Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday

01/16/24 - 9:00 AM

Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday

€129.99

Product Code

CQ0492-001

Colorway

Black/White/Black

The Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday is coming back! The silhouette previously hit the (virtual) shelves in 2019. The sneaker with the item number CQ0492-001 and the colorway Black/White/Black costs 129.99 euros. You can find all further information on the release and when the Air Force 1 is coming here in the article.

The legend lives on in the Nike Air Force 1, the modern version of the classic that combines the unmistakable style with brand-new details and gimmicks. Originally developed for basketball, this sneaker was named after Air Force One - the plane that carries the President of the United States. In 1982, it was the first basketball shoe with Nike Air. The shoe revolutionized the game and quickly spread around the world, from the gym floor to the asphalt to the core of hip-hop culture. To this day, the Air Force 1 has remained true to its roots with its soft, springy cushioning, while its cult status keeps the Nike Air technology in the background. The colorway has achieved cult status thanks to the film "Friday".

When can you buy the Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday for Retail?

The Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday will drop again on January 16, 2024. To avoid missing out on such releases in the future, we recommend our Dead Stock App. It shows you all releases, lets you save your favorites with a flame in your personal area and set a release reminder with the bell. You can also find the latest sneaker news and sales in the app. Everything at a glance. Of course, you'll also find all the highly coveted releases.

Where can you buy the Nike sneaker?

The Nike Air Force 1 Friday is already listed at several retailers, including Asphaltgold, 43einhalb, BSTN and Sneakersnstuff. The shoe is also sure to drop directly at Nike or in the SNKRS app. If we find more stores, we will update the overview immediately. You can find more drops in the Upcoming Releases.

If you haven't already done so, it's also worth checking out our other social media channels. We wish you lots of fun with the Nike Air Force 1!

  • Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday von außen
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday innen
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday schräg von außen
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday von hinten

Share with friends

See all

Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday

16.01.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday

129,99 €

Produkt Code

CQ0492-001

Colorway

Black/White/Black

Der Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday kommt zurück! Die Silhouette kam schon mal in 2019 in die (virtuellen) Regale. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer CQ0492-001 und dem Colorway Black/White/Black kostet 129,99 Euro. Alle weiteren Infos zum Release und wann der Air Force 1 kommt, findet ihr hier im Beitrag.

Die Legende lebt weiter im Nike Air Force 1, der modernen Version des Klassikers, die den unverkennbaren Style mit brandneuen Details und Gimmicks kombiniert. Dieser ursprünglich für Basketball entwickelte Sneaker wurde nach der Air Force One benannt – dem Flugzeug, das den Präsidenten der Vereinigten Staaten befördert. Im Jahr 1982 war der er der erste Basketballschuh mit Nike Air. Der Schuh revolutionierte das Spiel und breitete sich schnell über die ganze Welt aus, vom Hallenparkett über den Asphalt bis hin zum Kern der Hip-Hop-Kultur. Bis heute ist der Air Force 1 mit seiner weichen, federnden Dämpfung seinen Wurzeln treu geblieben, wobei sein Kultstatus die Nike Air-Technologie im Hintergrund stehen lässt. Der Colorway hat durch den Film "Friday" Kultstatus erlangt.

Wann kann man den Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday für Retail kaufen?

Der Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday droppt erneut am 16. Januar 2024. Um solche Releases in Zukunft nicht mehr zu verpassen, empfehlen wir euch unsere Dead Stock App. Da bekommt ihr alle Releases angezeigt, könnt eure liebsten mit einer Flamme im persönlichen Bereich speichern und mit der Glocke Releasereminder einstellen. In der App findet ihr aber auch die neusten Sneakernews und Sales. Alles auf einem Blick. Ihr findet da natürlich auch alle heiß begehrten Releases. 

Wo kann man den Nike Sneaker kaufen?

Der Nike Air Force 1 Friday ist bereits bei einigen Retailern gelistet, unter anderem bei Asphaltgold, 43einhalb, BSTN und Sneakersnstuff. Sicher droppt der Schuh auch direkt bei Nike oder in der SNKRS-App. Sollten wir weitere Shops finden, aktualisieren wir die Übersicht sofort. Weitere Drops findet ihr in den Upcoming Releases.

Falls noch nicht geschehen, lohnt es sich auch unsere anderen Social-Media-Kanäle abzuchecken. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem Nike Air Force 1!

  • Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday von außen
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday innen
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday schräg von außen
  • Nike Air Force 1 Low Retro QS Friday von hinten

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen