann kannst du den Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch kaufen?

Der offizielle Releasetermin des AF 1 war recht spontan und ohne große Ankündigung. Genauer gesagt wurde der Schuh am 16. Dezember 2020 in den hier aufgeführten Shops online gestellt. Schaltet unbedingt die Benachrichtigungen in unserer App ein und solche Shock Drops nicht mehr zu verpassen.

Wo kannst du den Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch kaufen? 

Wenn du vor hast diesen Sneaker zu kaufen, dann solltet du dich jetzt noch beeilen. Wir können uns vorstellen, dass dieser Air Force sehr beliebt und daher relativ schnell ausverkauft sein wird. Aktuell ist er zwar noch verfügbar, aber das kann sich schnell ändern!

Tipp: Stelle dir diesen Release in unserer App über das Flammen-Emoji als Favorit ein. Über die Glocke kannst du dir deine eigene Benachrichtigung einstellen um keinen Release mehr zu verpassen.

Aktuell gibt es den Air Force mit dem Patch nur im Nike Onlineshop. Sollte er demnächst noch wo anderes zu ergattern sein, fügen wir euch diese Shops natürlich in unsere Releaseübersicht hinzu.

Habt ihr also wirklich vor den Air Force mit der Artikelnummer DH2472-100 zu kaufen, müsst ihr ca. 110 Euro für den Schuh hinlegen. Wir finden, dass das ein fairer Deal.

Wir wünschen euch natürlich sehr viel Spaß mit diesem Modell!

  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low White Patch

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen