Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth
Logo

02/16/24 - 9:00 AM

Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth

€179.99

Model

Product Code

FB1959-200

Colorway

Earth / Light British Tan

With the Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth, a new Air Footscape Woven has been announced and is set to hit the stores soon. We have summarized everything you need to know about the sneaker with the article number FB1959-200 and the Earth and Light British Tan colorway in this article. The retail price for the Earth colorway will be around 180.00 euros.

Adorned in earth tones, light British tan and khaki, this redesigned woven style smoothly blends two different shades of brown. The textile-finished suede upper in a deep dark brown extends to the leather-lined interior and rubber outsole. This is complemented by a lighter shade of light British tan on the woven inserts and branded sections. This all rests on a white midsole to complete the look.

When will the new Nike sneaker be released?

There is currently no official release date for the new Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth. However, the first rumors suggest that the Footscape Woven Earth could arrive in stores as early as February 1, 2024. If this is the case, we will update this post and the Nike Air Footscape will be back in our Upcoming section. To make sure you don't miss the drop of the new Footscape Earth, download our free Dead Stock app for your smartphone.

In the app, you can favorite the release of the Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth via the flame. This puts the shoe in its own overview, which you can access with just one click. You can also see immediately when new stores are added. To be on the safe side, you can activate a release reminder via the bell.

Where can you buy the Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth for retail?

Since there is no official release date yet, no retailer has listed the Footscape Woven Earth. Nevertheless, make a note of this overview for later, because here you will find all the stores that will be selling the Nike Air Footscape Woven for retail. Until the drop, check out our release overview if you're interested in the latest sneaker drops.

If you're also interested in other Nike sneakers, you can get an up-to-date overview of all models here. Stay up to date and follow us on our social media channels. We wish you lots of fun with the Nike Air Footscape Woven Phantom Earth!

  • Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth Paar
  • Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth Außenseite
  • Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth Innenseite
  • Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth von Oben
  • Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth von Hinten
  • Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth Sohle
  • Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth Detail Zunge
  • Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth Detail Ferse

Share with friends

See all

Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth
Logo

16.02.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth

179,99 €

Modell

Produkt Code

FB1959-200

Colorway

Earth / Light British Tan

Mit dem Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth wurde ein neuer Air Footscape Woven angekündigt, der schon bald zu uns in die Shops kommen soll. Alles, was ihr zu Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer FB1959-200 und dem Colorway Earth und Light British Tan wissen müsst, haben wir euch in diesem Beitrag zusammengefasst. Der Retailpreis für den Earth Colorway wird bei ca. 180,00 Euro liegen.

In Erdtönen, hellem britischem Tan und Khaki geschmückt, verschmilzt dieser neu gestaltete gewebte Stil geschmeidig zwei verschiedene Braunschattierungen. Das Obermaterial aus textilgefertigtem Wildleder in einem tiefen Dunkelbraun erstreckt sich bis zum ledergefütterten Inneren und der Gummilaufsohle. Ergänzt wird dies durch eine leichtere Nuance von hellem britischem Tan auf den gewebten Einsätzen und den gebrandeten Abschnitten. Das alles ruht auf einer weißen Zwischensohle, um den Look zu vervollständigen.

Wann wird der neue Nike Sneaker released?

Ein offiziellen Releasetermin für den neuen Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth gibt es aktuell noch nicht. Jedoch besagen die ersten Gerüchte, dass der Footscape Woven Earth schon am 1. Februar 2024 zu uns in die Shops kommen könnte. Ist das der Fall, updaten wir euch diesen Beitrag und der Nike Air Footscape landet wieder bei uns im Upcoming. Damit ihr den Drop des neuen Footscape Earth auch auf keinen Fall verpassen werdet, ladet euch unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App fürs Smartphone herunter.

In der App könnt ihr euch den Release des Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth über die Flamme favorisieren. Somit landet der Schuh in einer eigenen Übersicht, die ihr mit einem Klick aufrufen könnt. Ihr seht also auch sofort, wenn neue Shops hinzugefügt werden sollten. Um nochmal sichern zu gehen, könnt ihr euch über die Glocke einen Releasereminder aktivieren.

Wo könnt ihr den Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth für Retail kaufen?

Da es bisher auch noch kein offiziellen Releasetermin gibt, hat auch noch kein Retailer den Footscape Woven Earth gelistet. Merkt euch trotzdem diese Übersicht für später, denn hier werden alle Shops zu finden sein, die Nike Air Footscape Woven für Retail verkaufen werden. Checkt bis zum Drop gerne unsere Releaseübersicht, wenn ihr euch für die neuesten Sneakerdrops interessiert.

Falls ihr euch auch für andere Nike Sneaker interessiert, könnt ihr euch hier einen aktuellen Überblick über alle Modelle verschaffen. Bleibt immer up to date und folgt uns auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem Nike Air Footscape Woven Phantom Earth!

  • Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth Paar
  • Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth Außenseite
  • Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth Innenseite
  • Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth von Oben
  • Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth von Hinten
  • Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth Sohle
  • Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth Detail Zunge
  • Nike Air Footscape Woven Earth Detail Ferse

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen